QUOTE(winghong @ Apr 8 2011, 01:42 PM)
I can see the amount but when i click on "My Statements".. It appears "You do not have any Credit Cards statements available."
when is yr due date? if u havent reach due date yet, u dont have statement yet..Maybankard 2 Gold and Platinum Credit Cards, AMEX with Visa or MasterCard
Apr 8 2011, 04:38 PM
451 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
Apr 22 2011, 12:32 PM
QUOTE(KayDash @ Apr 22 2011, 12:32 AM) I wonder how many here get Platinum even they don't meet the requirement. My friend tried but failed and i am waiting for mine to approve hopefully. i got platinum via invitation (the 2 card)..and yes, i've been a good maybank cc user since 05 i think with classic, and upgraded to gold in 08. salary also into maybank |
Apr 23 2011, 12:42 AM
QUOTE(Ghostrider @ Apr 22 2011, 04:53 PM) One question. u can pay astro, tm, tnb, manually via maybank2u using cc. i did that every month without fail. but cannot use amex, only visa and masterI am trying to pay my bills (maxis, astro, p1, tnb, etc) via maybank2u. But, i can only choose my savings account and not the maybank2 cc when i click on the select account. Do i need to do something to enable cc bill payment? Thanks. |
May 3 2011, 02:08 PM
i was browsing the maybank treatpoints website, and decided to do online redemption. however, i get this msg on the redemption form: "Redemption is not applicable to American Express Charge Cards". and when i proceed, they only accept points for mastercard, visa and atm only. no amex...at first i tought its only for the item i choose, but when i just pick other item at random, the same thing happens...so, how to use the 5x treatpoints from amex?? very dissapointing...
https://www.maybankard.net.my |
May 3 2011, 03:09 PM
QUOTE(David83 @ May 3 2011, 02:19 PM) maybank2 cards amex gives treatpoints right? (which is 5x)...what i mean by my previous post is, where do we redeem the points from our maybank2cards amex, if not at https://www.maybankard.net.my/ ? |
May 3 2011, 03:36 PM
QUOTE(David83 @ May 3 2011, 03:27 PM) thanks. i will call cs soon. just pointing out that i can't find how to redeem those treatponts that i get from my maybank2card amex (as most of us is only using our amex to get those 5x treatpoints + 5% rebate on weekends |
May 4 2011, 12:18 AM
has anyone successfully redeem item using their maybank2 card amex treatpoints? doesnt matter if its online, on the spot or fax?...
May 7 2011, 12:42 AM
QUOTE(fruitie @ May 6 2011, 07:31 PM) Stupid MBB CS makes mistake on my card delivery address again! Every time I call them I made them telling my card delivery address (to my office), though it was different CS but they got it correct all the time. Today I called and checked when is the ETA of my VISA, the CS told me will be sent out soon and to my shock it will be sent to my hometown's address! my first maybank cc was a classic card which i apply while i'm working in batu gajah, perak about 5 years ago...by the time that card expired, i've been working in kl for almost 2 years in which i told them my kl address (my statement arrive at kl address without fail). when i check the replacement card, i found out they still mail it to batu gajah while knowing that my statement is sent to kl for almost two years! my conclusion is, they still keep and use the first address we give them...(my gold and platinum arrive at kl since i apply them using kl address)I don't know how should I talk to them anymore, despite thousands of reminders. Haiz. I'm so tired. |
May 12 2011, 10:11 AM
May 12 2011, 10:29 AM
May 27 2011, 09:42 AM
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ May 27 2011, 09:34 AM) You cant change the name on the card lor.....Its what you filled when you applied for the card. its true, as far as i know, we can't unless we apply for new card...and most of the time, they will just guess what name is best to put there if we didnt mention it in the application form (usually happens when apply through agents at shopping mall etc. since most of the time they will fill up the form for u)..just wondering, if my name is azam and i put in steven gerrard as name on card, will they do it? |
| Change to: | 0.0366sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:22 AM |