C2AGE 2011, Fun event !
amduser
May 22 2011, 12:43 AM
QUOTE(Rei7 @ May 21 2011, 06:00 PM) Did you guys attend? I did. A bit disappointed. Because the event is too small. Not as big as Comic Fiesta or Animangaki. But I was happy then I found Hatsune Miku Nendroid there  dammit!! when i go there i dont see any miku nendo
amduser
May 22 2011, 01:48 AM
didnt see the yui crossplay, only saw the nyan cat soon nyan cat will replace chinese lion dance and dragon dance
amduser
May 22 2011, 11:08 AM
QUOTE(Rei7 @ May 22 2011, 03:54 AM) What time did you go I was there at like around 12. There where only 2 Miku Nendoroid there. I bought one and about an hour later someone else bought the second one  i went there around 1.30pm and didnt see any miku  QUOTE(Quazacolt @ May 22 2011, 03:56 AM)
amduser
May 22 2011, 02:55 PM
depends on which miku lo, prefer original miku and HMO miku, snow miku too expensive for me
amduser
May 22 2011, 07:18 PM
QUOTE(Rei7 @ May 22 2011, 04:33 PM) This one  nice nice....how much is the price? hope is not expensive QUOTE(wolfx @ May 22 2011, 06:47 PM) Is that miku a small kid or is yui-guy a huge fellar? 
amduser
May 22 2011, 09:43 PM
QUOTE(emino @ May 22 2011, 09:24 PM) First Day - linkSecond Day - linkdid i just see guest18 in day 2?
amduser
May 22 2011, 10:30 PM
QUOTE(linkinstreet @ May 22 2011, 10:04 PM) dia ada both days lor. Went there to help out with the DJ booth, so not much pics from me. But it was fun, especially during the last hour when we downloaded the songs as we play the song just before it in turn, and hoping the download will finsih just as the song will i mean the pic of him crossplaying in day 2 first day also saw him, he's too easy to spot
amduser
May 24 2011, 08:04 AM
QUOTE(Hangmen @ May 24 2011, 01:48 AM) The one picture from C2AGE that made me HHHHNNNNGGGG'd » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « and she is accompany by her parent
amduser
May 24 2011, 11:25 PM
the sound system is not very good, i stand at 2nd floor facing the stage, the speaker is just too loud, most of the time cover the voice of the vocalist when a band is performing, all i can hear is loud music