QUOTE(T44 @ May 22 2012, 11:22 AM)
Added on May 22, 2012, 11:24 amAny access from jenjarom
not sure abt tis but based on wat i saw from the miniature model, 3 access to d township.
- jln kebun
- kota kemuning 3rd roundabout
- skve (under con) access b4 saujana putra
QUOTE(syniverse @ May 22 2012, 11:34 AM)
Thanks garyhew for the useful info. 25 x 75 is quite large land area. Are you sure bout this ?
yes quite sure. build up is abt 2100sqf for double storey. too bad its LH. but the house model is not complete so cannot see d detail layout
Added on May 22, 2012, 9:25 pmbtw, i was oso told that they r planning to build high end residential at the water front area, the mining site close to saujana putra. it will b in 5 yrs time after they complete the chime and commercial lots. so stay tuned!
add info: they are focusing on green building concept and to achieve GBI certification. that means they might throw in solar panels n rain water harvesting system.
i wonder if msia has market potential for green concept. any ideas n thoughts to share? any successful township/housing that is GBI certified and achieved great appreciation? will it be the next big thing? food for thought
This post has been edited by garyhew: May 22 2012, 11:29 PM