Thinking of Buy SC2 what's the price now?

TSfreestyler87
post Mar 25 2011, 04:15 PM, updated 15y ago

377 posts

checked over the web Asia region RM261++ for Asia Region, but for North America only RM181 ++
wht's the market price now ?
Quazacolt
post Mar 25 2011, 04:17 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(freestyler87 @ Mar 25 2011, 04:15 PM)
checked over the web Asia region  RM261++ for Asia Region, but for North America only RM181 ++
wht's the market price now ?
anything around/under rm200 can straight buy. you could always refer to bnet digital download price and compare
TSfreestyler87
post Mar 25 2011, 04:18 PM

377 posts

bnet digital price is 261 for asian region...
na only rm181...
Timber2k7
post Mar 25 2011, 06:11 PM

101 posts

if u dont wanna risk lagging on NA , buy SEA. SEA acc can access both SEA and NA servers
kEazYc
post Mar 26 2011, 03:42 AM

1,314 posts

If you have the passion to play this game, just buy, don't think and don't survey.
keretapir
post Mar 26 2011, 12:04 PM

rampant public indecency
1,143 posts

rm261 for SEA is horribly expensive...do some more seeking,& u shall find those selling <rm225, CD included wink.gif
debiru-man13
post Mar 26 2011, 01:03 PM

I bought for RM200 at Seri Kembangan Jaya Jusco. Should be lower now I think.
leonhartxtreme
post Mar 27 2011, 12:39 PM

anyone knows where i could find the collectors edition for it in malaysia??
Death_Scythe
post Mar 27 2011, 10:06 PM

QUOTE(leonhartxtreme @ Mar 27 2011, 12:39 PM)
Lowyat Garage Sales

Kind of heavy in price~~~ but then if u're a die hard fans of it~~~ u won't mind i guess~~~ : cool2.gif
mxiii
post Mar 27 2011, 10:43 PM

232 posts

QUOTE(leonhartxtreme @ Mar 27 2011, 12:39 PM)
if ur in KL
i saw ikano power centre gt sell.
not sure on the price

alister88
post Apr 3 2011, 06:06 PM

1,367 posts

I just bought mine at 199 (All IT) in Lowyat! smile.gif
hazairi
post Apr 3 2011, 07:00 PM

2,694 posts

QUOTE(alister88 @ Apr 3 2011, 06:06 PM)
I just bought mine at 199 (All IT) in Lowyat! smile.gif
welcome to the club!
alister88
post Apr 3 2011, 09:07 PM

1,367 posts

QUOTE(hazairi @ Apr 3 2011, 07:00 PM)
welcome to the club!
THanks mate! cheers.gif
bigbigmac
post Apr 5 2011, 03:29 PM

123 posts

EDIT: rofl. TS bought already

This post has been edited by bigbigmac: Apr 5 2011, 03:43 PM
madguy88
post Apr 7 2011, 08:40 PM

822 posts

u prefer used or new ?? used is much more cheaper .. XD
pepsi89
post Apr 9 2011, 02:04 PM

56 posts

i got a lot of friends, bought this game, played for 1 month, then never logged in, if i were u and have this kind of friend, buy from them, i think rm 100 will do, plus now u can change your battle.net nickname, even though your integrity is so important that it would shatter if u gonna play a used account, i will still suggest u to get one account if u got some trustworthy friends who have no passion for starcraft 2
axn992
post Apr 9 2011, 03:21 PM

676 posts

QUOTE(pepsi89 @ Apr 9 2011, 02:04 PM)
i got a lot of friends, bought this game, played for 1 month, then never logged in, if i were u and  have this kind of friend, buy from them, i think rm 100 will do, plus now u can change your battle.net nickname, even though your integrity is so important that it would shatter if u gonna play a used account, i will still suggest u to get one account if u got some trustworthy friends who have no passion for starcraft 2
can change Battlenet.net nick name, but what about the owner email and name acc?
pepsi89
post Apr 9 2011, 03:56 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(axn992 @ Apr 9 2011, 03:21 PM)
can change Battlenet.net nick name, but what about the owner email and name acc?
thats why im suggesting him to buy from a trustworthy friend, not a stranger, well i have around 5 friends who didnt even login in the past couple months, i guess he can find friends like this if he really wants to
quest_5692
post Apr 10 2011, 12:07 AM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

