97 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Bottom

Super Sentai V1, Kyouryuger ~ Let's SAMBA !!

ftf87
post Sep 16 2012, 07:46 PM

145 posts

My zeo megazord and red battlezord

mchw08
post Sep 17 2012, 07:34 AM

QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Sep 11 2012, 10:31 PM)
Time to help:

Top from left:

Shark Cutter weapon from Gaoranger, Faiz Pointer, Hurricane Gyro, SP License, Dino Plate Dimenokodon, Dino Plate Tyranno, Mini Abaren-Oh Drill tail
Black parts (seems like parts from G3's GG-03 Gun), Deka Blue's machine's wing, Kuuga Rising Titan's Sword connector, Dino Commander
Tail part from Gao Alligator, not sure what the clear yellow cockpit cover is, Shurikenger and Mini Tenkuujin set's Tenkuujin Win, Sempuujin's Dolphin plate, Bear-RV's shield from Engine Oh
Many Thanks bro.. well the bold part is those of use to me , the other .... hmm
mchw08
post Sep 17 2012, 07:36 AM

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Sep 12 2012, 03:23 AM)
LOL , wrong info lol . Shouldbe Predazord. GaoSilver's Zord.  laugh.gif
QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Sep 15 2012, 09:03 PM)
GAO HUNTER!!! LOL
arr.. just missing the wolf tail.. lol sweat.gif sweat.gif
mchw08
post Sep 17 2012, 07:38 AM

QUOTE(ftf87 @ Sep 16 2012, 08:46 PM)
My zeo megazord and red battlezord

Looking good.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
mchw08
post Sep 17 2012, 08:21 AM

Last week arrival.... Zord from SPACE, GALAXY N TIME..

ftf87
post Sep 17 2012, 11:37 AM

145 posts

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Sep 17 2012, 08:21 AM)
Last week arrival.... Zord from SPACE, GALAXY N TIME..
no astro megazord?

redracer2004
post Sep 17 2012, 11:40 AM

1,091 posts

Are those all US versions?
mchw08
post Sep 17 2012, 11:55 AM

QUOTE(ftf87 @ Sep 17 2012, 12:37 PM)
no astro megazord?
no have, so sad.. havent found a complete set unit, with head, sword and shield.
mchw08
post Sep 17 2012, 11:57 AM

QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Sep 17 2012, 12:40 PM)
Are those all US versions?
yes, non asia version.. with box and complete..no headache.
redracer2004
post Sep 17 2012, 03:31 PM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Sep 17 2012, 11:57 AM)
yes, non asia version.. with box and complete..no headache.
Well few things to check, Mega Voyager's red zord, the antennae still there?
The Rhino Megazord, the antennae for the body, still there?

As for the Rhino Megazord, I noticed US packed the thing differently than the Japanese version because mine was packed in a different way.
mchw08
post Sep 17 2012, 03:53 PM

QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Sep 17 2012, 04:31 PM)
Well few things to check, Mega Voyager's red zord, the antennae still there?
The Rhino Megazord, the antennae for the body, still there?

As for the Rhino Megazord, I noticed US packed the thing differently than the Japanese version because mine was packed in a different way.
Yes, the mega red zord with antenna on head

All rhino vehicle with antenna and attachment,

how difference did yur Japan version packing?

redracer2004
post Sep 17 2012, 03:59 PM

1,091 posts

The Japan Rhino Megazord was packed like this:

As for the antennae, I remember the Japanese Mega Voyager's Red Zord has a chrome silver antennae at the side. Seems US replaced with plastic.
mchw08
post Sep 17 2012, 04:07 PM

QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Sep 17 2012, 04:59 PM)
The Japan Rhino Megazord was packed like this:

As for the antennae, I remember the Japanese Mega Voyager's Red Zord has a chrome silver antennae at the side. Seems US replaced with plastic.
that a total difference arrangement. japan with rectagular box and non japan is square box.

yeah plastic antenna. the only chrome part is at the dome thingy.

This post has been edited by mchw08: Sep 17 2012, 04:07 PM
redracer2004
post Sep 17 2012, 04:16 PM

1,091 posts

Btw, do you feel your Rhino Megazord having chogokin / metal?
My Japan one is under Chogokin.
mchw08
post Sep 17 2012, 05:47 PM

QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Sep 17 2012, 05:16 PM)
Btw, do you feel your Rhino Megazord having chogokin / metal?
My Japan one is under Chogokin.
For non japan version, this rhino does not have metal parts. Metal available for Mega Voyager and time force megazord
redracer2004
post Sep 17 2012, 07:23 PM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Sep 17 2012, 05:47 PM)
For non japan version, this rhino does not have metal parts. Metal available for Mega Voyager and time force megazord
Gawd, the US one really quite downgraded.
mchw08
post Sep 17 2012, 09:16 PM

QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Sep 17 2012, 08:23 PM)
Gawd, the US one really quite downgraded.
Yeah loh.. should have at least leave some metal part.. sad.gif ... still, getting 1 of these irregardless of either versions in one collections is awesome. cant wait for other to arrived.. got a box now hanging in customs dept klia.. sienz..

bro, have u got any of your parcel kena hold up at customs? is using normal / registered better then courier service?
redracer2004
post Sep 17 2012, 09:28 PM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Sep 17 2012, 09:16 PM)
Yeah loh.. should have at least leave some metal part..  sad.gif ... still, getting 1 of these irregardless of either versions in one collections is awesome.  cant wait for other to arrived.. got a box now hanging in customs dept klia.. sienz..

bro, have u got any of your parcel kena hold up at customs? is using normal / registered better then courier service?
Well from what I heard, got my contacts and friends kena before.
They have to go there and pay tax lor.
Your box big ah?
You also bought the US ver of the Blue one?
When you getting the main one?
Btw, poison you with an old photo of mine.
I still need the Shark and the Blue one.
mchw08
post Sep 17 2012, 09:40 PM

QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Sep 17 2012, 10:28 PM)
Well from what I heard, got my contacts and friends kena before.
They have to go there and pay tax lor.
Your box big ah?
You also bought the US ver of the Blue one?
When you getting the main one?
Btw, poison you with an old photo of mine.
I still need the Shark and the Blue one.

I dun mind going to collect but used toys also need to pay tax arr? even if its loose? that crap. mad.gif

I dunno the box size but my seller told me that its around 4kg! so am waiting... sad.gif

Which blue one? Which shark and blue 1 u need?

poison poison..
yur Galaxy megazord (dunno its name), what version is that.. head and chest is power up version?

the magna zord (dunno its name).. is with a bull and rider right.. hmm it this hard to find?

Added on September 17, 2012, 9:42 pmohh the main 1 is in the coming box now at customs.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by mchw08: Sep 17 2012, 09:42 PM
redracer2004
post Sep 17 2012, 10:14 PM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Sep 17 2012, 09:40 PM)
I dun mind going to collect but used toys also need to pay tax arr? even if its loose? that crap.  mad.gif

I dunno the box size but my seller told me that its around 4kg! so am waiting... sad.gif

Which blue one? Which shark and blue 1 u need?

poison poison..
yur Galaxy megazord (dunno its name), what version is that.. head and chest is power up version?

the magna zord (dunno its name).. is with a bull and rider right.. hmm it this hard to find?

Added on September 17, 2012, 9:42 pmohh the main 1 is in the coming box now at customs.. smile.gif
My Galaxy Megazord is Japan version.
The upgrade part also Japan version.

The Magna Torozord is the easiest to find and cheapest of all Gingaman mechs.

97 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Top

0.0301sec    1.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:00 AM