*** HTC Desire HD (DHD) Official Thread V12 ***, NOTE: OFFICAL "FOTA" CAN'T ROOT (YET).

GameFr3ak
post Mar 16 2011, 12:02 PM

3,849 posts

Nice touch with

And what the hell, been away for a few minutes and we're on page 2 liow drool.gif

I wonder what its gonna be if I were to flash 3.1 + recommended radio drool.gif brows.gif
GameFr3ak
post Mar 16 2011, 12:04 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ Mar 16 2011, 12:01 PM)
ARHD 3.1 with Test GB Radio biggrin.gif
haha, i know about this too..my friend expired date is on 2023 doh.gif
We'll be using

by then drool.gif

GameFr3ak
post Mar 16 2011, 12:37 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(stormlcc @ Mar 16 2011, 12:34 PM)
haha, u r afraid everyone changed to android phones?  like that is soooooooo going to happen......lIephone will still be able to sell like hotcakes, don't worry
ya they have millions of zombies out there....

they notworthy.gif Steve jobs

but it's still in great demand, so I think you can sell it off pretty easy..
GameFr3ak
post Mar 16 2011, 02:04 PM

3,849 posts

I dunno how you guys use, but I reached this on 16th day of the month lol

This post has been edited by GameFr3ak: Mar 16 2011, 02:04 PM
GameFr3ak
post Mar 16 2011, 02:09 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(lunatique @ Mar 16 2011, 02:06 PM)
so you need digi smartplan  biggrin.gif
most of the time my data plan is off....
QUOTE(WindChaseR @ Mar 16 2011, 02:06 PM)
Wow pro, i hardly over 50% of 1gb also...==

Added on March 16, 2011, 2:07 pm
ya, jus the size prob..
haha I am on smartplan thus the excessive usage to make it worth my $....
GameFr3ak
post Mar 16 2011, 02:17 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(lunatique @ Mar 16 2011, 02:11 PM)
i am also on smartplan but somehow i value my battery life more than the phonebill i pay....  doh.gif  doh.gif
Depends on user la ..... I purposely bought another cable to charge my phone @ office and another one @ home. So I have charger on the places that I go... so full throttle brows.gif

GameFr3ak
post Mar 17 2011, 09:33 AM

3,849 posts

Moonza, are you on ARHD 3.2 with recommended radio with that batt consumption ?
GameFr3ak
post Mar 17 2011, 11:56 AM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(winter-X @ Mar 17 2011, 11:44 AM)
i am using too...
but ytd night i run quadrant...
1.9k only...
T.T why like that har?
before on stock rom 2.++...
Actually is quadrant score differences really noticeable ? I think its barely noticeable, benchmark is statistical values to gauge performance but in reality differences are not noticeable, no? hmm.gif
GameFr3ak
post Mar 17 2011, 04:20 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Mar 17 2011, 04:15 PM)
hensem tak??  brows.gif

OMG WTF LOL ! Can I post something else ? sad.gif I'm in the office so I don't have maggi here..
GameFr3ak
post Mar 17 2011, 04:21 PM

3,849 posts

My input of liquor collection rclxms.gif
GameFr3ak
post Mar 17 2011, 04:35 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(syuki @ Mar 17 2011, 04:33 PM)
this picture looks awesome to me.  thumbup.gif just noticed it.
thanks rclxms.gif

QUOTE(Taetsu @ Mar 17 2011, 04:33 PM)
Speaking of UnblockMe...

Still long way to go...  biggrin.gif  sweat.gif
apa ni app ? rclxub.gif
GameFr3ak
post Mar 17 2011, 04:39 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(lunatique @ Mar 17 2011, 04:36 PM)
thats why i dont use mybackup pro. some apps + data restore got problem one. have to reinstall the apps manually. better stick back to titanium.
yeah, good material for customizing.
Customizing, how ? shakehead.gif Icon? laugh.gif

Speaking of food. Brace yourselves....

GameFr3ak
post Mar 17 2011, 05:18 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ Mar 17 2011, 05:17 PM)
I surpassed syuki as top posters liao rclxm9.gif...come syuki, catch me laugh.gif

Added on March 17, 2011, 5:18 pmLOL aero, you typed jacksparrow ka?? laugh.gif
OMG I cant stop laughing at this !!!! laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
GameFr3ak
post Mar 17 2011, 05:48 PM

3,849 posts

Blasphemy ! 3hours of low/moderate usage dropped to 64%!

ARHD 3.2 (STOCK RADIO)

Time for recommended radio ? biggrin.gif
GameFr3ak
post Mar 17 2011, 06:08 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Mar 17 2011, 05:48 PM)
Blasphemy ! 3hours of low/moderate usage dropped to 64%!

ARHD 3.2 (STOCK RADIO)

Time for recommended radio ? biggrin.gif
05:48pm = 64%

now = 59%

I left the phone there... didn't do anything.. wah looks like radio is a must...
GameFr3ak
post Mar 17 2011, 06:19 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(napoli26 @ Mar 17 2011, 06:10 PM)
I thought its

12.41.60.19_26.06.04.14_M ? (According to Mike's FP)

the one that you have me is

12.35d.60.140fU_26.08.03.07_M
GameFr3ak
post Mar 17 2011, 06:26 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Mar 17 2011, 06:20 PM)
I haven't ate my dinner yet and you post it.. now my stomach is nosier than ever.. doh.gif

Added on March 17, 2011, 6:24 pm

Use the new recommended one. 35d was the previously recommended for ARHD 3.0
Ok thanks, do I really have to be fully charged to flash the radio ? doh.gif I'm just around 65% now stil charging... rclxub.gif
GameFr3ak
post Mar 17 2011, 06:30 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(syuki @ Mar 17 2011, 06:28 PM)
shocking.gif i tot you already ate Maggi mee just now only. waa, you do eat a lot..  laugh.gif
Syuki, I'm following your guide in flashing radio. Do i really have to be fully charged to flash the radio? Can it be done with 65% of batt?
GameFr3ak
post Mar 17 2011, 06:59 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(napoli26 @ Mar 17 2011, 06:55 PM)
Something like this rclxms.gif
[attachmentid=2101035]
Wah got link to guide ? rclxms.gif Noobs like me sked messed up cry.gif
GameFr3ak
post Mar 18 2011, 12:23 AM

3,849 posts

@ Syuki - I found a minor typo at your radio flashing guide.. I followed and failed.

"once your phone in bootloader option, just type “fastboot flash radio radio.image

It's supposed to be radio.img right? Cause, I typed in .img and I succeeded. Thanks to you guys, I'm currently on ARHD3.2 + Radio_12.41.60.19_26.06.04.14_M

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

0.0420sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:04 AM