Maybankard 2 Gold and Platinum Credit Cards, AMEX with Visa or MasterCard
suiteng
Mar 17 2011, 10:39 AM
QUOTE(Human Nature @ Mar 16 2011, 06:27 PM) Today, i received feedbacks from all three channels, each saying my application is being processed. I send an email to inform them to not treat it as separate applications and give me Platinum AMEX+visa and Gold AMEX+visa  I do not wish to end up having to pay RM50 + RM50 GST and have 4 cards from the same bank. Any advice on this? Like you, I cancelled my gold card. Card sudah potong but still show up in my M2U got 4 cards there  Called numerous times to complain, but still there. 1 month liao.
suiteng
Apr 7 2011, 09:55 PM
Remember the register 3 autopay and get 10k treatpoints? Anyone have a screenshot of that promo? The idiots at the customer service claim that they dunno anything and dun wanna award me my points
suiteng
Apr 9 2011, 12:00 AM
QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Apr 7 2011, 10:19 PM) if u meant this: http://www.maybank2u.com.my/mbb_info/m2u/p.../PRO-Promotionspromotion is over. valid until 15 march (see the footer). the CS was right. I registered on 3rd March 2011. Until now haven't get my points.
suiteng
Apr 27 2011, 01:20 PM
QUOTE(ronnie @ Apr 26 2011, 12:03 PM) Mine not yet get! Supposed to get 10k TP to waive gst and also I've applied for the express autopay on 3 Mar, entitled for another 10k TP.. 20k TP tak dapat lagi ah @_@
suiteng
May 7 2011, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ May 6 2011, 07:31 PM) Stupid MBB CS makes mistake on my card delivery address again! Every time I call them I made them telling my card delivery address (to my office), though it was different CS but they got it correct all the time. Today I called and checked when is the ETA of my VISA, the CS told me will be sent out soon and to my shock it will be sent to my hometown's address!  I don't know how should I talk to them anymore, despite thousands of reminders. Haiz. I'm so tired. Mine also screwed up the delivery address. Sigh.. die la.. now my wife know I got mistress liao