I would say keep the VISA as well in case some places doesn't accept AMEX
F1meteor
post Apr 27 2011, 09:53 AM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 26 2011, 05:05 PM)
Finally I get to see my M2GC on my M2U. happy.gif

I hope to receive the cards by this Friday. biggrin.gif

Meh, the credit limit is the same compared to my CIMB DA though she promised to increase more for me.
I told her the CL I got from CIMB was based on my last year's salary, since this year I have adjustment on my salary I'll expect higher CL from Maybank.
Looks like she failed or she didn't try...

Added on April 26, 2011, 5:24 pmI told them I wanted a VISA, they gave me MasterCard. doh.gif OK, quickly called to request but already out yesterday... They will resend the VISA to me. Fine.

Told them to send to my office, they sent to my house. doh.gif They even called to my office to check on our address, yet they still sent to my house. doh.gif

Hopefully no more mistake for my VISA... sweat.gif
same thing here
i'm holding petronas visa gold

then i signup for visa 2 cards
they sent me mastercard

i filled the form i will collect from branch
then they mailed it to my house

failed! i did this from the branch! not through agent!

0.0393sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 12:59 PM