*** HTC Desire HD (DHD) Official Thread V13 ***, tutup kedai.. proceed to V14~~ :)

eddmecha
post Mar 26 2011, 02:10 AM

And its LEGEND...wait for it.........DARY!!
3,688 posts

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Mar 26 2011, 01:58 AM)
shocking.gif Wah, can be our mentor liao rclxms.gif
lol i cant be mentor i still a newbie in DHD... still green and doesnt really knows anything,...smile.gif
eddmecha
post Mar 26 2011, 11:57 PM

3,688 posts

@polar....
sorry i cant join the gathering tmr even i really wanted to join due to work and also u all chinese i malu la..smile.gif
eddmecha
post Mar 27 2011, 12:00 AM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ Mar 26 2011, 11:59 PM)
@edd
haha, no need shy2 one...and DHD is our linker, as for race..we all the same edi, chinese/malay/indian/others are still family one laugh.gif
lol i shy coz i hav a malay face chinese...LOL actually i am a sino-kadazan... blush.gif blush.gif
eddmecha
post Mar 27 2011, 12:01 AM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Mar 26 2011, 11:59 PM)
@eddmecha

Haha, can understand. But race doesn't matter ma, syuki said he not chinese also. But the point is we are DHD family laugh.gif
Can speak english also whistling.gif

@Ghostblind

Ghost, will you join us tomorrow? laugh.gif
ok polar hopefully i can make it to the next gathering..if possible tell me a week earlier so that can apply for leave..smile.gif rclxm9.gif
eddmecha
post Mar 27 2011, 12:05 AM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ Mar 27 2011, 12:00 AM)
So, i also think that onesensei problem is that he/she temproot only hmm.gif
me think so too cool2.gif well try to open up visionary and tick the set system r/w after root
edit:@onesensei can u tell what did u tick when root in v+?

This post has been edited by eddmecha: Mar 27 2011, 12:06 AM
eddmecha
post Mar 27 2011, 12:07 AM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(onesensei @ Mar 27 2011, 12:03 AM)
eh?a sabahan?i'm a sino as well..
yes i am a sabahan. rclxms.gif
eddmecha
post Mar 27 2011, 12:12 AM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Mar 27 2011, 12:07 AM)

monza, edd.. you both make onesensei/syl confused, pointing wrong people with the solution. laugh.gif tongue.gif
oohh..i am so sorry if i miss guided u @onesensei... notworthy.gif better try what @monza said..smile.gif
edit:so sorry @onesensei...i was suppose to guide @sly..smile.gif

This post has been edited by eddmecha: Mar 27 2011, 12:13 AM
eddmecha
post Mar 27 2011, 12:15 AM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(Sylwest @ Mar 27 2011, 12:10 AM)
ya.. superuser had been with me long while ago.. i just didnt proceed with s-off and flashing.. last time my phone are permroot..

now... ternimal emulator show it otherwise.. and it didnt even want to register at supersuer
well when was the last time u root ur dhd?
eddmecha
post Mar 27 2011, 12:17 AM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(onesensei @ Mar 27 2011, 12:16 AM)
lol..i was confused few minutes ago.ok2 i'll try to flash with the ruu file.its massive reply here.i went very :dizzy:
notworthy.gif doh.gif
eddmecha
post Mar 27 2011, 11:25 PM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(billy_overheat @ Mar 27 2011, 11:24 PM)
Cepatnya thread ini. BTW, how's 3.3?
yup i also wanted to know the progress coz thinking of flashing it on top of 3.2 tongue.gif

0.0627sec    0.81    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:05 AM