QUOTE(pepsi89 @ Apr 9 2011, 03:56 PM)
thats why im suggesting him to buy from a trustworthy friend, not a stranger, well i have around 5 friends who didnt even login in the past  couple months, i guess he can find friends like this if he really wants to
bro, im thinking of buying 1 cheap used account for my gf and smurfing purpose. if any of your friend is interested to sell, contact me. i trust people.
pepsi89
post Apr 10 2011, 12:30 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(quest_5692 @ Apr 10 2011, 12:07 AM)
bro, im thinking of buying 1 cheap used account for my gf and smurfing purpose. if any of your friend is interested to sell, contact me. i trust people.
i think it is better for u to open a thread to buy used account, since u trust people xD
buy from some lowyat forum members with high reputation, sure they wont cheat u smile.gif
marcus20125
post Apr 10 2011, 09:19 PM

1,770 posts

QUOTE(axn992 @ Apr 9 2011, 03:21 PM)
yes,u can change the email too provided you have the answer for the secret question

This post has been edited by marcus20125: Apr 10 2011, 09:20 PM
kding2
post Apr 15 2011, 12:19 AM

1,007 posts

Lazy to create a new thread. So I will just hi-jack this thread and ask the question.

What is the current price for Starcraft 2? Which shops sells the best deal for Starcraft 2? Planning to get it soon.
Quazacolt
post Apr 15 2011, 12:59 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(kding2 @ Apr 15 2011, 12:19 AM)
Lazy to create a new thread. So I will just hi-jack this thread and ask the question.

What is the current price for Starcraft 2? Which shops sells the best deal for Starcraft 2? Planning to get it soon.
not creating new thread = good

and for your Q: if you're buying SEA, it should be between rm200-250
NA is ~180-200+

you may compare it with digital download price. NA typically using USD, while SEA using SGD
SiewKaiz
post Apr 15 2011, 10:43 AM

304 posts

BUT SEA package u can play both server
jeffvip
post Apr 15 2011, 10:47 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Apr 15 2011, 10:43 AM)
BUT SEA package u can play both server
SEA is the best server outside of KOREA
quest_5692
post Apr 15 2011, 03:32 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

-kding2

siewkai got something to say.

siewkai: dont waste money buy starcraft 2 because terran iz OP.
SiewKaiz
post Apr 15 2011, 03:46 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(quest_5692 @ Apr 15 2011, 03:32 PM)
-kding2

siewkai got something to say.

siewkai: dont waste money buy starcraft 2 because terran iz OP.
ya i didnt waste my money~ my ID worth RM100 only
deng8895
post Apr 16 2011, 07:04 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(kEazYc @ Mar 26 2011, 03:42 AM)
If you have the passion to play this game, just buy, don't think and don't survey.
shakehead.gif
hadeanmars
post Apr 17 2011, 03:54 AM

149 posts

hey there scrafters i'd like to buy one for myself, can i know where to buy im from kl and if you're selling or you've any friend selling please give me the contact. and the price is around 200-250 right? any free gifts like key chain, t-shirt, poster and stuffs?

btw do we have a malaysian sc2 forum or group or something? i'd like to join too.

hopefully any kind hearted can help me out!
*hands are itchy!*

btw when is blizzard going to launch the second version of sc2, the protoss themed sc2?

maybe i can wait for that too as im a big protoss fan wink.gif
quest_5692
post Apr 17 2011, 07:55 AM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

this is a pretty good malaysian sc2 forum. maybe abit too much racist QQ thread but overall its still pretty active. we have a few SEA top 200s here too haha

the expansion pack is not anywhere soon, maybe end of this year or early next year and its zerg themed. swarm of heart. 2nd expansion only is protoss themed. legacy of void.

