Performance Parts [WTS] Myvi Conversion / Upgrade To Turbo Or 3SZ-VE, Convert To K3-VET | 3SZ | C.Ratio | 4WD
dragkel
Nov 30 2011, 12:17 PM
Nexxus mai i ask currently i m using a myvi k3-ve (a) as i use my car daily and may drive 5 hour none stop mileage will easily go to 5 k in 2 month, is the k3-vet ET suitable for me or not? advise plz,tq
dragkel
Dec 2 2011, 06:29 AM
QUOTE(Nexxus Xavior @ Dec 1 2011, 11:13 PM) Yes of coz given that you are building it correct at the first place ! nexxus plz pm me price for the first step enjin transplant and what other thing that i need to build it correctly, also most important is the total how many day i needed to conplete the ET. thanks
dragkel
Dec 4 2011, 03:58 AM
QUOTE(Nexxus Xavior @ Dec 2 2011, 10:54 PM) First of all we don't have stage 1~2~3 or step by step upgrade. We build only one spec which is the final spec and our signature spec ! We dowan our customer to upgrade (fork money) and upgrade (fork money) hence we build only one single spec Roughly 10~14 working days can i get your contact no, as i am not from KL so i really like your idea of 1 shot settle as i dowan keep going trough problem in the future i will alias with you throught phone on booking and time i will bw available thanks very much.