109 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

PC [WTS]★HEAVYARM★BILIS★PC-STORE★IN:DIVISION 189~, IN:DARK SOULS III 159|IN:OVERWATCH 219~

deyamato
post Mar 30 2012, 05:31 PM

419 posts

bro may i request the L or XL size chart for Demon Hunter Coat(Not Jacket) ? i want to measure before i purchase;
i message before in facebook seems like no chance to hear reply,hope you dont misunderstand take it consider as im not here to disturb u. smile.gif thanks in advance.

This post has been edited by deyamato: Mar 30 2012, 06:31 PM
TSheavyarm
post Mar 30 2012, 07:03 PM

648 posts

QUOTE(bhhscc @ Mar 30 2012, 02:04 PM)
Do you bulk purchase for Diablo 3? What is the minimum quantities?
nope we dun do bulk purchase.

QUOTE(deyamato @ Mar 30 2012, 05:31 PM)
bro may i request the L or XL size chart for Demon Hunter Coat(Not Jacket) ? i want to measure before i purchase;
i message before in facebook seems like no chance to hear reply,hope you dont misunderstand take it consider as im not here to disturb u.  smile.gif thanks in advance.
yea bro, i ad upload the sizing chart. hope it wil useful for u. smile.gif
Mox
post Mar 30 2012, 08:12 PM

Hi Bro,

Diablo 3 Collector's Edition still available ? I'm based in Sudan and will be back by next weekend. Where is your shop by the way ? Planning to drop by and pick up some Steel Series stuff as well wink.gif

MOx
dead_psycho
post Mar 30 2012, 11:15 PM

162 posts

Hi bro, i would like to order a Diablo III Tyrael Tee - S Size.... I am slim and at average height...is this size would be suitable?

And may i know the exact location of your store?

Thx bro
TSheavyarm
post Mar 31 2012, 01:40 PM

648 posts

QUOTE(Mox @ Mar 30 2012, 08:12 PM)
Hi Bro,

Diablo 3 Collector's Edition still available ? I'm based in Sudan and will be back by next weekend. Where is your shop by the way ? Planning to drop by and pick up some Steel Series stuff as well wink.gif

MOx
CE no more. Steelseries gears promotion is on

QUOTE(dead_psycho @ Mar 30 2012, 11:15 PM)
Hi bro, i would like to order a Diablo III Tyrael Tee - S Size.... I am slim and at average height...is this size would be suitable?

And may i know the exact location of your store?

Thx bro
Got bro. PM-ed
four_add
post Apr 1 2012, 08:47 AM

Senior Lurker
842 posts

UGPM smile.gif
Mox
post Apr 1 2012, 12:15 PM

QUOTE(heavyarm @ Mar 31 2012, 01:40 PM)
CE no more. Steelseries gears promotion is on
Got bro. PM-ed
Alamak...missed that one...do you think there'll be another batch coming out later ?
crisboy
post Apr 2 2012, 04:36 PM

74 posts

Bro want to ask you Demon Hunter Coat is it a Jacket or a coat ?

The Coat is abit more thicker and the Jacket its like more to a thinner type.

Coat = Thick and abit fury
Jacket = Thin Cloth type of material

If it is a coat then im interested to get one. If its a thin jacket then to bad .

kazumanj3
post Apr 3 2012, 03:34 PM

GamerzUnited BEST!
3,006 posts

do u have starcraft for mac?
TSheavyarm
post Apr 3 2012, 10:27 PM

648 posts

QUOTE(four_add @ Apr 1 2012, 08:47 AM)
UGPM smile.gif
payment received d smile.gif

QUOTE(Mox @ Apr 1 2012, 12:15 PM)
Alamak...missed that one...do you think there'll be another batch coming out later ?
no more bro

QUOTE(crisboy @ Apr 2 2012, 04:36 PM)
Bro want to ask you Demon Hunter Coat is it a Jacket or a coat ?

The Coat is abit more thicker and the Jacket its like more to a thinner type.

Coat = Thick and abit fury
Jacket = Thin Cloth type of material

If it is a coat then im interested to get one. If its a thin jacket then to bad .
it is jacket bro not coat smile.gif

QUOTE(kazumanj3 @ Apr 3 2012, 03:34 PM)
do u have starcraft for mac?
got in stock
headshotfuker
post Apr 4 2012, 02:02 AM

87 posts

HELLO BIG BOSS, SINCE IM ORDERING D3 CE FROM U... can i get to know the price for steelseries d3 headset/mouse?
TSheavyarm
post Apr 4 2012, 03:08 PM

648 posts

QUOTE(headshotfuker @ Apr 4 2012, 02:02 AM)
HELLO BIG BOSS, SINCE IM ORDERING D3 CE FROM U... can i get to know the price for steelseries d3 headset/mouse?
Replied u d smile.gif
jinx12
post Apr 7 2012, 04:15 PM

25 posts

hi... would like to know if you still have the demon hunter jacket... pm the best price possible... and do you have he stock ready or do i have to wait
coldz
post Apr 7 2012, 06:34 PM

29 posts

Hey,do ur shop stil got book of Cain?
noobandroid
post Apr 7 2012, 08:23 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

whats the price on D3 solo version?
TSheavyarm
post Apr 7 2012, 09:50 PM

648 posts

QUOTE(jinx12 @ Apr 7 2012, 04:15 PM)
hi... would like to know if you still have the demon hunter jacket... pm the best price possible... and do you have he stock ready or do i have to wait
Preorder oli n need pay full payment. May oli release

QUOTE(coldz @ Apr 7 2012, 06:34 PM)
Hey,do ur shop stil got book of Cain?
No have. But next 2 week restock 10 units

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Apr 7 2012, 08:23 PM)
whats the price on D3 solo version?
Later pm u bos smile.gif
coldz
post Apr 8 2012, 12:04 AM

29 posts

may i know how much for the book of cain?
jinx12
post Apr 8 2012, 01:30 PM

25 posts

hm... well that's kinda hard to see which size fits me...
TSheavyarm
post Apr 8 2012, 08:54 PM

648 posts

QUOTE(coldz @ Apr 8 2012, 12:04 AM)
may i know how much for the book of cain?
Rm139 boss. Preorder only

QUOTE(jinx12 @ Apr 8 2012, 01:30 PM)
hm... well that's kinda hard to see which size fits me...
Wat is ur chest size in inch? Got a size chart there
Shiyuan
post Apr 8 2012, 11:27 PM

Bro if you got any DIABLO 3 CE whelther is US or SEA , PM me the details

109 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0380sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:36 PM