and dont be a fan of protoss because protoss underpowered, terran imba.
pepsi89
post Apr 18 2011, 07:50 AM

56 posts

im not going to say any race is OP considering my understanding of starcraft 2 is only at the top 8 of the diamond league

well, if u live in malaysia (which probably u are considering u are in lowyat forum), i would suggest u to buy SEA version because u dont get much delay from other server that is far from us ("us" here refers to a 1st person plural rather than a country). And also u get to play in the NA server if u do not wanna wait for 3 minutes just for a ladder in the middle of a weekday night when most of the players are sleeping

the only thing the draws me back from a SEA server is that the population of players are way less compared to the other servers, i would say it has the least player amongst all the server, i just joined a channel when i was playing just now, the most of it, it has only 3 people hanging there, u hardly can find anyone to chat, looking for training partners and discussing about strategy

verdict: get a SEA version regardless of all the cons
SiewKaiz
post Apr 18 2011, 08:41 AM

304 posts

QUOTE(pepsi89 @ Apr 18 2011, 07:50 AM)
im not going to say any race is OP considering my understanding of starcraft 2 is only at the top 8 of the diamond league

well, if u live in malaysia (which probably u are considering u are in lowyat forum), i would suggest u to buy SEA version because u dont get much delay from other server that is far from us ("us" here refers to a 1st person plural rather than a country). And also u get to play in the NA server if u do not wanna wait for 3 minutes just for a ladder in the middle of a weekday night when most of the players are sleeping

the only thing the draws me back from a SEA server is that the population of players are way less compared to the other servers, i would say it has the least player amongst all the server, i just joined a channel when i was playing just now, the most of it, it has only 3 people hanging there, u hardly can find anyone to chat, looking for training partners and discussing about strategy

verdict: get a SEA version regardless of all the cons
i dun understand why u all say hard to get ladder game at SEA it is very easy to get a ladder game just click find match button and wait 30sec there u go a game for u~ @@ if u r looking for channel to chat and hang around~ come to nerdlings channel~
pepsi89
post Apr 18 2011, 09:09 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Apr 18 2011, 08:41 AM)
i dun understand why u all say hard to get ladder game at SEA it is very easy to get a ladder game just click find match button and wait 30sec there u go a game for u~ @@ if u r looking for channel to chat and hang around~ come to nerdlings channel~
finding a game within 30 sec is not guaranteed if u play at a time where most of the people are sleeping in the top diamond league where i am playing, this happens all the time, consider diamond league players dont play ladder that much and only play when there is a bonus pool? i dont know, and i dont know about other league, sorry that i didnt specify clearly

and i usually meets the same person over and over again in the ladder when u press 'find game' straight after u finished a ladder game, i was many times met the same people 3-4 rounds in a row in the ladder for the matchup i didnt like (PvP)

SiewKaiz
post Apr 18 2011, 09:24 AM

304 posts

QUOTE(pepsi89 @ Apr 18 2011, 09:09 AM)
finding a game within 30 sec is not guaranteed if u play at a time where most of the people are sleeping in the top diamond league where i am playing, this happens all the time, consider diamond league players dont play ladder that much and only play when there is a bonus pool? i dont know, and i dont know about other league, sorry that i didnt specify clearly

and i usually meets the same person over and over again in the ladder when u press 'find game' straight after u finished a ladder game, i was many times met the same people 3-4 rounds in a row in the ladder for the matchup i didnt like (PvP)
hmm.gif how come i can find game nicely all the time~? regardless wat time i playing thou~
Quazacolt
post Apr 18 2011, 10:06 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Apr 18 2011, 09:24 AM)
hmm.gif how come i can find game nicely all the time~? regardless wat time i playing thou~
are you top 8 diamond?
pepsi89
post Apr 18 2011, 10:09 AM

