125 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » Bottom

Ipoh's PlayStation Online Community® (iPOC™), Picture of JOURNEY & FIFA2013® ver3.0

Zeliard
post May 9 2012, 08:21 PM

286 posts

not ordering anymore lo. thought thinking of getting that gwendolyn figurine of odin sphere.
dark_heart07
post May 9 2012, 08:30 PM

77 posts

odin sphere game good ar?
Zeliard
post May 11 2012, 12:10 AM

286 posts

Added on May 15, 2012, 10:01 amApa macam no one spam this thread?!!

This post has been edited by Zeliard: May 15 2012, 10:01 AM
TSJoey Christensen
post May 15 2012, 12:43 PM

Purgamentum init, exit purgamentum
3,651 posts

I'm here! I just bought EURO 2012 for FIFA 2012. Hanged twice yesterday. I'm not sure what happened. Going to try it after work today. Sigh...
Zeliard
post May 15 2012, 12:48 PM

286 posts

Just played Alice McGee. It was awesome. Now playing Tales of Graces.
TSJoey Christensen
post May 15 2012, 02:22 PM

3,651 posts

I heard that Tales of Graces graphics a bit washed out compared to Tales of Vesperia on XBox 360. Hmmm...One of my friends asked me to buy it because the gameplay + story is nice. Still considering this purchase.
dark_heart07
post May 16 2012, 12:00 AM

77 posts

thinking of buying Trine 2 or Hydrophobia.... hmm.gif
TSJoey Christensen
post May 16 2012, 01:15 AM

3,651 posts

Played Trine2 demo and it's looks OK to me. It's just that the controls are a little cumbersome. It could be me though. I'm not too sure about Hydrophobia. Is it out in PSN Store?

FIFA EURO 2012 is a little buggy. Sigh...FIFA really need to buck up and polish their game before release or else people are going to PES/WE side.

Going off for sleep. See you guys tomorrow. Good night!
Zeliard
post May 16 2012, 07:11 AM

286 posts

Hydro sucks. Bought it for 2.99
dark_heart07
post May 16 2012, 07:47 AM

77 posts

okay then.trine 2 will do.looks easy to plat too tongue.gif

need help with bf3 co-op on sniper mission.1 more trophy b4 plat the game sweat.gif
TSJoey Christensen
post May 19 2012, 03:10 AM

3,651 posts

EURO 2012 on FIFA 2012 is a blatant joke. The game hanged again today. I had a 7-0 win and I couldn't save the game. To those that still thinking of getting this EURO 2012 from PSN Store, don't bother buying it because it's NOT PLAYABLE.

This post has been edited by Joey Christensen: May 19 2012, 05:35 PM
SculptureX
post May 19 2012, 07:14 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(Joey Christensen @ May 19 2012, 03:10 AM)
EURO 2012 on FIFA 2012 is a blatant joke. The game hanged again today. I had a 7-0 win and I couldn't save the game. To those that still thinking of getting this EURO 2012 from PSN Store, don;t bother buying it because it's NOT PLAYABLE.
even without the bug, these add-on is a joke

many teams are unlicensed, players name are fake in those unlicensed team, no official jersey

how can you bear the name of FIFA brand & couldn't get football team licenses?

it's kinda lame isn't it? might as well change your game's name to "Random Football game - Licensing Dilemma" mad.gif

This post has been edited by SculptureX: May 19 2012, 07:15 AM
dark_heart07
post May 19 2012, 07:45 AM

77 posts

lucky for me I'm not a FIFA/WE fan anymore... laugh.gif

dloading Accel World episode 7......
TSJoey Christensen
post May 19 2012, 05:39 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(SculptureX @ May 19 2012, 07:14 AM)
even without the bug, these add-on is a joke.

many teams are unlicensed, players name are fake in those unlicensed team, no official jersey

how can you bear the name of FIFA brand & couldn't get football team licenses?

it's kinda lame isn't it? might as well change your game's name to "Random Football game - Licensing Dilemma"  mad.gif
I thought FIFA has the full licensing and stuff. EURO 2012 is big in a way but the buggers in EA really giving out half baked job. We pay RM74.00 for a decent DLC and not some stupid and disappointing DLC.

Anyway, I'm waiting for Winning Eleven 2013 because they are improving in every sense while for EA, they are taking steps backward in the sense that they provide unplayable game/dlc.
SculptureX
post May 19 2012, 07:59 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Joey Christensen @ May 19 2012, 05:39 PM)
I thought FIFA has the full licensing and stuff. EURO 2012 is big in a way but the buggers in EA really giving out half baked job. We pay RM74.00 for a decent DLC and not some stupid and disappointing DLC.

Anyway, I'm waiting for Winning Eleven 2013 because they are improving in every sense while for EA, they are taking steps backward in the sense that they provide unplayable game/dlc.
gameplay-wise, they still top PES

but licensing department, they got worse every year

PES is great, but their gameplay really need to change to match FIFA

i mean, robot movement & ball sticking to player's leg like magnet in 2012? come on!
TSJoey Christensen
post May 19 2012, 08:38 PM

3,651 posts

Robotic movement and ball sticking to player's leg is still OK if it is compared to a game that hangs after the match ended. I didn't pay RM74.00 just to play a single full game match. EA really screwed me up and ~!@#$%^&* them for doing so. I demand for a patch!
cuteburger6201
post May 20 2012, 01:01 PM

Finally, i can get abit relax already.. smile.gif
dark_heart07
post May 20 2012, 01:45 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(cuteburger6201 @ May 20 2012, 01:01 PM)
Finally, i can get abit relax already.. smile.gif
thanks for the Max Payne 3 bro n the price!lucky ur worker was at the shop yesterday.damn good la the game!the mp also quiet awesome! brows.gif rclxms.gif
cuteburger6201
post May 20 2012, 05:09 PM

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ May 20 2012, 01:45 PM)
thanks for the Max Payne 3 bro n the price!lucky ur worker was at the shop yesterday.damn good la the game!the mp also quiet awesome! brows.gif rclxms.gif
haha! enjoy your's game ya.. i ask u wait me, coz i wan to give u our name card.. smile.gif
TSJoey Christensen
post May 21 2012, 10:24 AM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(cuteburger6201 @ May 20 2012, 05:09 PM)
haha! enjoy your's game ya.. i ask u wait me, coz i wan to give u our name card.. smile.gif
Bro, are you able to source for me 2010 FIFA World Cup South Africa (PS3 game disc)? Please let me know how much it'll cost and we'll decide on the exchange of money/product arrangement. Thanks for the help!

125 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » Top

0.0373sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:08 AM