13 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Free Access to Airport Lounges with Credit Cards, KLIA, LCCT, Senai and Worldwide

Human Nature
post Jan 8 2014, 07:39 PM

- student of human nature -
26,520 posts

QUOTE(tonytyk @ Jan 8 2014, 07:27 PM)
Question meant for posting earlier

Is it 4 times per year ? Or 4 times in total for the validity period of the card?
It is 4 times per calendar year
Human Nature
post Mar 10 2014, 04:01 PM

26,520 posts

Revision to Priority Pass access for UOB

Effective 1st April 2014
Privilage Banking Visa Infinite: Twelve (12) complimentary entries per year
Visa Infinite: Four (4) complimentary entries per year

This post has been edited by Human Nature: Mar 10 2014, 04:02 PM
Human Nature
post Apr 9 2014, 10:14 AM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(blu3 @ Apr 9 2014, 10:13 AM)
Hihi.. Wat if Maybankard 2 Platinum?  not entitled for PPL Lounges for both Principal & Supplementary?
No, please read 1st post and go through maybank website
Human Nature
post May 5 2014, 11:37 PM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(cttwd60 @ May 5 2014, 11:15 PM)
can i bring my wife with me for ppl using 1 my priority pass?
no, you can't
Human Nature
post May 6 2014, 09:52 AM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(namh @ May 6 2014, 08:27 AM)
more important, is there any lounge ready in KLIA2 yet?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
There is one PPL there but not sure if it is already open. Waiting for reviews biggrin.gif
Human Nature
post May 6 2014, 11:54 AM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(cttwd60 @ May 6 2014, 11:36 AM)
Really? Coz when u swipe the priority pass they only stated use 1(for myself only) i did ask the staff at ppl lcct.she said can use up to how many time the bank give u ( example mbb infinate 5time/year) she said i can either use all at one time..

Oh ya..i at ppl lcct now..the one inside is close already.just use the other one outside
You can use it for free for your own access according to the number of access granted to you.

However, if you bring a guest, you would need to pay for his / her access.

That is the usual case but the staff said can use all up in one time? wah jackpot hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Human Nature: May 6 2014, 11:59 AM
Human Nature
post May 9 2014, 12:35 PM

26,520 posts

PB Visa Signature Credit Card

Unlimited privileged access to Plaza Premium Lounge Malaysia. Complimentary with a minimum of 5 overseas transactions within 30 days before and/or after each lounge access. This privilege is applicable to both Principal and Supplementary Card.

Note: Lounge access fee of RM75 will be charged to the card account if Cardmember does not fulfill the complimentary requirement.
Human Nature
post May 22 2014, 01:01 PM

26,520 posts

2x Plaza Premium Lounge passes for the first year

Complimentary Plaza Premium Lounge (KLIA & Changi only). Get an additional 2x passes for subsequent years with a minimum spend of RM50,000.

HLB Mach Visa Signature
https://www.machbyhongleongbank.com/mach-signature-card
Human Nature
post May 22 2014, 02:26 PM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ May 22 2014, 02:23 PM)
I think a lot of Visa Signature cards will have better privilege than kedekut HLB cards.......

50k spending for 2 miserable PPL entry, only (KLIA and Changi).....swt....
Yeah, even other features are not attractive too.
Human Nature
post May 25 2014, 06:37 PM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ May 25 2014, 06:28 PM)
Saw this on international departure gate L smile.gif
Now sure other gate PPL has  open or already open as this one..
[attachmentid=3986426]
how many PPL are there at KLIA2?
Human Nature
post Jun 12 2014, 07:36 PM

26,520 posts

Good job! rayfoo

Wondering what's there at Wellness Spa drool.gif

This post has been edited by Human Nature: Jun 12 2014, 07:38 PM
Human Nature
post Jun 13 2014, 02:20 PM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(heart strings @ Jun 13 2014, 01:41 PM)
can someone list down the cards that accepted on PPL at KLIA2?
do take the initiative to go through the list posted above and contribute your findings
Human Nature
post Jun 16 2014, 11:22 AM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(EdBaaBaa @ Jun 16 2014, 01:32 AM)
For info, the lounge at klia2 is not open to Priority Pass holders yet as nego between the parties apparently hv not been concluded yet.
Cross posting from the travel section, hope they get this sorted out soon.
Human Nature
post Jun 19 2014, 12:00 AM

26,520 posts

Nice, it has a proper table compared to LCCT.
Human Nature
post Jun 19 2014, 11:01 AM

26,520 posts

From the website, looks like the one at Gateway has more facilities & services.

http://www.plaza-network.com/location_deta...=Kuala%20Lumpur

No F&B listed at the International Departure GL8 PPL hmm.gif

Wellness Spa, Green Market and TheBar looks good biggrin.gif
Human Nature
post Jul 7 2014, 01:22 PM

26,520 posts

Good news!

Priority Pass member are entitled to use lounge at below location :

Plaza Premium Lounge – klia2 Terminal, International Departure, Level 2 (Before Skybridge, beside Gate L8) – opened from 0400hours – 0000hours daily
Wellness Spa & Lounge – klia2 Terminal, International Departure, Level 3 (After Skybridge, Near McDonald) – opened from 0700hours – 0000hours daily  icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by Human Nature: Jul 7 2014, 02:06 PM
Human Nature
post Jul 7 2014, 01:27 PM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(lkc7947 @ Jul 6 2014, 07:17 PM)
Yes, they don't accept Priority pass at the moment but the staff say they will accept it in future just dunno when.
Other than that, they say only the cardholder are allowed to enter the PPL. If you have more than one CC that allow you to enter the PPL, you cannot bring your friends along.
oh uh...hope we can get a second person to re-confirm this
Human Nature
post Jul 7 2014, 02:57 PM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(Gen-X @ Jul 7 2014, 02:54 PM)
Bro, I mentioned earlier that none of my cards allow me FREE entry to the SPA@KLIA. And if you re-read what you quoted, it did not say FREE but I believe we get a discount.
Hmm, in my email to them, i asked for complimentary access using PP and that was the reply. Let me double check with them hmm.gif

Gen-X
update on whether the access is free or at a discounted rate:
It is advisable to check with your bank issued card/Priority Pass directly. As a service provider, we only record your visit and send it back to the bank monthly.
sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Human Nature: Jul 7 2014, 03:19 PM
Human Nature
post Jul 7 2014, 05:18 PM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(sheenee @ Jul 7 2014, 05:16 PM)
anyone know... is there any free entrance for credit card to enter lounge in KLIA2??
check out the summary at previous page.
Human Nature
post Jul 7 2014, 10:15 PM

26,520 posts

QUOTE(Gen-X @ Jul 7 2014, 10:09 PM)
Like I said, the SPA@KLIA2 (next to McD) NO FREE access with any of my cards; and you know lah, I have 4 Priority Pass Membership cards.

Next week I'll be going to KLIA2 again, I will check the lounge at Mezzanine floor (before entering the gates) and report back here.
I can enter with RHB but if only cardholders are allowed now, then my plan to bring my mum along backfired.

If possible, try to ask whether the new policy only allows cardholder biggrin.gif

13 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0287sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:32 AM