111 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Bottom

(<<<<HTC Incredible S Official Thread>>>>), Official thread

anderu87
post Apr 19 2011, 03:52 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(ilovestitch @ Apr 19 2011, 12:36 AM)
anderu, ur phone has the reboot issue onot? if ur phone is free from light leakage and also the reboot issue, then u are the luckiest among us, lol
I do have some apps not working and force stops, including the HTC sense once and market after it was updated. The phone does not reboot completely, but just the software reloads. ( the screen goes white awhile and back to the home screen without any HTC word that will appear during phone start up). I am not sure what do you mean by reboot.

Added on April 19, 2011, 4:10 pmAny one has issue of the Market not respond and force stop when which to viewing the "Just In" tab? I have this problem after it auto update the market apps. I cannot disable the auto update. After uninstall the update it will update to new version again.

This post has been edited by anderu87: Apr 19 2011, 04:10 PM
mickit
post Apr 19 2011, 04:13 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(anderu87 @ Apr 19 2011, 03:52 PM)
I do have some apps not working and force stops, including the HTC sense once and market after it was updated. The phone does not reboot completely, but just the software reloads. ( the screen goes white awhile and back to the home screen without any HTC word that will appear during phone start up). I am not sure what do you mean by reboot.

Added on April 19, 2011, 4:10 pmAny one has issue of the Market not respond and force stop when which to viewing the "Just In" tab? I have this problem after it auto update the market apps. I cannot disable the auto update. After uninstall the update it will update to new version again.
android market recently not stable... me and my fren oso have this problem... so is not phone problem... whistling.gif
driftmeister
post Apr 19 2011, 04:14 PM

Penggadai Rakyat®
4,133 posts

casemate is here liao but i yet to get my phone sad.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1842257
mickit
post Apr 19 2011, 04:22 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(driftmeister @ Apr 19 2011, 04:14 PM)
casemate is here liao but i yet to get my phone sad.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1842257
y so late not get ur phone yet?? izzit u buy from DG??
driftmeister
post Apr 19 2011, 04:59 PM

Penggadai Rakyat®
4,133 posts

QUOTE(mickit @ Apr 19 2011, 04:22 PM)
y so late not get ur phone yet?? izzit u buy from DG??

korek korek korek
was hospitalized for the past 2 weeks
hence missed the boat
arroyos
post Apr 19 2011, 05:07 PM

408 posts

QUOTE(mickit @ Apr 19 2011, 04:13 PM)
android market recently not stable... me and my fren oso have this problem... so is not phone problem...  whistling.gif
ooo.yes.experienced before android market forced close after click JUST IN tab....
WhiteWing
post Apr 19 2011, 05:20 PM

2,854 posts

I'm waiting the DiGi Staff to call me to get a HTC Incredible S .. Now I'm on DiGI line ... bravo to DiGI for fast service smile.gif
driftmeister
post Apr 19 2011, 05:25 PM

Penggadai Rakyat®
4,133 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Apr 19 2011, 05:20 PM)
I'm waiting the DiGi Staff to call me to get a HTC Incredible S .. Now I'm on DiGI line ... bravo to DiGI for fast service smile.gif
Pls PM me when they inform u stock is ready tongue.gif
ieR
post Apr 19 2011, 05:25 PM

~Cursed Member~
3,928 posts

hahaha i tried to port my number to digi, maxis tak release coz gold number, i didnt even know my number is gold, lazy wait and all the hassle arguement, then i find similar number in digi, have to pay rm200 for the similar "gold" number -___-|||

the home screen refresh normally due to if u modify or uninstall a program, i assume android refresh everything to remove uninstalled widget/icon/shortcut.
WhiteWing
post Apr 19 2011, 05:26 PM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(driftmeister @ Apr 19 2011, 05:25 PM)
Pls PM me when they inform u stock is ready tongue.gif
Definitely but worth it to get into 2 years contract ?
driftmeister
post Apr 19 2011, 05:28 PM

Penggadai Rakyat®
4,133 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Apr 19 2011, 05:26 PM)
Definitely but worth it to get into 2 years contract ?
for me yes. Smartphone must have dataplan mah.. else will waste the functions.
if using prepaid will cost a lot.
since will be using the dataplan afterall why not let Digi to absorb some of the cost?

and also can sell it off next time when dual core models are coming in. (continue using smartplan)
bhamophet
post Apr 19 2011, 06:41 PM

127 posts

juz found out i got a hairline scratch probably from swipe down unlock phone motion huhuhuhuhu
Lennox
post Apr 19 2011, 06:57 PM

H3nG
1,333 posts

QUOTE(bhamophet @ Apr 19 2011, 06:41 PM)
juz found out i got a hairline scratch probably from swipe down unlock phone motion huhuhuhuhu
With screen protector on?
WhiteWing
post Apr 19 2011, 07:00 PM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(driftmeister @ Apr 19 2011, 05:28 PM)
for me yes. Smartphone must have dataplan mah.. else will waste the functions.
if using prepaid will cost a lot.
since will be using the dataplan afterall why not let Digi to absorb some of the cost?

and also can sell it off next time when dual core models are coming in. (continue using smartplan)
Ohh good ideas. Hehe .. Make sure you don't rugi when sell off the phone then ok. If rugi also rugi little enough cool2.gif
driftmeister
post Apr 19 2011, 07:49 PM

Penggadai Rakyat®
4,133 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Apr 19 2011, 07:00 PM)
Ohh good ideas. Hehe .. Make sure you don't rugi when sell off the phone then ok. If rugi also rugi little enough  cool2.gif
if rugi also wont so hurt compare to those bought at RM1999 or RM1600(AP)

the only concern for Digi is its coverage only, my new house area there Digi's signal is not very good. but do not need to worry about bill shock from Maxis. tongue.gif
WhiteWing
post Apr 19 2011, 07:52 PM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(driftmeister @ Apr 19 2011, 07:49 PM)

the only concern for Digi is its coverage only, my new house area there Digi's signal is not very good. but do not need to worry about bill shock from Maxis. tongue.gif
Kinda make sense too ... haha ~!
Lennox
post Apr 19 2011, 08:10 PM

H3nG
1,333 posts

QUOTE(driftmeister @ Apr 19 2011, 07:49 PM)

thumbup.gif
Snowguy2068
post Apr 19 2011, 08:35 PM

811 posts

there is prepaid plan rm 15 per week for unlimited usage(using for my wilfire now)

and the sms rate is lower D:
10 per msg is slaughter
ilovestitch
post Apr 19 2011, 08:39 PM

623 posts

just get my replacement, ht14 wakakaka..... light leakage problem solved.
Lennox
post Apr 19 2011, 08:46 PM

H3nG
1,333 posts

QUOTE(ilovestitch @ Apr 19 2011, 08:39 PM)
just get my replacement, ht14 wakakaka..... light leakage problem solved.
how about Reboot? seems got batch 14 already, i wanna go for a replacement too

111 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Top

0.0242sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:14 AM