56 posts

i think he says it just to prove it
SiewKaiz
post Apr 18 2011, 10:19 AM

304 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Apr 18 2011, 10:06 AM)
are you top 8 diamond?
do i need to prove myself? oh well yeah im in the top8 diamond in my division

This post has been edited by SiewKaiz: Apr 18 2011, 10:20 AM
sensonic
post Apr 18 2011, 10:27 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Apr 18 2011, 10:06 AM)
are you top 8 diamond?
Are you ??
pepsi89
post Apr 18 2011, 10:33 AM

56 posts

http://us.battle.net/sc2/en/profile/2439331/1/SiewKaiz/

all u wanna know about him
Quazacolt
post Apr 18 2011, 10:38 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Apr 18 2011, 10:19 AM)
do i need to prove myself? oh well yeah im in the top8 diamond in my division
then you pro he not pro. you get games he dont.

Added on April 18, 2011, 10:38 am
QUOTE(sensonic @ Apr 18 2011, 10:27 AM)
Are you ??
no im not

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Apr 18 2011, 10:38 AM
SiewKaiz
post Apr 18 2011, 10:39 AM

304 posts

oh thx for posting that url~ hmm so wat u think about me~? ^^a
Quazacolt
post Apr 18 2011, 10:40 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(pepsi89 @ Apr 18 2011, 10:33 AM)
well, you could look up the NDL tag, under SEA.
i mean, he does hate NA, and like majority of SEA'ers here, thinks NA is inferior and what not, so logically he wouldnt be playing NA right?
SiewKaiz
post Apr 18 2011, 10:51 AM

304 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Apr 18 2011, 10:40 AM)
well, you could look up the NDL tag, under SEA.
i mean, he does hate NA, and like majority of SEA'ers here, thinks NA is inferior and what not, so logically he wouldnt be playing NA right?
o.0 since when i mention NA is inferior??? btw i dun play NA due to lag/latency thx to my 1mbps sorry i dun hav unifi to play at NA,

Added on April 18, 2011, 10:52 am
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Apr 18 2011, 10:38 AM)
then you pro he not pro. you get games he dont.

Added on April 18, 2011, 10:38 am

no im not
all my clanmate doesnt hav problem in finding a ladder game~ some of them is GM/master also so i cant see any problem finding ladder game in SEA

u cant find game or u no dare press the FIND MATCH button~?

This post has been edited by SiewKaiz: Apr 18 2011, 10:52 AM
Quazacolt
post Apr 18 2011, 10:59 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Apr 18 2011, 10:51 AM)
o.0 since when i mention NA is inferior??? btw i dun play NA due to lag/latency thx to my 1mbps sorry i dun hav unifi to play at NA,

Added on April 18, 2011, 10:52 am
all my clanmate doesnt hav problem in finding a ladder game~ some of them is GM/master also so i cant see any problem finding ladder game in SEA

i also play on 1mbps (or 1.5 depending whenever tmnut wants to spare me some bandwidth or not) and i dont have unifi.
your point?

the last time i step into SEA i was having lag spikes time to time despite the smoother latency. id rather have a constant delay than having spikes throwing me off my mood to even play. i would assume they'd fixed it by now, given the possible decline of active players based on what a lot of people had been saying about SEA servers, but of course, i wouldn't know for sure, nor would i care.

and, shouldn't you be quoting/replying pepsi? i dont even play SEA to begin with.
evofantasy
post Apr 18 2011, 11:00 AM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

seriously y play in NA when u are at SEA???
with FXO and so many SEA tournaments based on ur SEA account why play NA?
NA account to most of us is to smurf lol
KepalaRadio
post Apr 18 2011, 11:10 AM

