*** HTC Desire HD (DHD) Official Thread V13 ***, tutup kedai.. proceed to V14~~ :)

billy_overheat
post Mar 23 2011, 09:55 PM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(aeronchan @ Mar 23 2011, 09:53 PM)
HAHAHA,nice background..APPLES!

btw,im having supper with him later..hahaha
who is "him"~~ biggrin.gif
billy_overheat
post Mar 23 2011, 09:58 PM

3,373 posts

syok lo, next time we also have one DHD gathering lo. i mean, a BIG one. biggrin.gif and, what should we do? LOL

billy_overheat
post Mar 23 2011, 09:59 PM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(Ghostblind @ Mar 23 2011, 09:58 PM)
aeron and polar.. where do u live ?
i've discussed with lunatique to buy dna 16Gb Class 10
so we can TT together
but i do not have ur location...so can u guys confirm?
say bout 8pm..
i'm still wondering the quality of DNA's microSD, it's the only 32gb class 10 that i can find in Malaysia. i bought kingmax 16gb class 10, works like charm~
billy_overheat
post Mar 23 2011, 11:43 PM

3,373 posts

my defender has problem la, one part of the hard plastic thin shell doesnt cover well enough, so dusts are inside the case. need to ship it back to otterbox for a replacement. sad.gif
billy_overheat
post Mar 24 2011, 10:21 PM

3,373 posts

i cant catch up at all with the thread. you guys dont forget me. cry.gif cry.gif
billy_overheat
post Mar 24 2011, 10:25 PM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(syuki @ Mar 24 2011, 10:14 PM)
hye.....~ i am a HDH newcomer.. need a sifus here to guide me....~  blush.gif

i'm noob now, need guide to root my phone.. any idea how to..?  smile.gif
lai ah, i help you. first your phone is locked. so you need to unlock it using SETCPU. after that it will be unlocked. then you need to root it. use ANGRY BIRD to root it. remember, you need to wait the ANGRY BIRDS to root it yah, after you beat the boss, your phone is rooted.

lai ask again, what questions you still have?

whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

billy_overheat
post Mar 24 2011, 10:31 PM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(Atsutane-Shirane @ Mar 24 2011, 10:29 PM)
Well if you use the same voltage as stock kernel... Then it should be fine...

@Syuki

yeah... i have a hard week with my future in-law family... smile.gif Too tired... cant even browse LYN anymore...
LOL, atsu, why hard week? tongue.gif what they did to you? sweat.gif sweat.gif

Added on March 24, 2011, 10:31 pm
QUOTE(koinibler @ Mar 24 2011, 10:30 PM)
angry birds also has boss? shocking.gif
maybe I never found any of them .... yet.
the one with beard lo is the pig's father. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by billy_overheat: Mar 24 2011, 10:31 PM
billy_overheat
post Mar 24 2011, 10:42 PM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(Atsutane-Shirane @ Mar 24 2011, 10:38 PM)
@billy_overheat

entertain them... they come from Sarawak.. smile.gif

Btw... any new update on ARHD 4.0..?
i see, then be good to them and have a happy week. nod.gif

i think it's the beta 4 only. the newest.
billy_overheat
post Mar 25 2011, 08:17 AM

3,373 posts

Lunawhat brand is your 16gb class 10?
billy_overheat
post Mar 25 2011, 08:27 PM

3,373 posts

Gosh. Is it like here already became some sort of tribe trying to guard the honour of the god-dhd? Lol
billy_overheat
post Mar 25 2011, 08:32 PM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(Calex @ Mar 25 2011, 08:29 PM)
We're just messing with vocabulary here mang tongue.gif Since aeron's not here we had to kacau something else laugh.gif
Lol you made me think that you read a lot of those roundtable-warriors-age's novel. You made me wonder of your age and occupation. You! Calex! Show yourself now! Who are you?! tongue.gif
billy_overheat
post Mar 25 2011, 08:40 PM

3,373 posts

Gosh. Anime maniac. laugh.gif

Syuki how you know? XD

BTW I've send back my defender to states, now I'm using casemate tough. Too thin. My hands are tired to hold a such thin phone. I miss my defender. T.T
billy_overheat
post Mar 25 2011, 08:43 PM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(lunatique @ Mar 25 2011, 08:40 PM)
@billy, syuki, calex

saya tidak terbabit dlm kes ini

edit:
on a second note, i am still discussing with a few more courier companies such as citylink and GDex. so pls spread the word around as soon as my price is confirmed.  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
You sudah terbabit now. biggrin.gif

BTW Luna I thought I saw dna 32gb class 10? hmm.gif
billy_overheat
post Mar 25 2011, 08:45 PM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(Calex @ Mar 25 2011, 08:42 PM)
Ok lor.. don't want anime, then I'm like this

Darn the second time, you cheated to all of us? laugh.gif
billy_overheat
post Mar 25 2011, 08:53 PM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(Calex @ Mar 25 2011, 08:46 PM)
Billy dowan anime wut.  cry.gif

If I pick, then I am THIS

Added on March 25, 2011, 8:49 pm
Cheated? What you mean?  whistling.gif
Ok aeron was my first Target to kacau. And now Calex, your phone is the second that I'll be messing with. If there's a gathering. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(lunatique @ Mar 25 2011, 08:50 PM)
If i pick then you become this:

then the memory card i'll give you for free and i'll date with you... although i must confess i'm blardy shy.  wub.gif  wub.gif
Lol I'll fight Kao Kao with you for her. whistling.gif
billy_overheat
post Mar 25 2011, 09:02 PM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(lunatique @ Mar 25 2011, 08:59 PM)
first of all, tonight polar, i and aeron will be at sri muda tonight. Aeron ffk lastr night.
my bad, it's King Iorek Polarzbearz dy. It should be His Majesty.  notworthy.gif

and next, i wont fight with anyone for a transgender.  brows.gif  brows.gif
I'm staying alone here in ipoh. Hardly see anyone using dhd. cry.gif
billy_overheat
post Mar 25 2011, 09:08 PM

3,373 posts

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rTUwqxHpXMY...be_gdata_player

Guys see this. XD
billy_overheat
post Mar 25 2011, 09:08 PM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(lunatique @ Mar 25 2011, 09:02 PM)
what keyboard is he using? hmm.gif

btw, wa calex you GCE 1119 English A1 one ar....  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
      i only MUET 3 points behind Band 6.  doh.gif  doh.gif

Calex shall hereby be appointed HisMajesty Monza's, and HisMajesty King Iorek PolarzBearz's Imperial Scribe.
Gosh I'm only band 5 notworthy.gif
billy_overheat
post Mar 25 2011, 09:13 PM

3,373 posts

Lol atsu is there warning us. BTW look at the link I posted. The android is fast!! laugh.gif
billy_overheat
post Mar 25 2011, 09:15 PM

3,373 posts

QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Mar 25 2011, 09:14 PM)
Oh my, I'm only  GCE 1119 English 4B -.- shameful.

Btw, if I were to jump ROM's. I'm recommended to do a full wipe?
Yes you are. smile.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0214sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:53 PM