Battlefield : Bad Company 2 [VIII], PC, X360, PS3, Point and Shoot or Spray and Pray
SUSwilsonjay
Apr 6 2011, 02:40 PM
http://www.dualshockers.com/tag/magicka-vietnam/Still reeling in shock over the announcement of Magicka: Vietnam? I can’t blame you. I set the poster as my desktop background and every day I’m reminded of the insanity that is Paradox Interactive and Arrowhead Game Studios. But see, if you weren’t hooked already you will be now with these new bits of information, and the screenshots which were released today. Magicka: Vietnam will indeed be released as a DLC add-on for the original game, and for the low price of $4.99! That alone would be reason enough to rejoice, but there’s more. As long as the host player has the Vietnam DLC, all players in the room will be able to play the full game. Well done guys…well done. Magicka Vietnam will be released on April 12th for $4.99 across all major digital distribution platforms. Check out some new screenshots from the game after the break. This post has been edited by wilsonjay: Apr 6 2011, 02:40 PM
SUSwilsonjay
May 2 2011, 12:13 PM
QUOTE(Ulysses @ May 1 2011, 11:41 PM) wow bro we have the exact same rig specs except for the GC, mine lousier
SUSwilsonjay
May 6 2011, 10:24 AM
QUOTE(Luftwacko @ May 5 2011, 08:59 PM) i think u can get around that too with mid-high settings? cuz im usin 5770 and i can play everything on max, and i dont think thats huge gap between 5750 and 5770.
SUSwilsonjay
May 6 2011, 11:47 AM
QUOTE(Kale92 @ May 6 2011, 11:37 AM) "Most play at night" How many server? Just bought,do you think its a waste..?  i think now is still ok until battlefield 3 comes out that is
SUSwilsonjay
May 30 2011, 02:10 AM
i usually dont trust drivers from steam -.-
SUSwilsonjay
Jun 24 2011, 03:28 PM
QUOTE(OlgaC4 @ Jun 24 2011, 02:47 PM) Tips for BC2 Use D-Link modemAztech suck cos very slow respond D-link will get hot and will slow down the speed. Make sure you got 2 of them. The new 520B is a bit slower compared to the old model cannot remember which model already but it is not selling anymore. Beside that aim for the Head. cant brain this This post has been edited by wilsonjay: Jun 24 2011, 03:29 PM
SUSwilsonjay
Jul 4 2011, 10:34 AM
QUOTE(victor2212 @ Jul 3 2011, 07:47 PM) yea, and u are? sorry if im not sure who u are lol  ohhh..so ur altecpaine lol
SUSwilsonjay
Jul 5 2011, 07:13 PM
QUOTE(Marblecakes @ Jul 5 2011, 06:29 PM) actually i just like to keep a low profile. its difficult being a female forumer. last time i posted in that awful kopitiam place people keep telling me to post tits or gtfo  im just a shy 18 year old girl. i play bc2 because my brother introduced it to me. but im not that good  rofl...i aint buyin that shit This post has been edited by wilsonjay: Jul 5 2011, 07:13 PM
SUSwilsonjay
Jul 18 2011, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(gestapo @ Jul 18 2011, 04:23 PM) the term is minum teh btw this guy in frag ( [IamNubcoz]IEatPros ) shot me HS while flying blackhawk. then redbull took over, he HS redbull  with anbakan.. really can HS like that ah?  later after i say that was obvious, suddenly he play like normal noobs . played with him b4 sniper vs sniper, headshot him 4 times, he cant even kill me
SUSwilsonjay
Jul 18 2011, 06:14 PM
QUOTE(gestapo @ Jul 18 2011, 05:04 PM) owh so u trigger him to go install BC2 "help noob play like pro" software  o wait...
SUSwilsonjay
Jul 19 2011, 01:59 AM
lol bye mekboyz, me 4 posts  hopefully i escape
SUSwilsonjay
Jul 19 2011, 10:48 AM
QUOTE(#Fly @ Jul 19 2011, 07:56 AM) I don't know why I'm ranking up so slow  definitely a different feel from the ps3 ver. Graphics even look better on PC with medium-high settings xD more points = lvl up faster?
SUSwilsonjay
Jul 20 2011, 02:32 PM
heal teammate 10, heal squadmate 20
Added on July 20, 2011, 2:33 pmIMO healing can give u alot of shit points mang, throw 1 medic kit there...FFFUUU business keep comign in.
This post has been edited by wilsonjay: Jul 20 2011, 02:33 PM
SUSwilsonjay
Jul 20 2011, 04:53 PM
have u guys heard of suncomics store? they quite a few softguns, mp5, m4A1 and others...they even put it on display O_O
SUSwilsonjay
Jul 24 2011, 03:31 PM
just the skin different only..no advantages
SUSwilsonjay
Jul 25 2011, 01:47 PM
QUOTE(maranello55 @ Jul 25 2011, 01:30 PM) My level 50 is a result of playing everyday n point accumulasyun. I t doesnt indicate my skill lvl....which is sad to say.....sad. thats why its fun to let a "lvl41" player to cucuk you. This post has been edited by wilsonjay: Jul 25 2011, 01:48 PM
SUSwilsonjay
Aug 15 2011, 10:49 AM
QUOTE(eugoreez @ Aug 15 2011, 06:35 AM) just got this game yesterday.. dear lord it was whole different experience than ps3 =_= playing in asia server was giving me hell, i was an easy target... was not that bad in US server lol... still much too learn... =_= the reason why ur an easy target is bcuz ur used to it running around without being easily shot at in ps3, cuz its harder for ppl to shoot u in ps3
SUSwilsonjay
Aug 30 2011, 02:50 AM
QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Aug 29 2011, 10:21 PM) feels good to pawn again 46-12. dayyummm my highest record is on rush valparaiso 74-33
SUSwilsonjay
Sep 7 2011, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(shinkawa @ Sep 7 2011, 10:28 AM) i just play bad company 2 few month ago. it's it really only 4 person in each 4 team? can't it play like COD, only 2 team vs? ur playing squad deathmatch, play rush mode.. 16 players vs 16
SUSwilsonjay
Sep 9 2011, 05:18 PM
QUOTE(xeqush007 @ Sep 9 2011, 05:13 PM) oh yeah..another 1