<Puäka> LFM 10 man raid (Thaurissan), Just Xfer server!

TSe2bitz
post Mar 24 2011, 10:54 AM, updated 15y ago

79 posts

<Puäka>, Recruiting Malaysian for 10 man! (Thaurisan!!!!)

Finally, i convert horde and xfer server...now im looking for 10man player for Cata raid.
Curently we have 3 person..soon to be 5 person..while others a lvling asap.. Our guildname
are not yet decided..TBA..

We are not that hardcore but we are going into that direction..
Our plan is only raid 2 days per week:-

Thursday 8.30pm ~ 12.30pm
Sunday 9.00pm ~ 12.30pm
Other day ~ Heroic run, achv run, lvling alt day.

We are welcoming all casual player.. or hardcore player..must know how to comunicate in Malay..
English will be secondary language.. stable connection is a must.. Strategy and mechanic of the fight will be explain in Malay..Repair will be sponsor by the guild..100g per raid day..

Pst me ëtoo or tëlo or Mosol in game...we will be spaming trade for recruit tonite!
No website application are needed!!.. we just need you!

This post has been edited by e2bitz: Mar 25 2011, 09:17 AM
TSe2bitz
post Mar 24 2011, 11:20 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(nagflar @ Mar 24 2011, 11:12 AM)
which server bro
errr thx for reminding!...feel soo stupid now
TSe2bitz
post Mar 24 2011, 11:36 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(jarofclay @ Mar 24 2011, 11:31 AM)
Come join us la... we're realm third now. What classes do you guys have?
DK tank/dps
Pally tank/dps
Drood resto/balance
Priest holy/shadow --> will xfer and convert soon
Lock demo --> will xfer and convert soon
others class TBC once they lvl up lol...

u guys run 25 man or 10 man?

Added on March 24, 2011, 11:40 am
QUOTE(nagflar @ Mar 24 2011, 11:32 AM)
omg why go Taurissan.. server too full already ..
well, coz there have many malaysian there ofcourse..
that the reason we xfer...wanna try raiding with malaysian time zone..
US time zone is sux.. playing alone in the morning time is kinda retarted...
and i do that for almost 4 years.. sad.gif

This post has been edited by e2bitz: Mar 24 2011, 11:40 AM
TSe2bitz
post Mar 24 2011, 02:48 PM

79 posts

6.30pm is way to early for us... the good raid timing will be 8.30pm ~ 12.30pm
kinda hard for us to raid on 6.30pm...we really appriciated the offer thou Lëah..

Mr Perunding.. Litany of Furry raid what time?.

We actually want to make our own guild and control the raid inviroment and time..
but we need peep to join us LOL.. come join us with ur alt...hahahaha..
TSe2bitz
post Mar 25 2011, 08:59 AM

79 posts

Last night im spaming trade...no one wanna join LOL..
but the fun thing is at 7.30pm peep already PUGing for BWD..
how cool is that.. in my old realm, 7.30pm peep still sleeping...lol

rest of my guildies will join in soon, then we gonna decide,
our own guild or join others...at the meantimes i think we gonna PUG..

Ohh yeah... our guild are <Puäka>, so feel free to say hi and lets do some raid together!!
TSe2bitz
post Mar 25 2011, 09:39 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(Imbecile @ Mar 25 2011, 09:29 AM)
its hard to get random player to join a new guild these days, especially when you just started a guild.
due to guild perks thing
some people want to join higher level guild just for the advantages they can get for free.

atleast you have your rest of guildies joining soon.

good luck and have fun smile.gif
so, the best option is joining other guild rite..
hmmmm...im gonna discuss it with my guildies..what u say kinda true..

Added on March 25, 2011, 9:40 am
QUOTE(Perunding @ Mar 25 2011, 09:30 AM)
meh...got ä...hard to /who u know
yah.. the weird ä is kinda pain in the ass to wrote down..
even i copy/paste it.. can only write that alphabet in Iphone..lol..
but ill be spaming trade a lot..so u will notice me eventualy Mr Perunding..
dont be shy to say hi!.. lol..

This post has been edited by e2bitz: Mar 25 2011, 09:40 AM
TSe2bitz
post Mar 25 2011, 10:41 AM

79 posts

i just play around and found out how to spell the ä...

its ALT+5252 for ä, try it out... i like the weird alphabet..thou it pain to write down, it make my name uniqe.. tongue.gif
TSe2bitz
post Mar 25 2011, 04:29 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Perunding @ Mar 25 2011, 12:42 PM)
anyway i see ur advert..it all in malay...well. if u guys only want malay in guild the recruitment for casual will surely slow la..
I got ur point... ill re strategize again.. thx for the advice everyone!

0.0171sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:26 PM