53 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Kitchen Sink, which one

zheilwane
post Sep 11 2012, 12:23 PM

4,184 posts

QUOTE(cchin8888 @ Sep 11 2012, 09:45 AM)
This granite sink is under mount or top mount? so my tap hole will open on granite sink( i dun see hole on sink) or open on my solid surface top?

THis is a top mount sink but u can install it as under mount like this.

Added on September 11, 2012, 12:25 pm
QUOTE(audreyreiko @ Sep 11 2012, 09:57 AM)
We also purchased our 2 sets of sinks, 3 sets of WC, 3 basins, 3 water heaters + 1 rainshower and the rest of the water tap, faucets and etc from Zean, do visit his shop for product viewing and listen to his explanation. smile.gif

Will definitely recommend to friends as he provides good service and great price!

Oh we also got our Fotile Hob Hood and Oven from him. ^^;;
Tq, it is nice to have great customers like u as well smile.gif

This post has been edited by zheilwane: Sep 11 2012, 12:25 PM
limks123
post Sep 11 2012, 04:37 PM

93 posts

Anyone heard of Eurano kitchen sink? how is the quality?

Saw one Tora sink 1.2MM SS304 priced @ RM780 for DB 790 (790X460X230MM) good or not?

Not familiar with all this kind of thing. haha
zheilwane
post Sep 11 2012, 09:18 PM

4,184 posts

for that price, u can get HCE KS0204. We sell mainly HCE undermount and Granite Sinks, they are GREAT.

limks123
post Sep 12 2012, 10:33 AM

93 posts

Oh, love to haha..

I'm from JB, else can get it from you after hearing so much good feedback about your service.

How about sorento which one better? HCE or Sorento
zheilwane
post Sep 12 2012, 10:40 AM

4,184 posts

we can courier it to jb :
limks123
post Sep 12 2012, 11:33 AM

93 posts

Haha, prefer to see and know more,

Going to buy all fitting for whole house, such as rain shower, water tap faucet., basin & etcs, to reno my new house.

Unless i go down your place, haha.. but very long drive man.
Dayung73
post Sep 12 2012, 07:42 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(zheilwane @ Sep 11 2012, 09:18 PM)
for that price, u can get HCE KS0204. We sell mainly HCE undermount and Granite Sinks, they are GREAT.

Zean, what are the measurement of the bowls? Thanks
zheilwane
post Sep 12 2012, 08:48 PM

4,184 posts

Here is a test on HCE KS0204. This is a quality sink

Added on September 12, 2012, 8:49 pm
QUOTE(Dayung73 @ Sep 12 2012, 07:42 PM)
Zean, what are the measurement of the bowls? Thanks
HCE KS0204 : 865 x 440mm. Thickness : 1.2mm

This post has been edited by zheilwane: Sep 12 2012, 08:49 PM
limks123
post Sep 13 2012, 10:01 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(zheilwane @ Sep 12 2012, 08:48 PM)
Here is a test on HCE KS0204. This is a quality sink

Added on September 12, 2012, 8:49 pm

HCE KS0204 : 865 x 440mm. Thickness : 1.2mm
865MM is the full length? How come so long?
440MM is the width? So big?
How deep is this sink?

This post has been edited by limks123: Sep 13 2012, 10:37 AM
zheilwane
post Sep 13 2012, 02:04 PM

4,184 posts

that is the size of the sink. the bowl size :
1) Big : 450x400mm
2) Small : 340 x 400mm
bgunn
post Sep 13 2012, 06:59 PM

45 posts

Bro, pls pm me best price for the sink and a tap. I need them for my kitchen renovation. Thanks.
zheilwane
post Sep 13 2012, 11:55 PM

4,184 posts

There are too many models and it would b impossible to quote. Why not drop by my showroom to have a look and choose the models that will match with ur kitchen design? We are having SALES on 15 & 17 Sept in conjunction with the holiday
mywii
post Sep 18 2012, 09:46 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(zheilwane @ Sep 11 2012, 09:18 PM)

Hi need help here. I bought a sink and the hole is not in the center from front to back. From left to right the hole is in center. So sud the sink hole towards me or the wall when instal?
zheilwane
post Sep 19 2012, 08:56 AM

4,184 posts

I guess u r trying to say, the discharge hole is not center? Usually the hole should b facing the wall.
mywii
post Sep 19 2012, 08:43 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(zheilwane @ Sep 19 2012, 08:56 AM)
I guess u r trying to say, the discharge hole is not center? Usually the hole should b facing the wall.
Any reason why ? Can it be away from the wall? There must hv been a reason for it to be not center.

zheilwane
post Sep 19 2012, 10:17 PM

4,184 posts

herm, y u didnt ask the sales person when u purchase the sink? I think it is jus design, tatz all but u should contact the sales person to double check, usually u can c the brand on the sink, so the brand/logo should b facing you.

This post has been edited by zheilwane: Sep 19 2012, 10:18 PM
kellylk
post Sep 20 2012, 03:08 AM

QUOTE(ultrageek @ May 13 2012, 01:32 PM)
Hi orientaliew,
I was referring to Tora brand which is retailed by big bath.

Same place too?

Many thanks.
actually, the owner of the brand Tora is Leonfast sdn bhd. They sell a lot to contractor and now directly to consumer too.
They have cheap and expensive product. Its all depends on your budget. I bought most of my things from them since they
can give me a good discount and also near to my place.

Actually, lucky I bought from them since I have to make a lot of changes on my renovation. tongue.gif
holygrail
post Sep 20 2012, 08:16 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(zheilwane @ Sep 12 2012, 10:40 AM)
we can courier it to jb :
am very interested to get two granite sinks from you. Am in PEN island, can you courier. how long will it take pls?
n|c#o[L]a^s
post Sep 30 2012, 11:57 PM

2,134 posts

hi there. was wondering whether there's a possibility to drill a hole in the sink for the tap fittings usage? recently just bought a Sorento Kitchen Sink SRTKS 2028F.
Thanks for the advice.
Titan_Gunners
post Oct 1 2012, 08:56 AM

1,573 posts

QUOTE(n|c#oLa^s @ Sep 30 2012, 11:57 PM)
hi there. was wondering whether there's a possibility to drill a hole in the sink for the tap fittings usage? recently just bought a Sorento Kitchen Sink SRTKS 2028F.
Thanks for the advice.
Sure, ask your plumber to drill it.
Mine is done by grill contractor.

53 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0192sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:00 AM