389 posts

^

probably thinks he's t00 k00l for SEA.
Quazacolt
post Apr 18 2011, 11:11 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Apr 18 2011, 11:00 AM)
seriously y play in NA when u are at SEA???
with FXO and so many SEA tournaments based on ur SEA account why play NA?
NA account to most of us is to smurf lol
i dont know man, maybe, just MAYBE i dont play 1v1 all day erry day foreveralone.jpg etc.
and i love the realID shit that links to WoW so i can disturb some of my old WoW friends.

i mean, im a little bronzer according to some people here. considering that, WHY would i even bother about tourneys? get slaughtered for the fun of it? (well fun to those whos on the other side of the blade's end)
SiewKaiz
post Apr 18 2011, 11:13 AM

304 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Apr 18 2011, 10:59 AM)
i also play on 1mbps (or 1.5 depending whenever tmnut wants to spare me some bandwidth or not) and i dont have unifi.
your point?

the last time i step into SEA i was having lag spikes time to time despite the smoother latency. id rather have a constant delay than having spikes throwing me off my mood to even play. i would assume they'd fixed it by now, given the possible decline of active players based on what a lot of people had been saying about SEA servers, but of course, i wouldn't know for sure, nor would i care.

and, shouldn't you be quoting/replying pepsi? i dont even play SEA to begin with.
i can play on SEA while laddering youtubing fbing skypeing or streaming at the same time but couldnt do any single shit of that while on NA so my point is my TMNET line is sux at NA so i dun play NA
Quazacolt
post Apr 18 2011, 11:15 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Apr 18 2011, 11:13 AM)
i can play on SEA while laddering youtubing fbing skypeing or streaming at the same time but couldnt do any single shit of that while on NA so my point is my TMNET line is sux at NA so i dun play NA
i do that with ventrilo, youtube, and over 60+ chrome tabs with dual monitor setup.

so yeah, i still dont see your point. just maybe you skype/fb/youtube/stream so hardcore, so damn pro, that tmnut not pro enough for you i guess
SiewKaiz
post Apr 18 2011, 11:19 AM

304 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Apr 18 2011, 11:15 AM)
i do that with ventrilo, youtube, and over 60+ chrome tabs with dual monitor setup.

so yeah, i still dont see your point. just maybe you skype/fb/youtube/stream so hardcore, so damn pro, that tmnut not pro enough for you i guess
u dont see my point? ok let u happy lo im too noob compare to u~ i cant ladder at NA ^^a who cares playing NA when we have SEA
evofantasy
post Apr 18 2011, 11:22 AM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Apr 18 2011, 11:11 AM)
i dont know man, maybe, just MAYBE i dont play 1v1 all day erry day foreveralone.jpg etc.
and i love the realID shit that links to WoW so i can disturb some of my old WoW friends.

i mean, im a little bronzer according to some people here. considering that, WHY would i even bother about tourneys? get slaughtered for the fun of it? (well fun to those whos on the other side of the blade's end)
lol i love the real ID thing..
mostly on SEA nowadays to team game wit frens/ custom wit clanmates...
i haven ladder in 30weeks + on my SEA (only smurf in NA)

but honestly as kayu said:
- brown to diamond: SEA > NA
- masters/ GM: NA > SEA
SiewKaiz
post Apr 18 2011, 11:22 AM

304 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Apr 18 2011, 11:15 AM)

60+ chrome tabs is this possible for 1mbps?
Quazacolt
post Apr 18 2011, 11:27 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Apr 18 2011, 11:22 AM)
lol i love the real ID thing..
mostly on SEA nowadays to team game wit frens/ custom wit clanmates...
i haven ladder in 30weeks + on my SEA (only smurf in NA)

but honestly as kayu said:
- brown to diamond: SEA > NA
- masters/ GM: NA > SEA

i like how these matters when majority of us arent even masters/GM.

hell, atm i've been slacking on the bonus pool clearing despite intention to keep it on the low unlike season1, so i could at least aim for top8 milestone diamonds for all 4 divisions (well, blizz gave me the league that i personally dont think i deserve, but since i got it, might as f***ing well right?)

but yea, atm struggling on brutal left 2 die 5th night achievement. got some strats figured but couldnt try it as i had to goto bed and my NA friend had to go for a hair cut anyways lol

Added on April 18, 2011, 11:30 am
QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Apr 18 2011, 11:22 AM)
60+ chrome tabs is this possible for 1mbps?
yes i do have 60+ chrome tabs at my home pc at any given time. not that all of them are using data and only like 6 or so of them are youtubes.

if anything, ventrilo and you tubes would be consuming my bandwidth way more than sc2 ever would.

