Mechanical Keyboard Club V2, For Gamers and Typist Enthusiasts

axn992
post Jun 5 2011, 08:40 PM

676 posts

dt35 keycaps is like how? same like other membrane keys?

where to buy new ones?

This post has been edited by axn992: Jun 5 2011, 08:41 PM
axn992
post Jun 7 2011, 12:11 AM

676 posts

QUOTE(quest_5692 @ Jun 6 2011, 11:55 PM)
can taobao pros help me out???

im living in shanghai now and im planning to buy 2 dt 35 (black and white), 1 white on white ducky 9000, 1 black on black ducky 9000 but i sked kena scam T.T

wats the different of taobao and tmall? both are taobao right?

and and since im in shanghai, i actually dont mind visiting their real store.

and in this link
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=9181255302

dt 35 cost 58rmb but i cant get any contact details of the seller and theres no previous review and transactions, might it be a scam?
p/s i can read chinese, just that im super blur wif these stuff

while in tmall
http://item.tmall.com/item.htm?id=8762637635&prc=1

it cost like 40% more but it looks more convincing cuz theres address and i can get the contact details??? please advice me. well, all these are only small ones less than rm100 so its still ok but then for those black on black duckies, they will cost a lot so i dont want to have any problem wif those O.O

tqtq
I bought for rmb75

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=6376721669

this seller fast, used through taobao agent, 1 week can get, if all smooth

This post has been edited by axn992: Jun 7 2011, 12:31 AM
axn992
post Jun 7 2011, 10:23 PM

676 posts

razer bw no match for dt35, much larger force needed to press bw compared to dt35
axn992
post Jun 8 2011, 12:19 AM

676 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Jun 7 2011, 10:49 PM)
Maybe you should start your own DT35 Fanclub and stop threadcrapping here
not threadcrapping, its just the fact
axn992
post Jun 8 2011, 10:55 AM

676 posts

QUOTE(quest_5692 @ Jun 8 2011, 08:19 AM)
lul wuts wif the hatin'? most of the dt35 users here at least owns or owned a mech kb b4 and arn't blind consumers. and of course, who doesnt know BWU sucks.  nod.gif

i heard at least half a dozen of ppl throw away SS 7g or BWU for dt 35.
what is the best brown switch keyboard? filco?
axn992
post Jun 8 2011, 11:05 AM

676 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jun 8 2011, 11:04 AM)
You own a DT35 and you still don't know which is the best brown switch keyboard..?  doh.gif
dt35 is not a mechanical keyboard btw, using rubber dome but FEELS like brown switch but its not

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0457sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:24 PM