Acer Aspire TimelineX 4830TG-2414G64 New! rm2499!, i5-2410M GeForceĀ® GT 540M 6000 mAh batt.

MaGNiFiCo
post Apr 3 2011, 02:33 AM

weeeeeeeeeeeee
1,604 posts

@[PF] T.J. thanks for the review and the photos bro thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

anyway the speaker might be your surrounding kot. in a room it might sound better smile.gif
MaGNiFiCo
post Apr 5 2011, 10:20 PM

weeeeeeeeeeeee
1,604 posts

QUOTE(Borsch Soup @ Apr 5 2011, 06:50 PM)
Just came back from Prangin, got one shop already put on display, stock just arrived, the towkay even offer to sell to me  laugh.gif  . Only 1 unit only.
with the right price i say why not nod.gif
MaGNiFiCo
post Apr 12 2011, 12:13 AM

weeeeeeeeeeeee
1,604 posts

QUOTE(anucia @ Apr 11 2011, 11:44 PM)
Where to get at better price? Some lowyat members must be selling

Added on April 11, 2011, 11:46 pmHows the webcam quality
wait few more month than i say the price will reduce a bit.. nod.gif
MaGNiFiCo
post Apr 19 2011, 12:10 AM

weeeeeeeeeeeee
1,604 posts

walao nice vid review man. thanks

now, should i go with 14" or 15" tongue.gif

but the monitor really glossy eh, i prefer a matte ver. last time i bought my dell laptop there is an option to opt for it

but i dun think lapotp vendor produce a matte screen anymore. do they?
MaGNiFiCo
post Apr 19 2011, 12:39 AM

weeeeeeeeeeeee
1,604 posts

QUOTE(mudster @ Apr 19 2011, 12:24 AM)
My office gave me a T410 to use for official stuff. I love the matte screen. And the screen resolution is 16:10, and not 16:9. I think only Business level laptops (lenovo thinkpads, dell latitude) have matte screen option.

I wish laptops manufacturers give the option for non-glossy screens.

Added on April 19, 2011, 12:25 am

I think that's Lenovo. IBM sold their consumer computer line quite a while back smile.gif
yeah only business line laptop still got matte ver. mine dell vostro

anyway matte screen is the right choice when u r outside..really help on sunny day thumbup.gif

0.0414sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:06 PM