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Apr 18 2011, 11:30 AM
pepsi89
post Apr 18 2011, 11:44 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Apr 18 2011, 10:51 AM)

this is what i wrote

And also u get to play in the NA server if u do not wanna wait for 3 minutes just for a ladder in the middle of a weekday night when most of the players are sleeping

and see what i wrote? if my sentence does mean "I AM f***ING HATE SEA SERVER BECUZ I CANT PLAY NO f***ING GAME IN f***ING THE LADDER" to u, then you are f***ing retarded siewkaiz

what i was saying is a matter of perception to different people, i guess u couldnt get what i meant because u dont f***ing read, what are u, sitting at home and eat and shit all day?

i mean, i dont mind waiting for 3 minutes for a f***ing ladder game becuz if i were in the NA server i would be lag shit crazy if u read my post entirely, god damn it i guess u just dont f***ing read things, what u read at home and school? doreamon?

SiewKaiz
post Apr 18 2011, 11:48 AM

304 posts

QUOTE(pepsi89 @ Apr 18 2011, 11:44 AM)
this is what i wrote
and see what i wrote? if my sentence does mean "I AM f***ING HATE SEA SERVER BECUZ I CANT PLAY NO f***ING GAME IN f***ING THE LADDER" to u, then you are f***ing retarded siewkaiz

what i was saying is a matter of perception to different people, i guess u couldnt get what i meant because u dont f***ing read, what are u, sitting at home and eat and shit all day?

i mean, i dont mind waiting for 3 minutes for a f***ing ladder game becuz if i were in the NA server i would be lag shit crazy if u read my post entirely, god damn it i guess u just dont f***ing read things, what u read at home and school? doreamon?
oh really~? ok my wrong there~ mayb u got point i doesnt read much~ sorry for being retarded~ biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by SiewKaiz: Apr 18 2011, 11:48 AM
evofantasy
post Apr 18 2011, 12:04 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Apr 18 2011, 11:27 AM)
i like how these matters when majority of us arent even masters/GM.

hell, atm i've been slacking on the bonus pool clearing despite intention to keep it on the low unlike season1, so i could at least aim for top8 milestone diamonds for all 4 divisions (well, blizz gave me the league that i personally dont think i deserve, but since i got it, might as f***ing well right?)

but yea, atm struggling on brutal left 2 die 5th night achievement. got some strats figured but couldnt try it as i had to goto bed and my NA friend had to go for a hair cut anyways lol

Added on April 18, 2011, 11:30 am

yes i do have 60+ chrome tabs at my home pc at any given time. not that all of them are using data and only like 6 or so of them are youtubes.

if anything, ventrilo and you tubes would be consuming my bandwidth way more than sc2 ever would.
i might nt be but i custom with these ppl/ skype lol...
i do get replay packs from GM players etc (thanks to them being my WoW kakis who went sc2)...
if u looked at my SEA account, my last opponent which i beat in diamond last time? is a GM lol...
SiewKaiz
post Apr 18 2011, 12:20 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Apr 18 2011, 12:04 PM)
i might nt be but i custom with these ppl/ skype lol...
i do get replay packs from GM players etc (thanks to them being my WoW kakis who went sc2)...
if u looked at my SEA account, my last opponent which i beat in diamond last time? is a GM lol...
u just IMBA thats all tongue.gif
evofantasy
post Apr 18 2011, 12:34 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Apr 18 2011, 12:20 PM)
u just IMBA thats all  tongue.gif
give me back my old VR so i can do the same micro =(
Quazacolt
post Apr 18 2011, 12:35 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(pepsi89 @ Apr 18 2011, 11:44 AM)
this is what i wrote

why la so mad? lol
SiewKaiz
post Apr 18 2011, 12:36 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Apr 18 2011, 12:34 PM)
give me back my old VR so i can do the same micro =(
u should ask dustin browder~ but oh wait he like terran more coz he can do a potrait of goliath using his face~ =D (spartan company)
mules
post Apr 18 2011, 12:43 PM

