Apr 10 2011, 11:05 PM
0 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
QUOTE(EvilBeing @ Apr 10 2011, 10:56 PM) Dear, since you have that info. Pass it on to euphoria straight together with the tracking number. 06 April 2011 (Wednesday), if she's not at home I suppose she will have the "red" card from posman and request to redirect the parcel again and not dragging this matter.Today, I asked her to refund you first and post your items later but she said no. I think she does receive your smses but she doesn't reply. However, she does contact me directly if anything comes up. Let euph know the items are waiting to be collected. She can call the customer service line and check if the parcel is with them or not to verify. Right now she's waiting for me to close the thread so I know she will settle this (eventually). From what innocent wrote, it sounds like it's at the p.laju office waiting to be picked up by recipient. Shouldn't euph get the pick up card if she wasn't home.. This post has been edited by Quack Quack: Apr 10 2011, 11:06 PM |
Apr 10 2011, 11:12 PM
8 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
[removed]
This post has been edited by EvilBeing: Apr 17 2011, 08:34 AM |
Apr 10 2011, 11:44 PM
1 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
Hi, I've contacted Chels and told her that the item is ready to be picked up. Hopefully, she'll get back to me soon.
Thanks Evil for helping me. Let's go makan2 after this thing settles. |
Apr 11 2011, 01:29 AM
26 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
oh,honey,i believe i did,but,here it is
from H&M batch 11 (the one that she said never reach UK address from H&M) A-line tunic 6.49 (12.99) UK6-8 Tunic 7.49 (14.99) UK8 service fee=3px2=6p total refund=rm108.89 |
Apr 11 2011, 01:38 AM
[removed]
This post has been edited by EvilBeing: Apr 17 2011, 08:34 AM |
Apr 11 2011, 01:53 AM
QUOTE(EvilBeing @ Apr 10 2011, 11:08 PM) Mm, the complete one dear. It's best if I have all the correct info rather than partial. This list you gave I already told euphoria. She only mentioned about the bra order. Which batch was that from? Anything else you missed out? u mean all?I got your PM. Thanks batch 5 (Deadcell) http://www.asos.com/Asos/Asos-Belted-Kimon...spx?iid=1242806 Black/cream Paid full excluding postage batch 6 (Deadcell) http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie...e=STRK:MEWAX:IT LA SENZA UNDERWIRED LACE BRA £4.99 Total: 4.99 pounds Handling Fee: 1.5 pounds Grand total: RM35.40 (paid full 21/11) http://www.lasenza.co.uk/special-offers/le...&promoid=300286 Extra Small Total: 10 pounds Handling fee: 2 pounds Grand total: RM65.40 (paid full 21/11) http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie...e=STRK:MEWNX:IT Total: 3 pounds Handling fee: 2 pounds Grand total: RM27.30 (paid full 21/11) batch 8 (Deadcell) http://shop.hm.com/gb/outletshoppingwindow...91&type=product 98-6134 gryblu size8 $6.99 http://shop.hm.com/gb/outletshoppingwindow...21&type=product 97-0893 nvygrn size8 $7.99 http://shop.hm.com/gb/shoppingwindow?dept=...1&type=matching Price7.99 White, 75-1149 size6-8 http://shop.hm.com/gb/shoppingwindow?dept=...1&type=matching Price7.99 White/black, 99-3528 size8 http://shop.hm.com/gb/shoppingwindow?dept=...1&type=matching Dark pink, 99-9062 size 12-14y 3.99 Total: 34.95 Handling fee: 10 pounds Grand total: RM255 including h&m shared ship batch10 (deadcell_8) http://www.sportsdirect.com/lonsdale-leyto...olcode=16501630 colour black/black, size 9 10 http://www.sportsdirect.com/lonsdale-camde...olcode=11506990 colour brown dist, size 7.5 10 http://www.sportsdirect.com/fila-classic-l...olcode=12802503 colour black, size 7 10 http://www.sportsdirect.com/skechers-spria...olcode=22009806 colour pink/wht, size 3 8 http://www.sportsdirect.com/crocs-cayman-s...olcode=22513328 colour lime, size 2 5 Total: 43 Handling fee: 15 Grandtotal: RM336.10 including shipping batch 11 (Deadcell) http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie...e=STRK:MEWNX:IT http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie...e=STRK:MEWNX:IT RM80.10 http://shop.hm.com/gb/outletshoppingwindow...81&type=product -redche UK8 http://shop.hm.com/gb/outletshoppingwindow...81&type=product nwhpat UK8 http://shop.hm.com/gb/outletshoppingwindow...61&type=product A-line tunic 6.49 (12.99) UK6-8 http://shop.hm.com/gb/outletshoppingwindow...11&type=product Tunic 7.49 (14.99) UK8 http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/SENZA-BRA-34B-PINK-/...2a0c2944f4#shId RM45 Total: 33.96 Handling fee: 9 Grand total: RM234.20 + RM80.10 + RM10 H&M + RM45 = RM369.30 batch 12 (Deadcell) http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie...e=STRK:MEWNX:IT Total: 7.5 Handling fee: 3 Grand total: RM57.30 batch 13 (deadcell) http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie...e=STRK:MEWNX:IT Total: £33.99 Handling fee: 3 Grand total: RM201.70 not reach:(blue font) from H&M batch 11 (the one that she said never reach UK address from H&M) A-line tunic 6.49 (12.99) UK6-8 Tunic 7.49 (14.99) UK8 service fee=3px2=6p total refund=rm108.89 i didnt hear about the bra since i msg her last friday maybe,i believe it doesnt settle yet. |
Apr 11 2011, 07:13 AM
I'm getting a bit lost already
Will PM you. Added on April 11, 2011, 7:33 amdeadcell, your inbox is full. This is a continuation of my 2nd msg. QUOTE Maybe you can prepare your list like the following example (just take a look at the purple fonts). Basically, any small detail. If I go to euph with lack of info she's gonna walk all over me. Since I'm not the one who placed the order, it's very confusing too. You're only asking the refund for your H&M tunics (Batch 11). What's the story behind the lingerie items? PM me please. Thanks.batch 5 (Item received / not received) (Deadcell) http://www.asos.com/Asos/Asos-Belted-Kimon...spx?iid=1242806 (refunded? / partially refunded? / paid using store credit? / no payment made? ) Black/cream Paid full excluding postage (Add final total= refers to amount altogether paid for each batch accordingly) batch 6 (Deadcell) http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie...e=STRK:MEWAX:IT (Item reached Malaysia but hasn't been posted?) LA SENZA UNDERWIRED LACE BRA £4.99 Total: 4.99 pounds Handling Fee: 1.5 pounds Grand total: RM35.40 (paid full 21/11) http://www.lasenza.co.uk/special-offers/le...&promoid=300286 Extra Small Total: 10 pounds Handling fee: 2 pounds Grand total: RM65.40 (paid full 21/11) http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie...e=STRK:MEWNX:IT (OOS? / Item reached UK address but hasn't been posted?) Total: 3 pounds Handling fee: 2 pounds Grand total: RM27.30 (paid full 21/11) (Add final total= refers to amount altogether paid for each batch accordingly) This post has been edited by EvilBeing: Apr 11 2011, 07:37 AM |
Apr 11 2011, 08:02 PM
59 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
euphoria should be thankful to have evilbeing (so not like your nature
Apr 11 2011, 10:03 PM
QUOTE(deadcell_8 @ Apr 10 2011, 11:23 PM) u mean all? EvilBeing,to make the list simple,it was like this:batch 5 (Deadcell) http://www.asos.com/Asos/Asos-Belted-Kimon...spx?iid=1242806 Black/cream Paid full excluding postage batch 6 (Deadcell) http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie...e=STRK:MEWAX:IT LA SENZA UNDERWIRED LACE BRA £4.99 Total: 4.99 pounds Handling Fee: 1.5 pounds Grand total: RM35.40 (paid full 21/11) http://www.lasenza.co.uk/special-offers/le...&promoid=300286 Extra Small Total: 10 pounds Handling fee: 2 pounds Grand total: RM65.40 (paid full 21/11) http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie...e=STRK:MEWNX:IT Total: 3 pounds Handling fee: 2 pounds Grand total: RM27.30 (paid full 21/11) batch 8 (Deadcell) http://shop.hm.com/gb/outletshoppingwindow...91&type=product 98-6134 gryblu size8 $6.99 http://shop.hm.com/gb/outletshoppingwindow...21&type=product 97-0893 nvygrn size8 $7.99 http://shop.hm.com/gb/shoppingwindow?dept=...1&type=matching Price7.99 White, 75-1149 size6-8 http://shop.hm.com/gb/shoppingwindow?dept=...1&type=matching Price7.99 White/black, 99-3528 size8 http://shop.hm.com/gb/shoppingwindow?dept=...1&type=matching Dark pink, 99-9062 size 12-14y 3.99 Total: 34.95 Handling fee: 10 pounds Grand total: RM255 including h&m shared ship batch10 (deadcell_8) http://www.sportsdirect.com/lonsdale-leyto...olcode=16501630 colour black/black, size 9 10 http://www.sportsdirect.com/lonsdale-camde...olcode=11506990 colour brown dist, size 7.5 10 http://www.sportsdirect.com/fila-classic-l...olcode=12802503 colour black, size 7 10 http://www.sportsdirect.com/skechers-spria...olcode=22009806 colour pink/wht, size 3 8 http://www.sportsdirect.com/crocs-cayman-s...olcode=22513328 colour lime, size 2 5 Total: 43 Handling fee: 15 Grandtotal: RM336.10 including shipping batch 11 (Deadcell) http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie...e=STRK:MEWNX:IT http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie...e=STRK:MEWNX:IT RM80.10 http://shop.hm.com/gb/outletshoppingwindow...81&type=product -redche UK8 http://shop.hm.com/gb/outletshoppingwindow...81&type=product nwhpat UK8 http://shop.hm.com/gb/outletshoppingwindow...61&type=product A-line tunic 6.49 (12.99) UK6-8 http://shop.hm.com/gb/outletshoppingwindow...11&type=product Tunic 7.49 (14.99) UK8 http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/SENZA-BRA-34B-PINK-/...2a0c2944f4#shId RM45 Total: 33.96 Handling fee: 9 Grand total: RM234.20 + RM80.10 + RM10 H&M + RM45 = RM369.30 batch 12 (Deadcell) http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie...e=STRK:MEWNX:IT Total: 7.5 Handling fee: 3 Grand total: RM57.30 batch 13 (deadcell) http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie...e=STRK:MEWNX:IT Total: £33.99 Handling fee: 3 Grand total: RM201.70 not reach:(blue font) from H&M batch 11 (the one that she said never reach UK address from H&M) A-line tunic 6.49 (12.99) UK6-8 Tunic 7.49 (14.99) UK8 service fee=3px2=6p total refund=rm108.89 i didnt hear about the bra since i msg her last friday maybe,i believe it doesnt settle yet. *i've paid ALL which is around RM1407.50. *since im not around,she was COD with my roommate (which is in Msia that time) *ALL items received,EXCEPT : ONE bra (maybe she put it somewhere else,not cod) and TWO H&M clothes from batch11(not delivered to her) *so the problem are : (1)she sent the bra not to my address,dont hear anything from her yet!) (2)the undelivered clothes means REFUND rm108.89 oh euph,now i hate u so much,how could u let other people clean ur S***! dear EvilBeing,i hope u get what i said above. This post has been edited by deadcell_8: Apr 11 2011, 10:23 PM |
Apr 11 2011, 10:20 PM
1,233 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
QUOTE oh euph,now i hate u so much,how cant u let other people clean ur S***! Yes Chels why can't you clean up your own sh**? If Evil says you owe each one RM1000.00 are you going to pay out without checking? Why don't you pay off deadcell? It's not a huge amount! Come on...be nice. Redeem yourself!!! This post has been edited by TinyPumpkin: Apr 11 2011, 10:21 PM |
Apr 12 2011, 11:40 AM
QUOTE(innocent_eyes @ Apr 10 2011, 11:44 PM) Hi, I've contacted Chels and told her that the item is ready to be picked up. Hopefully, she'll get back to me soon. Missed out on your post, babe. I hope it will settle soon Thanks Evil for helping me. Let's go makan2 after this thing settles. No response from her still? Can you PM the tracking number pls? I'll contact her again. QUOTE(stickynote @ Apr 11 2011, 08:02 PM) euphoria should be thankful to have evilbeing (so not like your nature Much appreciated, stickynote.Hmm, I've got a new job of being her spokesperson QUOTE(TinyPumpkin @ Apr 11 2011, 10:20 PM) Yes Chels why can't you clean up your own sh**? Tempting right, Tiny. Should've asked for more when I asked for the refund haha just kidding.If Evil says you owe each one RM1000.00 are you going to pay out without checking? Why don't you pay off deadcell? It's not a huge amount! Come on...be nice. Redeem yourself!!! I hope there won't be anymore outstanding refund left by the end of this month. |
Apr 13 2011, 09:21 AM
[removed]
This post has been edited by EvilBeing: Apr 17 2011, 08:35 AM |
Apr 13 2011, 12:08 PM
hmm
The Cunning Little Vixen |
Apr 13 2011, 07:39 PM
16 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
First, i stopped commenting on this thread coz she's refunding. N she replied.
