Sony Xperia Arc preview launch, 26 March at JayaOne , PJ

gtrowa2003
post Mar 28 2011, 11:17 AM

420 posts

Sony Ericsson Xperia Arc will be launch by Maxis on april, open for retail on May, RRP is RM2099

http://www.facebook.com/imccnetwork
gtrowa2003
post Mar 28 2011, 11:21 AM

420 posts

QUOTE(Ultima @ Mar 28 2011, 12:18 PM)
so if retail is 2099, ap how much do u think?
around 19xx
next week will got ap set already smile.gif

got blue / silver colour smile.gif
gtrowa2003
post Mar 28 2011, 11:26 AM

420 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Mar 27 2011, 10:41 PM)
This question was asked, and Eric said can record up to 1080p
i think he mean is playback 1080p movie on the TV screen hmm.gif

coz sat i also try to record only up to 720p
gtrowa2003
post Mar 28 2011, 09:09 PM

420 posts

QUOTE(stormlcc @ Mar 28 2011, 01:18 PM)
287mb for internal storage? am i seeing the wrong info or is it true?  this is puny compared to other phones in the same range.  and not to mention SE screws it's customers once you bought it.  any news from SE about the froyo update for X10 yet?  oh....sorry, forgot, there IS NO OFFICIAL UPGRADE for this phone because SE is sure that 2.1 eclair is SUFFICIENT for everyone.  what a load of bull.  and the X10 ain't cheap when it first came out either, it cost us more than 2.5k when new.  I used to love this phone because at that time it is so ahead of it's time, but when SE said "screw you all you stupid SE supporters" with a spit, and tell you all to buy it's NEWEST Experia Arc, I just can't handle this anymore.

thank god we still have XDA
yaya, only 283mb

gtrowa2003
post Mar 31 2011, 10:07 PM

420 posts

if singapore set at RM1999, anyone interest ?

stock arrive saturday, i still consider wan bring it or not ....
gtrowa2003
post Mar 31 2011, 10:11 PM

420 posts

QUOTE(alfredtwl @ Mar 31 2011, 11:09 PM)
Gtrowa, but this thread only sell RM1888 ..... whistling.gif
wa, then dun wan liao

0.0298sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:29 PM