LYN Proton Wira Club (LYN-PWC) V-XXVI, Come in & let's discuss about Wira

Lineage
post Oct 3 2011, 10:03 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(carcraze66 @ Oct 3 2011, 08:43 PM)
walao...bro tell me where can get o? hahaha...tempting leh  brows.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...25308&hl=eric18

Look for him..my regular seller for quite number of parts biggrin.gif
Lineage
post Oct 13 2011, 02:08 AM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(AhKoo @ Oct 13 2011, 01:48 AM)
guys..  suggest me best comfort assorber for wira 1.6 thx =) n ya.. for those who wan to fix their cancer roof.. can pm me.. i did mine at klang area.. rm850 with taiwan roof and original 2k matelic paint.. will get my car 2 more days later =)

Added on October 13, 2011, 2:00 ami'm currecntly using adjustable without soft/hard.. so can i keep the rear absorber? only change for the front? or suggest to change all? gas type or oil type.. i nit extremely confort type =) hehe..
Wow..bro..where u send to? how long they take? what they do? did they remove the gum as well? RM850 include the lining or not?

Absorber get GAB SA series lor.. laugh.gif
Change whole set only RM600+ nod.gif
Lineage
post Oct 13 2011, 02:23 AM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(AhKoo @ Oct 13 2011, 02:17 AM)
haha.. at klang, kampung jawa.. =) they remove all gum, repaint the roof beam, use new gum.. but they dint remove the windscreen.. they juz cut the whole roof off and left the front part about 2cm-5cm wide, then hammer in and place the new roof on it.. they actually only nit 2 days to finish it.. but i ask them to do slowly as i juz came back from melaka juznw.. haha.. so i left the my car with them be4 i go to melaka.. and i told them not to paint my car 1st.. 2mr morning i'll go check with them.. if i satisfy with the weilding.., then they will start painting.. estimate 14/10/11 11am can get my car  rclxms.gif

GAB absorber got a lots of fake products worr.. n i donno read from which blog be4, they mentioned tat GAB are sucks! some went to enous and replace their for 2-3 times d but still got problem.. so i think i wont choose GAB cool2.gif
any others nice comfort brand? i still got my 1.6 spring with me.. i juz nit absorber! i nit extreme comfort type..!!  laugh.gif

Added on October 13, 2011, 2:19 amand the front lining they free for me.. but the side lining they use back my original 1, only change clips if broken~ so far my lining very nice also.. =) the car dealer change for me when i got my car few years back..
Oh..I see..post some photos here for tomorrow visit laugh.gif
Photos tell everything..

They got "guarantee" that the cancer wont coming back to you? drool.gif

I also wanted to change the roof..but I have no car to use..Don't want to apply leave for car anymore doh.gif

Lineage
post Oct 13 2011, 02:30 AM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(AhKoo @ Oct 13 2011, 02:27 AM)
but i donno how to upload here.. i try upload at my fb.. u go c ok?=) u try borrow from ur parents or gf ba.. no choice.. change roof minimum 2 days!
http://www.mudah.my/Monroe+Absorbers+Honda...+6-11361439.htm

http://www.mudah.my/New+Set+Absorber+Origi...ton-9756792.htm

http://www.mudah.my/Absorber+Sachs+Proton+...+6-11285145.htm

which 1 nice? n do u knw gas type or oil type better? blush.gif
GF no car..my dad need to use car.. laugh.gif

Ok..then I'll wait for your photos icon_rolleyes.gif

You dont use Whatsapp meh? I msg you no reply doh.gif

Lineage
post Oct 17 2011, 11:01 AM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(bob @ Oct 17 2011, 10:58 AM)
no idea where the sound came from ...using old or new tires also make the same noise ..
Ask your foreman to test it for you and show him what you mean..job done thumbup.gif
Lineage
post Oct 17 2011, 11:18 AM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(nelsonlye @ Oct 17 2011, 11:15 AM)
YES!!!!! That's what i'm always emphasized.
Yeah..I always have this in mind..the right people do the right thing.. laugh.gif
Lineage
post Oct 17 2011, 11:58 AM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(nelsonlye @ Oct 17 2011, 11:54 AM)
Just always lots forumer, just suddenly come in..and ask why this why that? and how much for that??? N dont really read the whole treat...lots of information had been mention again, again & again..
Same to Galaxy S2 thread..lol..lazy to read already..everyday repeat and repeat..until now V16 already doh.gif
Lineage
post Oct 17 2011, 12:00 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(GKWong @ Oct 17 2011, 11:58 AM)
Sometimes for those repairing issue, is best to directly go let foreman check lor. Unless you plan to DIY. Who would really go read the whole thread for few thousands post anyway  doh.gif  hahaha
No..you can search..not ask you to read page by page rclxub.gif
Lineage
post Oct 17 2011, 12:13 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(bob @ Oct 17 2011, 12:09 PM)
not really job done .... nowadays there lot of Conman rather than Foreman ... just like the chamber screw 'myth' !!!

sometime u need to go 3-4 workshop to get the answer.

I asked here, just to get some info from those we're willing to share. Otherwise its ok ..
yeah..getting a trusted workshop is hard now..but I'm sure there is..

Asking here is a way, but if can more specific, more details will be better nod.gif

Lineage
post Oct 18 2011, 07:22 AM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(nelsonlye @ Oct 17 2011, 10:41 PM)
Friday Night at Sunway ESSO lo...hoho.....
Lol..that Esso so small..can fit all monsters there?? laugh.gif

QUOTE(chuken123 @ Oct 18 2011, 06:42 AM)
hello , friend..i just get a second hand wira ..may i know where can i get cheapest insurance ? thanks
How old is your car? get third party insurance..the premium you can calculate here..

http://www.insuranceinfo.com.my/help_and_a...intPrefLangID=1
Lineage
post Oct 18 2011, 07:44 AM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(chuken123 @ Oct 18 2011, 07:25 AM)
year 95..thanks
Less than RM100 can settle biggrin.gif
Check that link I provided earlier.. thumbup.gif
Lineage
post Oct 18 2011, 09:40 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(GKWong @ Oct 18 2011, 09:38 PM)
There's a slider below the aircon blower speed controller. That one got set to use "Recycle Air" (Left) or not?  hmm.gif
Year 2002 onwards... hehe this time tembak missed a bit
How come mine year 99 but meter showing VDO? rclxub.gif

13 Pages « < 11 12 13Top

0.0477sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:47 PM