126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

*** HTC Desire HD (DHD) Official Thread V12 ***, NOTE: OFFICAL "FOTA" CAN'T ROOT (YET).

DansonnLee
post Mar 16 2011, 12:07 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(ykc @ Mar 16 2011, 12:04 PM)
are you on prepaid or postpaid plan ?

if prepaid, u can get the data plan for around RM150 (valid for 1 year) if not mistaken in garage sales
i wanna to get 2nd number just for fren and family only...
and i want on9 always...
i think i will choose postpaid la...
just dont know confused the plan
GreenSamurai
post Mar 16 2011, 12:07 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

QUOTE(WindChaseR @ Mar 16 2011, 12:05 PM)
ya, shhh tel secretly.. as a nett count, i earned a total of rm710 by doing tis...lol
What? How you earn that much? Come share the calculations hehe brows.gif
Calex
post Mar 16 2011, 12:08 PM

Yaeba meta
1,736 posts

@syuki

I like your idea of using those custom icons as avatars brows.gif

Anyways, I wonder when we'll get our own CDMA phones. hmm.gif Something like those phones like EVO4G and stuff tongue.gif
ykc

1,884 posts

ya, shhh tel secretly.. as a nett count, i earned a total of rm710 by doing tis...lol
wow...u mean u still get RM710 after buying the DHD ?
good biznes there rclxms.gif
monza84

2,059 posts

Yup, can gain some more for DHD accessories drool.gif
DansonnLee
post Mar 16 2011, 12:09 PM

38 posts

lol...this is good way...but who will buy iphone without plan @@??
koinibler
post Mar 16 2011, 12:09 PM

2,050 posts

Congratulations on a new thread and TS rclxms.gif.

QUOTE(DansonnLee @ Mar 16 2011, 12:00 PM)
lol...i still confused about the plan le...any suggestion?
Should tell us how you plan to use the phone though.
WindChaseR
post Mar 16 2011, 12:10 PM

WindChaseR
3,359 posts

QUOTE(GreenSamurai @ Mar 16 2011, 12:07 PM)
What? How you earn that much? Come share the calculations hehe brows.gif
errm, i take the plan+plan by cash, rm2090 right? rm25 of each month for 2 years is included in the 2090 alrdy ma right? den i sold of the ip4 at 2200, buyer pay me 2200 on the spot den i pay to digi 2090 on the spot..

so (25X24)+110 = 710 lor.. xD
GreenSamurai

The Green One
2,150 posts

QUOTE(DansonnLee @ Mar 16 2011, 12:09 PM)
You will be surprised bro. 5 minutes after I posted my iPhone WTS thread my mailbox was flooded with PMs from interested buyers and I sold it 3 hours after I bought the iPhone
WindChaseR

WindChaseR
3,359 posts

tel u wat, alot of ppl are looking for ip4 without plan.. @@
monza84

2,059 posts

QUOTE(Calex @ Mar 16 2011, 12:08 PM)
@syuki

I like your idea of using those custom icons as avatars brows.gif

Anyways, I wonder when we'll get our own CDMA phones. hmm.gif Something like those phones like EVO4G and stuff tongue.gif
Yup, been waiting for something like this...but seems like still a long way to go sad.gif

Got, create a Garage Sales thread, you'll find the buyer in no time brows.gif
DansonnLee
post Mar 16 2011, 12:11 PM

38 posts

Should tell us how you plan to use the phone though.

[/quote]

hm...i less call and less sms, but will on9 always...
terry3386
post Mar 16 2011, 12:11 PM

484 posts

smth weird just happened to my DHD ... first it keep restarting (not bootloop as it actually goes into the lockscreen etc) then a lot of apps forced closes on start up ... which later i recover those apps are "missing" from the app drawer a.k.a uninstalled ... what happened?
DansonnLee
post Mar 16 2011, 12:12 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(GreenSamurai @ Mar 16 2011, 12:10 PM)
You will be surprised bro. 5 minutes after I posted my iPhone WTS thread my mailbox was flooded with PMs from interested buyers and I sold it 3 hours after I bought the iPhone
with 16GB? how much can sell the iphone?
monza84
post Mar 16 2011, 12:12 PM

2,059 posts

QUOTE(terry3386 @ Mar 16 2011, 12:11 PM)
smth weird just happened to my DHD ... first it keep restarting (not bootloop as it actually goes into the lockscreen etc) then a lot of apps forced closes on start up ... which later i recover those apps are "missing" from the app drawer a.k.a uninstalled ... what happened?
iinm aero got this problem before...you are on what ROM terry, might be your SD problem hmm.gif
GreenSamurai
post Mar 16 2011, 12:13 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

QUOTE(WindChaseR @ Mar 16 2011, 12:10 PM)
errm, i take the plan+plan by cash, rm2090 right? rm25 of each month for 2 years is included in the 2090 alrdy ma right? den i sold of the ip4 at 2200, buyer pay  me 2200 on the spot den i pay to digi 2090 on the spot..

so (25X24)+110 = 710 lor.. xD
O if count like that then I earned a total 900 haha
monza84

2,059 posts

QUOTE(DansonnLee @ Mar 16 2011, 12:12 PM)
Well, the price is up to the seller brows.gif..but be generous la laugh.gif
Calex

Yaeba meta
1,736 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ Mar 16 2011, 12:10 PM)
Yup, been waiting for something like this...but seems like still a long way to go sad.gif
Got, create a Garage Sales thread, you'll find the buyer in no time brows.gif
Well, YES4G has a simple feature phone with that. Maybe they'll bring in something like the Samsung Epic 4G next time, since Samsung is YES4G's partner in the deal. brows.gif
GreenSamurai

The Green One
2,150 posts

QUOTE(DansonnLee @ Mar 16 2011, 12:12 PM)
I sold my 16gb iPhone4 for 2400 and I bought the phone for 2090 brows.gif
monza84
post Mar 16 2011, 12:14 PM

2,059 posts

nvm terry, just read your siggy...try installing the apps, can or not??

126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0157sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:24 PM