Hi everyone. This is my first Android phone. Is it true that we can't use Skype for this HTC IS?
(<<<<HTC Incredible S Official Thread>>>>), Official thread
Apr 5 2011, 12:36 PM
8 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
Hi everyone. This is my first Android phone. Is it true that we can't use Skype for this HTC IS?
Apr 5 2011, 02:03 PM
Apr 5 2011, 03:23 PM
QUOTE(vincent168 @ Apr 5 2011, 02:59 PM) I did try to download it, but unable download and install because it cannot install to DIGI HTC INCREDIBLE S (ie this is not availabe on your carrier) |
Apr 5 2011, 09:20 PM
[quote=NINJIAO,Apr 5 2011, 05:17 PM]
Lol download from the digi website when u opened the android website lor. Got skype there. but mine weird a bit. other people cant see my skype online n i cant see them although both also online status. Ok got it. Thank you very much Bro. I managed to download and install Skype From Digi website; however, video function doesn't work. |
Apr 6 2011, 08:06 PM
Apr 6 2011, 09:06 PM
QUOTE(yehlai @ Apr 6 2011, 08:41 PM) Hi guys, digi charge me 20cents for each email sent with hotmail. How can this happen? Use internet to send mail also get charge?! I think you will be given an option whether to install apps not from android market or not. Just thick the option.Added on April 6, 2011, 8:47 pm tryin to download the apps, but get block because its not apps from android market.. how can I bypass that.? |
Apr 9 2011, 09:35 AM
What is the best screen capture apps which is compatible with HTC IS