post Apr 9 2011, 10:49 PM

581 posts

yawn.gif Sianz
fool1988
post Apr 12 2011, 04:06 PM

581 posts

Anyone know who is looking for weekend part time job around Seri Kembangan area? I got an offer. For girl, 2 girl needed..working for 3 hour 30 minute inside Giant Seri Kembangan..as Cheerleading for a fruit juice product..Pay is RM80 per day. Total need 4 day that is this coming weekend and next weekend. Contact me by PM if interest. Help me share this with ur friend. tongue.gif
fool1988
post Apr 18 2011, 08:41 PM

581 posts

B.U.M.P with Super Moon tongue.gif

IMG_8603 by Fool1988, on Flickr
fool1988
post Apr 19 2011, 12:51 PM

581 posts

QUOTE(cle900706 @ Apr 19 2011, 10:51 AM)
too bad ur a boy, if not i bring u go jalan jalan  laugh.gif
IT high percent is a BOY
Management is another story tongue.gif
fool1988
post Apr 19 2011, 01:17 PM

581 posts

QUOTE(johnlim922 @ Apr 19 2011, 01:01 PM)
yup im guy too and im taking diploma in IT =D 

nice profile picture !  biggrin.gif 

yameteh !  drool.gif
MMU +1 another buaya drool.gif
Cyberjaya campus?
fool1988
post Apr 19 2011, 01:18 PM

581 posts

QUOTE(cle900706 @ Apr 19 2011, 01:15 PM)
haha... yea... management usually is crowded by girls.... but hot and pretty girls oso rare  laugh.gif

p/s nice avatar u have there
Don ever mention my sad case cry.gif
I been tied by NOT AVAILABLE status ady.
For those Junior..i will suggest u guys stay single all the time so that can buaya sini buaya sana tongue.gif
fool1988
post Apr 19 2011, 01:23 PM

581 posts

QUOTE(cle900706 @ Apr 19 2011, 01:19 PM)
hahaha........ dun buaya too near.... later other girls will know. i recommend buaya at hometown or other nearby unis or colls  icon_idea.gif
Don worry. Now days mind set different ady. tongue.gif
Semakin banyak open minded girl i guess after i saw my pakistan housemate everyday bring the different girl come back over night. Some is Local also. wub.gif
fool1988
post Apr 19 2011, 01:37 PM

581 posts

QUOTE(cle900706 @ Apr 19 2011, 01:30 PM)
hahahaha......... not all la bro. those i find is not those kind 1. im a good boy  blush.gif
i am a good boy too. Being tied up by "IN A RELATIONSHIP" status for almost 6 year+ sad.gif
fool1988
post May 5 2011, 09:20 AM

581 posts

Pay me back my IT fees if u unable to provide me a proper server. I pay money every single semester

Added on May 5, 2011, 9:26 amAny other way we can log in fast when register subject? I spend almost 30 minute can't even enter my username and password successful. WTF.

This post has been edited by fool1988: May 5 2011, 09:26 AM
fool1988
post Jun 7 2011, 12:51 PM

581 posts

Any senior can share with me how to register for FYP? Where to see the title offer by Lecturer? Any nice lecturer introduce? I really no idea what should i do for my fyp. rclxub.gif
fool1988
post Jun 7 2011, 12:52 PM

581 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Jun 7 2011, 03:39 AM)
special exam is supplementary exam being brought forward... if u take and fail special exam, there is no more supplementary exam for u... need to retake the whole subject....
Bro catacombs.. surprise to see u on MMU room also, u are MMU student? I from SIC.
fool1988
post Jun 7 2011, 12:59 PM

581 posts

QUOTE(LittleGhost @ Jun 7 2011, 12:55 PM)
I'm taking FYP this sem. Basically just head over to http://foe.mmu.edu.my/fyp/, get your title, and email the relevant lecturer.

From that point onwards just communicate with your lecturer/supervisor.
I am from FIT. Btw, the title is choosen or get randomly?
fool1988
post Jun 7 2011, 01:03 PM

581 posts

QUOTE(LittleGhost @ Jun 7 2011, 01:00 PM)
chosen. Don't risk your luck by going random. Random is usually when you don't know what to do and you leave your fate to your supervisor to decide, which is kinda dumb.

EDIT: of course you can also propose your own topic, like I did.
I read a guideline regarding the FYP Title..It state : (Note: student proposed project can only be done individually)
Isn't real? I got no idea what to consider when choosing a title. Although i had done FYP during diploma but i feel this time was different.
Maybe due to i can't able to find a good teammate cry.gif
fool1988
post Jun 10 2011, 10:43 AM

581 posts

Anyone know how to connect campus wifi by using android phone? I from Cyberjaya campus. Was following the guideline from NTU but still fail to login..username and password is correct
fool1988
post Jun 10 2011, 10:15 PM

581 posts

Thinking for FYP title for FIT student, any suggestion? sad.gif cry.gif
fool1988
post Jun 13 2011, 05:40 PM

581 posts

all ppl busy for new semester class sad.gif
fool1988
post Jun 14 2011, 07:25 PM

581 posts

QUOTE(fcuk90 @ Jun 13 2011, 11:58 PM)
wifi work on your phone d?
Yes. But i using Data Plan on my phone now. Wireless is freaking slow mad.gif
fool1988
post Jun 14 2011, 07:26 PM

581 posts

QUOTE(nymerine @ Jun 14 2011, 02:38 AM)
guys, my friend have financial problem, so now he needs ptptn to continue study, but problem is, he's already half way course, already 1 year btw, still can apply for it?
Can. My friend do it before. But was in Melacca campus lah yawn.gif

Added on June 14, 2011, 7:27 pmI was so trouble to find a supervisor for my final year project even i already got title. All full! Damn.

This post has been edited by fool1988: Jun 14 2011, 07:27 PM
fool1988
post Jun 15 2011, 11:08 AM

581 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Jun 14 2011, 09:52 PM)
self propose title??...
Yes. But the damn shit thing is, even title offer in title list is shown available status, i go ask, the lecturer still say it full. Damn. vmad.gif

2 Pages  1 2 >

0.0417sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:10 AM