4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Free Access to Airport Lounges with Credit Cards, KLIA, LCCT, Senai and Worldwide

maskedchan
post Dec 8 2014, 09:53 AM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(rathian_mhfu @ Dec 8 2014, 12:01 AM)
Nood question..must i present my priority pass or just my cc to enter the lounge?
which cc did you use anyway?
if your cc allow to enter lounge, then use your cc will do..

if your cc not allow, then show your priority pass will do..

only show either one..not both
maskedchan
post Dec 15 2014, 09:47 AM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Dec 15 2014, 07:13 AM)
There have three PPL in KLIA2 right, is it entitled for all 3 for Aeon Gold CC??
yes
maskedchan
post Dec 20 2014, 09:03 AM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Dec 19 2014, 07:57 PM)
looking at all the recent comments and i guess Ambank World card is the best and cheapest to enter the lounge?

swipe 3 times within 30 days meaning i can swipe on whatever like petrol for 3 times?

i jsut need a cc for premium lounge as my mbb cc for my daily usage
AEON Gold card also entitle for 6 time access to PPL Malaysia per year..
this card much easier to get and can waive RM50gst...
maskedchan
post Dec 25 2014, 10:15 AM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(nahtanoj @ Dec 25 2014, 07:03 AM)
Went to PPL KLIA2 near gate L ask for boarding pass. Greenmarket terminal 2 changi ask for boarding pass. Rainforest terminal 1 changi ask for boarding pass. I think nowadays lounge in MY and SG ask for boarding pass.
nope.. last week just went to KLIA2 lounge, never ask boarding pass at all
maskedchan
post Dec 26 2014, 09:28 AM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(topearn @ Dec 25 2014, 08:22 PM)
What are the qualifications to get this card...yearly income, etc ? Annual fee also can be waived ?
since you need a spoon to feed..here you go

http://www.aeonmalaysia.com.my/acs/web.do?...isa#page=page-1
maskedchan
post Dec 26 2014, 11:45 AM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(HellDevil @ Dec 26 2014, 11:42 AM)
By the way, I thought the Aeon gold only for KLIA only.

How about KLIA2.
included as well... the CS mentioned to me..
but never tried before..
maskedchan
post Dec 31 2014, 05:56 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(velo @ Dec 31 2014, 05:26 PM)
Citi Prestige is quite attractive for frequent traveler as they offer free airport limo (Premier one, not the budget limo) if swipe >3x oversea. However, the CS told me that annual fee cannot be waived, RM1000 and even for the first year, it has to be paid. Only in return that they offer one time 100k reward points if you manage to spend like rm50k within first 6 months or something like that, quite ridiculous. In the end, I just retain my current Premier miles card which still provide free airport limo . Just for sharing…
the free limo promo going to end soon..
did they extend that promo?
maskedchan
post Jan 7 2015, 02:25 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(JC_jun @ Jan 7 2015, 02:20 PM)
sifu Gen-X

i now using M2Card Gold, after reading your topic now i so regret that i always use the TP to redeem jusco voucher... i fly alot, i should save my TP for Enrich Miles..

i use AMEX whenever i can, but some place that dont accept amex i will use Visa, but Visa only can earn RM1/ 1x TP.

so i now got another CITI bank Premier Miles Visa, RM 3 for 1 premier mile which equivalent to 0.73 enrich miles. (which mean RM 4.11 for 1 EM)
any other visa / master that can earn lower than RM4.11/EM spending locally?
MBB2Card Premier..
i think this is the best card for converting to Enrich Miles
maskedchan
post Jan 8 2015, 09:41 AM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(JC_jun @ Jan 7 2015, 04:35 PM)
sigh, my income not high, max 84k per annum, any method to apply premier?
you can join the discussion in here..
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3135958

one of the method is by pledge FD to get that card.

maskedchan
post Jan 13 2015, 10:01 AM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(tifosi @ Jan 13 2015, 09:44 AM)
Haven't been to gate L8 PPL. But the one in KLIA, there's no beer in the fridge. Only draft beer on the bar counter, but was labeled cash counter.
the beer is free...
maybe wine or other beverages need to pay
maskedchan
post Jan 14 2015, 10:31 AM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(MiKE7LIM @ Jan 13 2015, 10:57 PM)
laugh.gif  Yea...I tried it in klia2 during my first visit. The shower room is big enough to let me bring me my luggage as I'm alone  rclxm9.gif

But Need to get people to open the door sweat.gif
the shower room always open..
why need people to open for you?
maskedchan
post Jan 14 2015, 02:00 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(iamWill @ Jan 14 2015, 01:36 PM)
PPL klia1 shower is locked. You need to inform the counter and get the key from attendant.
yeah, but he talking about KLIA2 shower room so I feel weird as all the time I go, the shower room not locked
maskedchan
post Jan 19 2015, 08:47 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(QPheng @ Jan 19 2015, 05:12 PM)
Hi maskedchan, not sure if you had gotten the answer for the above question or not, so for your benefits as well as other readers, my girlfriend managed to enter PPL at domestic area for Penang Airport and Gateway @KLIA2 free of charge few times by using her Maybank Visa Infinite supplementary card. Those receptionists would ask for signature on a slip and some may ask for boarding pass for scanning purpose.  wink.gif
thanks for let me know..
already tried that last month, working fine for supplementary as well thumbup.gif
maskedchan
post Feb 1 2015, 11:09 AM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Feb 1 2015, 10:15 AM)
actually what's the maximum time one can spend in ppl?
if nobody chase you away, then you can stay how long you want thumbup.gif
maskedchan
post Feb 6 2015, 10:51 AM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(kinabalu @ Feb 6 2015, 08:11 AM)
Is it possible for forummers to share some pic of PPL around Malaysia?

Would like to see all different PPL as I do not have the privilege to visit all. smile.gif
here you go..
picture for worldwide also got...
http://www.plaza-network.com/locations
maskedchan
post Mar 25 2015, 05:42 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Mar 25 2015, 05:23 PM)
and you won't believe what old apek like me will take...

toilet paper and shampoo got take or not? whistling.gif
maskedchan
post Mar 26 2015, 10:01 AM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(bearbear @ Mar 25 2015, 05:47 PM)
lol guys, i sometimes snack one bottle of mineral water on board (going out) / to train (coming back) as well tongue.gif
me too.. tongue.gif
at least no need to pay budget airlines for the drinks..
maskedchan
post Apr 7 2015, 09:56 AM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Apr 7 2015, 09:28 AM)
rm200k income and u cant afford for the rm550 AF???
this is not the matter can afford or not?
it is the matter whether worth to pay RM550 AF..

This post has been edited by maskedchan: Apr 7 2015, 09:57 AM
maskedchan
post Apr 7 2015, 12:41 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Apr 7 2015, 12:28 PM)
you must be kidding. with rm200k decent income and this AF is not more than 0.3% and start worrying worth or not worth? then 6% GST should have killed ur brain redi man.  doh.gif
Then I wondering why those holding premier card but still after mbb2card cash back since already earn decent income. Extra RM50 per month doesn't make sense as well. Not even make a dent in their income whistling.gif
maskedchan
post Apr 7 2015, 01:14 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Apr 7 2015, 12:43 PM)
Every cents count....
icon_idea.gif
but peri peri doesnt think that what.. whistling.gif
maybe he ultra rich notworthy.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top