QUOTE(uest91 @ Mar 24 2011, 08:08 PM)
How long is your hair ? If it's quite long, time to go cut them, it helps.
Or maybe you can try Kérastase Paris product, some saloon also got.
I did few treatments and i can see the result, last for few weeks to 1 month+
Of course, you have to do the treatment once a week which is quite expensive.
So my hairdresser ask me to get the products myself and do it at home but also expensive la.
Hair mask + serum = 350, forget about the price for shampoo and conditioner $$$$ so I give up and use Loreal now, still dropping but it's normal as my hair is quite long liao.
abit longer than my shoulder, i don't dare to keep long hair as my hair loss is serious.
lol.
i'm using that product for almost 4 months. it doesnt seem to work on me. lol.
maybe because i don't do much treatment.
Added on March 24, 2011, 10:54 pmQUOTE(spunkberry @ Mar 24 2011, 09:10 PM)
a little spot with no hair by your hairline where your parting is? that's normal. if it's in the middle of your head, that's abnormal.
like uest91 said, try keeping shorter hair. long hair requires more maintenance.
yeap, my hair is just slightly longer than shoulder length.
i might cut my hair short next month... =)
This post has been edited by INchaos: Mar 24 2011, 10:54 PM