104 posts

I have no problem in lag playin in NA most of the time. Maybe cause i am terran biggrin.gif

I just think play wherever u feel comfortable is good enuf. SEA is too asian like, they just trying to copy gsl and some standard play, polish it and repeat it a 100 times in ladder. In NA since more ppl, the variety of strategy is more interesting.

I am gold only not top 8 diamond sorry if i intervene this biggrin.gif
siewkaiz is no joke, he is finalist in GPD biggrin.gif
Quazacolt
post Apr 18 2011, 12:45 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(mules @ Apr 18 2011, 12:43 PM)
I have no problem in lag playin in NA most of the time. Maybe cause i am terran biggrin.gif 

I just think play wherever u feel comfortable is good enuf.  SEA is too asian like, they just trying to copy gsl and some standard play, polish it and repeat it a 100 times in ladder.  In NA since more ppl, the variety of strategy is more interesting.

this must be very true. 1a + t > press s for victory score screen.
SiewKaiz
post Apr 18 2011, 12:53 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(mules @ Apr 18 2011, 12:43 PM)

I just think play wherever u feel comfortable is good enuf.  SEA is too asian like, they just trying to copy gsl and some standard play, polish it and repeat it a 100 times in ladder.  In NA since more ppl, the variety of strategy is more interesting.

nay im just a joke so claim by alot forumer here~ tongue.gif
Nels
post Apr 18 2011, 02:46 PM

Tech Enthusiast
811 posts

Oh god. U ppl and ur spam..almost every thread.

Those who seek for Sc2, please search in lowyat garage games section. Lotsa dealer give cheaper price then buying from outside. Some got free gift too.
kding2
post Apr 22 2011, 12:43 PM

1,007 posts

SEA - Can play both server?
NA -only America?

By the way, in KL, where can I buy the SEA version one? Need fast reply.
SiewKaiz
post Apr 22 2011, 01:52 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(kding2 @ Apr 22 2011, 12:43 PM)
NA -only America?

any pc game shop??
goldenrudolph87
post Apr 22 2011, 02:44 PM

55 posts

NA -only America?

as i know some cc got sell SC2 (SEA).... u can go cc and ask... some of them wanna clear stock will sell it very cheap...
Nels
post Apr 22 2011, 06:18 PM

Tech Enthusiast
811 posts

NA -only America?

Digital Mall - Petaling Jaya got a few.

But if you mean KL as in the middle of KL (city) no idea.

Alternatively if you need to play it quick, grab a code [US or SEA] from the garage section - got dealers who just sell the code without the 'box' - cheaper

You just have to Bank in > straight get code online. Then download Starcraft 2 from the official site. Filesize = 6.99gb
goldenrudolph87
post Apr 23 2011, 02:47 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(Nels @ Apr 22 2011, 06:18 PM)
Digital Mall - Petaling Jaya got a few.

But if you mean KL as in the middle of KL (city) no idea.

Alternatively if you need to play it quick, grab a code [US or SEA] from the garage section - got dealers who just sell the code without the 'box' - cheaper

You just have to Bank in > straight get code online. Then download Starcraft 2 from the official site. Filesize = 6.99gb
the fastest way to get sc2 id... but u need find some seller that u trust =D
keretapir
post Apr 23 2011, 08:16 PM

rampant public indecency
1,143 posts

or straight away buy online at blizzard store tongue.gif

0.0348sec    0.38    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:40 PM