Free Access to Airport Lounges with Credit Cards, KLIA, LCCT, Senai and Worldwide

victorywp
post May 17 2015, 10:50 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ May 17 2015, 10:43 AM)
Is your rhb cc number the same as the list? The list is given by PPL staff themselves  and not the bank.
mine rhb plat number is in the list while rhb travel money doesn't have the number in the list.

or maybe the promo ended for rhb cc?
victorywp
post May 22 2015, 03:08 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ May 22 2015, 02:47 PM)
Just got my RHB Plat for additional PPL access purpose, since I have Aeon as well. tongue.gif Can sign my partner in next time. laugh.gif

I'm flying from KLIA in 3 weeks time, so cannot try if the free meal in Green Market works. hmm.gif
i thought your partner should sign you? brows.gif
victorywp
post May 27 2015, 07:50 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(iamWill @ May 27 2015, 07:35 PM)
Amex platinum is not entitled for green market or PPL lounge. I saw a guy trying to use Amex platinum to enter PPL lounge but he was denied politely. Either you are lucky or they charged your Amex...
which amex plat you saw the person used? amex plat is entitled for ppl but not the one that comes with 2 cards.
victorywp
post May 27 2015, 10:05 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(vic_amat @ May 27 2015, 09:43 PM)
I use amex without maybank logo which anual fee rm800/year. Not that comes with 2 cards.
yeah, so you are entitled for the complimentary ppl access.
victorywp
post May 27 2015, 10:46 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(vic_amat @ May 27 2015, 10:13 PM)
Green market consider ppl? So i also entitle for free meal at green market right?😅
no, they are different. as shared before as below, even pbb vs and aeon gold do not have this privilege (although they can be used for ppl complimentary access).

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 24 2015, 01:31 PM)
Updated list:
Complimentary set meal at The Green Market @klia2

Maybank Visa Infinite / Maybank Visa Infinite 2 Cards Premier (Bin No: 4365 0000 / 4365 0003)
Maybank Infinite Ikhwan (Bin No: 4890 8600)
Maybank Visa Infinite Manchester United Card (Bin No: 4365 0008)
Maybank Visa Signature Card (Bin No: 4842 8108) - credits to @CAFE21
RHB Visa Platinum: 4029 XXXX
RHB MasterCard Platinum : 5148 XXXX
RHB Business Platinum: 5157 XXXX, 4363 XXXX & 4570 65X
RHB Premier Banking Platinum: 4363 XXXX
RHB Islamic Platinum: 4363 XXXX
RHB Visa Infinite: 4258 XXXX
RHB Signature: 4628 XXXX
RHB Travel Money

Note: PBB VS & New Aeon Gold do not have the privillage

victorywp
post Jun 5 2015, 05:30 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(kop2299 @ Jun 5 2015, 05:14 PM)
RHB plat cannot enter to same lounge twice on same day for 1d trip.
I was denied 2nd entry at Penang PPL.
However, different lounge on same day is acceptable
but someone tested that he entered with his wife under his rhb plat, meaning that he used 2x out of his 4x at one go.
victorywp
post Jun 5 2015, 08:26 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Jun 5 2015, 07:44 PM)
Definately can enter. May be the 2nd entrance got a bill from RHB leh....brows.gif
lol, no gua. it's the rhb staff told me. he also using this cc so he testified it. but after i tell, nobody seems to believe it. i don't know lol...
victorywp
post Jun 15 2015, 07:07 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ Jun 15 2015, 06:35 AM)
u do no need to mention ur race, there is no diff regardless of it.

the rest room is free of charge, its consider as part of the facility after u entered into the PPL.
he didn't mention his race, he mentioned his nationality.
victorywp
post Jun 16 2015, 05:54 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

it's time for v2...

0.0505sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:11 PM