> BANDAR RIMBAYU (CANAL CITY, SHAH ALAM), IJM & K-EURO

ace77
post Aug 22 2012, 04:19 PM

1,117 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Aug 22 2012, 03:17 PM)
The distance is the same, do you study KV map?
Bdr Rimbayu is just next to Putra Heights and Puchong South
I mean by linking Puchong South, CBJ is actually very close by at Puchong South, about 3-5KM, u reach Puchong South. Thus, if under such scenario, this Rimbayu is actually far and further inside (Near to Klang)..

ace77
post Aug 22 2012, 04:49 PM

1,117 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Aug 22 2012, 04:46 PM)
Ya location is very far. High risk.
high gain. But then for this township to work, KK will be the nearest benchmark
ace77
post Sep 23 2012, 09:33 PM

1,117 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Sep 23 2012, 01:30 PM)
Drop by IJM, LBS and TCS site offices last week. after some detail plan checking, I found that Bandar Rimbayu is a hidden gem.
1. Township planning is superb, green concept with excellent landscaping.
2. The facade and layout is better than Setia Eco Glades, metal deck roof top is excellent, 50ft road wide & 15ft back lane is a plus point.
3. Club House facilities
4. Proximity to Kota Kemuning and Bkt Rimau in which I think is win win for all
5. WCE effect
http://www.nst.com.my/red/focus-west-coast...anting-1.128417
6. Puchong will soon become another satellite city after PJ, Rimbayu to Puchong is only 15 km, the future is looking good as a few mega development near KLIA is in the pipeline . Hong Leong group has a large piece of development land in the South.
7. The distance fr Rimbayu - KL = Setia Alam - KL, many years ago, many had doubt how SA can become a city, look at what happen now. If SA can make it, I dun see why Rimbayu can't.

Good project!
The same conclusion can be apply on Cyberjaya which got multi-front opportinities and nearer to Putrajaya, Puchong and KLIA.

Added on September 23, 2012, 9:36 pm
QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Sep 23 2012, 01:30 PM)
Drop by IJM, LBS and TCS site offices last week. after some detail plan checking, I found that Bandar Rimbayu is a hidden gem.
1. Township planning is superb, green concept with excellent landscaping.
2. The facade and layout is better than Setia Eco Glades, metal deck roof top is excellent, 50ft road wide & 15ft back lane is a plus point.
3. Club House facilities
4. Proximity to Kota Kemuning and Bkt Rimau in which I think is win win for all
5. WCE effect
http://www.nst.com.my/red/focus-west-coast...anting-1.128417
6. Puchong will soon become another satellite city after PJ, Rimbayu to Puchong is only 15 km, the future is looking good as a few mega development near KLIA is in the pipeline . Hong Leong group has a large piece of development land in the South.
7. The distance fr Rimbayu - KL = Setia Alam - KL, many years ago, many had doubt how SA can become a city, look at what happen now. If SA can make it, I dun see why Rimbayu can't.

Good project!
The same conclusion can be apply on Cyberjaya which got multi-front opportinities and nearer to Putrajaya, Puchong and KLIA.

This post has been edited by ace77: Sep 23 2012, 09:36 PM

0.0266sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 09:27 PM