WTA - make up brush

TSleongal
post Mar 17 2011, 09:24 AM, updated 15y ago

~I have a new mission in life~
3,188 posts

In the market, there are alot of make up brushes, that range in prices. I just wonder, will the quality of brushes that one buy will affect the way one makes up? What brand of make up brush do you buy and how much do they cost?
il0ve51
post Mar 17 2011, 10:17 AM

1,054 posts

many brush sell in night market only cost you feel ringgit and many good brush sell in shop price at few hundred.

is really depend on your budget, the quality comes with cost.

personally i recommend use Aery Jo products, their products are famous for quality but the price is a bit premium. you can google for more info
zafirahrizuan
post Mar 23 2011, 07:47 AM

36 posts

For brush , i suggest u , take ELF for low budjet,it's quite good from other brand .
if u wish to take in expensive and good quality brush , I recommend to try sigma smile.gif
Miracles
post Mar 24 2011, 04:08 PM

★ Detective /K ★
1,171 posts

I uses Watson's and Elianto's brushes at the moment. They're quite good actually. Gonna try it for long term.
ajiemohamed1230
post Mar 29 2011, 10:45 AM

17 posts

make up brushes help alot on ur make up application. u can see difference when u use eye shadow brush to apply eye shadow than using ur finger. i think softer bristle make application easier. i personally use brush from 22 pc brush set that i purchase some time ago n love it to the max.

brush that i use daily:
- foundation brush
- 2 eye shadow brush
- blending brush
- blush brush
Cool Tech
post Mar 31 2011, 05:38 PM

80 posts

I've been using Elianto's brushes since 2007. Still using the same set. So I'd say it is 'tahan lasak', and application is easy also especialy eyeshadow brush.
somehow i prefer using brush compare to sponge/buds when it comes to eyeshadow~~

0.0225sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:55 AM