LYN Proton Wira Club (LYN-PWC) V-XXVI, Come in & let's discuss about Wira
carcraze66
Oct 20 2011, 08:44 AM
QUOTE(xxboxx @ Oct 20 2011, 09:40 AM) is it the door kena against the other door or fender? if fender you can open the few screws at the fender and adjust a bit. erm...not sure but i think is the locker thing or the latch which close de door one having some problem gua...later i take photo to explain more
carcraze66
Oct 20 2011, 11:27 AM
QUOTE(GKWong @ Oct 20 2011, 11:45 AM) Photo of that is coming soon~ In the mean time...  My cap ayam  woots!! 15 inch...hehehe mine 14 inch only...btw u get 4 new tyres?? hehe...mine that time i get 2nd hand tyre...
carcraze66
Oct 21 2011, 08:32 AM
Ya hor...now only i saw nelson's one is 5 nuts one..geng! hahaha...really salute la...btw agree! bro GK your door lining really nice la...how u stick the CF onto it? haha...
carcraze66
Oct 21 2011, 10:01 AM
QUOTE(nelsonlye @ Oct 21 2011, 10:59 AM) 5 Lugs is require just to fit in the rim  haha...u purposely mod to fit the rim la? haha... really if me i wont spend that "sam gei" to go mod it..keke..anyway Respect! btw guys wanna ask u all...if my car 18 years old liao can still travel ar? i wanted to drive to melaka...but got a bit scare...haiz..but i service my car well...
carcraze66
Oct 21 2011, 06:21 PM
Hey bro GK, Nelson and xxboxx...thanks for all ur comments/replies...hehe... btw ya lo...nid to check everything first...btw from so far i see my car ok la...cox got maintain well then once abit sound i will go fix..haha...but still got some sound really couldnt find out where it come from...ish!! actually planning to go malaca during deepavali..hehe...not sure yet la...anyway guys..thanks again for all ur comments... p/s : i planning / looking forward for our TT ya...hahaha This post has been edited by carcraze66: Oct 21 2011, 06:21 PM
carcraze66
Oct 22 2011, 11:06 AM
QUOTE(nelsonlye @ Oct 22 2011, 01:23 AM) woohoo!! haha...can make wira club TT liao... QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Oct 22 2011, 01:26 AM) bila mau??/..  but i not driving wira...  btw bro if i'm not wrong u driving saga right? hehe...btw not sure if im goin melaka...if yes i try find u yumcha la...haha... btw i'm being very happy liao..cox wira forum so active...haha...really i think soon need find u guys yumcha liao...but some of u not in Kl...
carcraze66
Oct 23 2011, 05:34 PM
QUOTE(Codyx @ Oct 23 2011, 01:50 PM) Petrol smell when early morning in drivers cockpit any light? thanks guys...family car >< Added on October 23, 2011, 12:50 pmvery old 1.5 wira 4g15 hi...just a friendly recommendation... when u want to ask for opinion/ways to solve problem...mind to give more details so that we can slightly understand your situation and all in here can help... somemore all of us here are not professional mechanic even professional oso nid details la...haha... anyway...for ur petrol smell isit only morning or always? mine i encounter before is because actually behind ur boot near bumper/ oil tank theres actually a plastic cover covering smell from entering ur car cabin...maybe that plastic is lost or crack... This post has been edited by carcraze66: Oct 23 2011, 05:35 PM
carcraze66
Oct 23 2011, 09:00 PM
QUOTE(nelsonlye @ Oct 23 2011, 07:36 PM) Nice one mate!! Very pro & informative  This is new thing for me...i don't really knew there's a plastic cover there...mean need to tk out the rear bumper only can see the plastic cover? nope bro...u can see it when u open your boot... lets make it like that...u open your boot...on ur right hand side there's a gap between the boot and the side car body (sorry i dont know how to explain) hahaha...there got one plastic cover one.. anyway i post photo for u tomorow  *picture shows a thousand word...