tell the hardest song you can play(guitar), .
evo.com
Jul 26 2005, 01:10 PM
SRV mary had a little lamb and love struck baby got all the rhythm down but just cant seem to get it to sound right... so i guess its the hardest song for me... and juz recently went back to finish off back in black.... not really the most impressive song but hell the bends are quite difficult to nail... for me
evo.com
Jul 29 2005, 03:10 PM
the powertabs one is pretty accurate
evo.com
Dec 6 2005, 07:51 AM
QUOTE(z3r0l33t @ Dec 5 2005, 08:59 PM) hmm probably the hardest song im learning now is dream theater's overture 1928? i can play the whole song, except for the near the end solo part where it goes into slight appregios(i tend to miss notes due to picking notes a bit harder than usual  ) .Somehow i find the intro to mr.big's green tinted sixties mind abit hard to play right in tempo for the real song.. green tinted sxties is a great song.... the intro is amazing i got the tempo right but i find it hard to eliminate the unwanted noise with muting great intro!
evo.com
Dec 9 2005, 08:39 PM
i dont think ive ever finish learning an entire song either too many repetitive bars, too hard or too fast
i think the hardest song i can play atm is eugenes trick bag.... but only 2/3 of the original speed 88bpm instead of 138 srv's mary had a little lamb
evo.com
Dec 10 2005, 10:52 PM
the only classical piece i can play atm is rondo ala turca
evo.com
Dec 11 2005, 08:40 PM
QUOTE(led_zep_freak @ Dec 11 2005, 02:33 AM) Eh evo.com, what about Romande D Armour?? Dunno meh?  i dunno la.... nice r? i only learn the rondo ala turca because i saw a vid of someone playing the metal version.... damn chun... summor it looks and sound complicated...hahah recommend me some good classical pieces la.... cant find the tabs for PGs guitar from mars I