Is there any possible courier service that i can trust to deliver this keyboard back to china? i didnt trust skynet tho..
Mechanical Keyboard Club V2, For Gamers and Typist Enthusiasts
Jun 15 2011, 10:27 AM
88 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
Is there any possible courier service that i can trust to deliver this keyboard back to china? i didnt trust skynet tho..
Jun 15 2011, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(quest_5692 @ Jun 15 2011, 11:17 AM) trust is directly proportional to price tag. those who charge superior price tag like fedex and dhl will be more responsible as they care about their reputation more but trust is very subjective Yes.. but i got several cases with skynet.. -__-.. every time i use skynet meh.. the service is unbelievably sucks. meh.. will try the poslaju if they have that service.. thanks for sharing ur story..-__- most ppl still find standard courier perfectly fine. the chances of ur item successfully successfully delivered is still very high. dhl fedex those are more like premium service/insurance. u pay to make sure failure is not acceptable. how much will fedex charge for such a heavy object i once DHL-ed a book from china to usa, the courier cost more than the book itself, rm200+ |
Jun 15 2011, 01:28 PM
QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Jun 15 2011, 01:18 PM) Sending a parcel that is 2KG to china cost RM62.40 so says the pos malaysia website. Yeah.. ive been thinking bout that too.. but they say if the controller isnt the problem.. the item will no longer in warranty since i already open up the casing. which is this option is 50-50.. it gives me a lots of ploblem.. You can insure it at Rm1.50 per Rm100 value of your item, so shipping it back cost about RM70~ Shipping it back via agent is another RM40? For that price of RM100, minus some for the postage fees to ship the controller to Malaysia, you could probably save some time and money by paying someone else to solder it for you, as another option. But since you insist on sending it back, then get the item insured, and it should be alright, though Pos Malaysia + China Post might end up taking a rather long time |
Jun 20 2011, 09:41 PM
When will it come to Malaysia?? So exited already
Jun 21 2011, 02:34 PM
QUOTE(Cyclonechuah @ Jun 21 2011, 02:24 PM) purchase order sent already. Woahh.. i really wanted the ducky9008 from the local distributor.. dun wan bad things to happen againnow waiting for goods to deliver here, no ETA yet. Full Keyboard only for now, since Tenkeyless don't have red switch yet. but i will monitor the demand here, anyone interested tenkeyless Cherry MX Red switch? because if demands is high enough, china will ships those red switch to taiwan for manufacture purpose. since both full keyboard and tenkeyless manufactured in different location. For Ducky Shine keyboard, if i remember clearly, Storm88 said it will reach in july. well, i getting my finger crossed. |
Jun 21 2011, 06:36 PM
| Change to: | 0.0185sec