64 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

HTC Evo 3D, Dual Core 1.2Ghz.

och721229
post Aug 21 2011, 10:22 AM

191 posts

Does anyone can comfirm that HTC EVO 3D can recorded/caprure Full HD video or not ?
bububang
post Aug 21 2011, 11:48 AM

1,739 posts

hi.. anyone know why evo 3d price drop so fast and crazy? as i read from some forum.. it talk about this phone have black screen of death for some period after use..
annoymous1234
post Aug 21 2011, 12:16 PM

7,616 posts

QUOTE(bububang @ Aug 21 2011, 11:48 AM)
hi.. anyone know why evo 3d price drop so fast and crazy? as i read from some forum.. it talk about this phone have black screen of death for some period after use..
waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa really?

i thought of putting this phone is in my list shocking.gif

This post has been edited by annoymous1234: Aug 21 2011, 12:16 PM
kaiser_falco
post Aug 21 2011, 01:47 PM

the world wanderer
1,167 posts

QUOTE(bububang @ Aug 21 2011, 11:48 AM)
only happen in sprint evo 4g... erm the phone never drop price, its havent been oficially launch yet. just that some shop sell cheaper to extract customer.
bububang
post Aug 21 2011, 03:27 PM

1,739 posts

QUOTE(kaiser_falco @ Aug 21 2011, 01:47 PM)
only happen in sprint evo 4g... erm the phone never drop price, its havent been oficially launch yet. just that some shop sell cheaper to extract customer.
hm.. not evo 4g.. it maybe sprint evo 3d.. but not evo 4g..

you may look at
Black screen of death

Added on August 21, 2011, 8:31 pm
QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Aug 21 2011, 12:16 PM)
waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa really?

i thought of putting this phone is in my list  shocking.gif
im not too sure.. i read it from blog or articles.. this phone also in my list sad.gif been wait so long ..

This post has been edited by bububang: Aug 21 2011, 08:31 PM
Pok Leh
post Aug 22 2011, 01:03 AM

263 posts

QUOTE(och721229 @ Aug 21 2011, 10:22 AM)
Does anyone can comfirm that HTC EVO 3D can recorded/caprure Full HD video or not ?
as the specs said..up to 720p only..
aruja_69
post Aug 22 2011, 02:53 PM

3,786 posts

So how many of u brought the Evo already and is the any case for it out there.
yujin86
post Aug 22 2011, 05:48 PM

1,739 posts

any lyn user review?
andrekua
post Aug 22 2011, 11:17 PM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

I just came back from 1U and gets some time with it (I hate HTC after they phailed to offer GB for Legend).

At first, I dont really see the 3D and was suspecting something is amiss. Anyway, I went ahead and launch NFS Shift. I have to say WOW, thats pretty cool. It really felt 3D even without glass. Just one small problem... yeah, and not related to my HTC hatred. Seem like if you move your head/handset ever so slightly, you start to see the RAW 3D images which is basically a ghost image which create the 3D effect. This left me wondering, how do you game with it if you have to line your eyes in the perfect angle to get the 3D effect?
DJFoo000
post Aug 22 2011, 11:58 PM

Really? That's the best reply you can come up with?
3,000 posts

^that's the concept of glasses free 3D, for the time being.
kaiser_falco
post Aug 23 2011, 12:35 AM

the world wanderer
1,167 posts

QUOTE(andrekua @ Aug 22 2011, 11:17 PM)
I just came back from 1U and gets some time with it (I hate HTC after they phailed to offer GB for Legend).

At first, I dont really see the 3D and was suspecting something is amiss. Anyway, I went ahead and launch NFS Shift. I have to say WOW, thats pretty cool. It really felt 3D even without glass. Just one small problem... yeah, and not related to my HTC hatred. Seem like if you move your head/handset ever so slightly, you start to see the RAW 3D images which is basically a ghost image which create the 3D effect. This left me wondering, how do you game with it if you have to line your eyes in the perfect angle to get the 3D effect?
u get use to it later...damn on the other hand still could not activate my warranty 1+1 as in SIS website no evo 3d listed for model selection..
prophecus
post Aug 23 2011, 02:20 AM

157 posts

after a week using evo 3d:

stunning 3d image! especially food pictures can make you hungry grrrrr rramadhan grrr
size quite ok aa. it fits inside my pocket very well. compared to nokia 5800 this phone is thinner. i kind of liking its heaviness too, maybe you guys prefer light handphone. And maybe due to gorilla glass there is no scratch on display. Im not using a case or screen protector. Perhaps i dont need one.

problem: the BLACK SCREEN of death! i'll experience it only when launching camera app. meaning i wouldnt able to take pictures. sad.gif Only restarting the phone would do a trick. Now Im considering to return the phone, or wait for a software update....

SUSSimilan
post Aug 23 2011, 08:46 AM

344 posts

QUOTE(andrekua @ Aug 22 2011, 11:17 PM)

thats the limitation of technology today.
just treat it as a great android phone with 3D capabilities.
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
aruja_69
post Aug 23 2011, 08:51 AM

3,786 posts

Lastly if u all took the picture in 3D and send bck to computer. How is the quality of the picture good or blur..... LG HP can covert 3D to 2D picture
oldKyoo
post Aug 23 2011, 10:05 AM

Flashing at a street near you.
961 posts

i think if one has a 3d tv, and this phone, it would bloody rock the bugger's world...
hdmi, 3dtv, settle gaming until eye turns white.
eusioxn
post Aug 23 2011, 10:14 AM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

personally, I've try play around with this device, and i think the 3D effect aren't that impressive at all.
Anly
post Aug 23 2011, 11:14 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(eusioxn @ Aug 23 2011, 10:14 AM)
personally, I've try play around with this device, and i think the 3D effect aren't that impressive at all.
i got the same impression like you too.. actually i put a high hope on it..but after test it, a bit disappointed. too many shadow and watch for few minutes already feel headache.. and must hold on right angle.. other than 3D feature, give me a feel almost same like sensation.. hmm.gif
yujin86
post Aug 23 2011, 11:57 AM

1,739 posts

i test it at mv
i think if u hold it on correct angle den will be ok...

Zelz92
post Aug 23 2011, 01:03 PM

366 posts

RM 2100 - http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...l=HTC+Sensation

This post has been edited by Zelz92: Aug 23 2011, 01:05 PM
nghj
post Aug 23 2011, 01:40 PM

1,790 posts

QUOTE(Anly @ Aug 23 2011, 11:14 AM)
i got the same impression like you too.. actually i put a high hope on it..but after test it, a bit disappointed. too many shadow and watch for few minutes already feel headache.. and must hold on right angle.. other than 3D feature, give me a feel almost same like sensation..  hmm.gif
i'm actually considering the evo 3d over the sensation cos it has more ram 1gb vs 768mb and also bigger battery capacity.
but i'm not sure if the 3d feature will make the battery life short or not.
the 3d function cant be turned off, right?

64 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:52 PM