But now seems like she dragged this matter. N like u guys said, why on earth did she asked evilbeing to clean her mess? Chels, if u r not guilty than dont hide!! And i wonder if Apis already placed her account number on the infamous thread yet. Should check now. |
Apr 13 2011, 11:57 PM
483 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Apr 10 2011, 03:40 PM) Don't really have to be her victim to dislike her. Her attitude towards all these is more than enough for one to hate her. Exactly!hey girl, I heard from my sis sezretz that you guys were once planing for sky diving? Still on? count me in Added on April 14, 2011, 12:07 am QUOTE(EvilBeing @ Apr 8 2011, 04:39 PM) Pretty tired to be the messenger but I feel obliged to help the rest (up to a certain extent). who knows later on in life, with the same measure she did to others, God will measure it back to her.Is there any takers for trinityz' suggestion? Dear All Victims, Please do your part to settle with chels direct and not inconvenient other victim that has already wasted lots of extra money & time just for your sake! You should be wasting that euphoria88 precious time, and not other victim's. Dumb Chels, No money don't pretend rich. Added on April 14, 2011, 12:09 am QUOTE(stickynote @ Apr 10 2011, 01:24 AM) Wow! By looking at her self-righteous replies in CC, one would never thought of her being such an irresponsible seller with zero knowledge in trading laws. Very keen on getting back her own 'conned' money but don't bother much bout promised refunds of her own customers until being hauled up with dispute here. Keep up to your promises-lah. Don't have such big head, don't wear such big hat the face very thickLook what I've found: http://nightowlsays.blogspot.com/2010/05/p...ju-is-down.html This post has been edited by g r a p e k e y: Apr 14 2011, 01:11 AM |
Apr 14 2011, 12:38 PM
2,796 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: On the beach |
QUOTE(stickynote @ Apr 11 2011, 08:02 PM) euphoria should be thankful to have evilbeing (so not like your nature Exactly. Why is she hiding behind curtains and not appearing here to solve this mess up? I salute EvilBeing for being able to help all the victims here. I'm sure she has better things to do than solve this cheater's mess. QUOTE(g r a p e k e y @ Apr 13 2011, 11:57 PM) Exactly! We've already went ahead and done it! It was back in January this year. hey girl, I heard from my sis sezretz that you guys were once planing for sky diving? Still on? count me in I think there's a new plan going on. Might wanna check out the skydiving thread for that. |
Apr 14 2011, 05:58 PM
QUOTE(g r a p e k e y @ Apr 13 2011, 11:57 PM) Dear All Victims, Chels pushed the dirty job to Evilbeing.Please do your part to settle with chels direct and not inconvenient other victim that has already wasted lots of extra money & time just for your sake! You should be wasting that euphoria88 precious time, and not other victim's. Added on April 14, 2011, 6:01 pm QUOTE(g r a p e k e y @ Apr 13 2011, 11:57 PM) interesting read...looks like Chels has offended a lot of people.She always delays sending out parcels...I wonder why This post has been edited by TinyPumpkin: Apr 14 2011, 06:01 PM |
Apr 16 2011, 02:18 PM
just an update
i msg her for refund just now(Again) and she reply about my thing has arrived from the wrong address. i gave her the address,and think she will post it soon,hopefully. then i asked for refund,she said: rm109 for what again? in my head,i was thinking -is 'again' means she already did the refund,i check my account,nope,nothing. -is 'again' means she doesnt even know what she's dealing with. is she ever open her thread/or this thread?OMG if not sekalipun, EvilBEing has been dealing with her,she doesnt remember?? she's really doesn't take this problem seriously. Added on April 16, 2011, 5:08 pm QUOTE(deadcell_8 @ Apr 16 2011, 11:48 AM) just an update dear all,i msg her for refund just now(Again) and she reply about my thing has arrived from the wrong address. i gave her the address,and think she will post it soon,hopefully. then i asked for refund,she said: rm109 for what again? in my head,i was thinking -is 'again' means she already did the refund,i check my account,nope,nothing. -is 'again' means she doesnt even know what she's dealing with. is she ever open her thread/or this thread?OMG if not sekalipun, EvilBEing has been dealing with her,she doesnt remember?? she's really doesn't take this problem seriously. i got my refund!! thank you all,especially EvilBeing thank you chels,finally..(i dont have enough credit now to inform u i got the refund) This post has been edited by deadcell_8: Apr 16 2011, 05:08 PM |
Apr 17 2011, 08:17 AM
I was about to update but thanks deadcell.
Glad you got your refund. Innocent, she will post your items on Monday but please PM me if you got your refund. She has refunded everyone and those that hasn't got theirs, will get it soon. This time she means it. So with that, I will close this thread. Thank you again to everyone who showed their support and not forgetting, the person who did the refund too. You kept your word.. just took sooo long |
| Change to: | 0.0222sec
5 queries
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:45 PM |