[Help] My home's shower lack of Hydraulic, The heater didnt heat up !!!

TSmysql2779
post Mar 14 2011, 02:11 PM, updated 15y ago

523 posts

As title , I found that my home's shower lack of Hydraulic which cause the heater cant heat up.. U guys shud neo that heater will only heat up the incoming water when there is enough Hydraulic.. The problem is that I am living in condo and my neighbors keep on asking each other why the water slow slow one. Is there any product can pump the water income faster ? Taking bath with slow water outcome and no heat were too torturing !!!
arepit
post Mar 14 2011, 02:53 PM

397 posts

i think u can install the waterpump..if i am not mistaken...
where as....your condo should have one...probably there is some problem to it causing the water pressure to decline
TSmysql2779
post Mar 14 2011, 03:04 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(arepit @ Mar 14 2011, 02:53 PM)
i think u can install the waterpump..if i am not mistaken...
where as....your condo should have one...probably there is some problem to it causing the water pressure to decline
my neighbors said cause of the water tanker problem. But we did contact the condo ppl.. they didnt take action.. i can have water pump install in my home ? any brand recommendation ?
kamfoo
post Mar 14 2011, 04:01 PM

845 posts

buy water heater with built in pump better
DarkNite
post Mar 14 2011, 06:00 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

or install a Grundfos water pump for your unit.

neb
post Mar 14 2011, 07:13 PM

2,234 posts

yeah! shower, one form of home entertainment thumbup.gif

azbro
post Mar 14 2011, 07:22 PM

4,403 posts

QUOTE(neb @ Mar 14 2011, 07:13 PM)
yeah! shower, one form of home entertainment thumbup.gif
Yeah...dun forget the soap laugh.gif
b00n
post Mar 14 2011, 09:29 PM

delusional
9,137 posts

Moved to Property - renovation section.

p/s: there's no need for sarcastic remarks when someone posted wrongly!
zheilwane
post Mar 14 2011, 10:00 PM

4,184 posts

haha may b ur neighbours are using water pumps and u r not. So, they are sucking all the water away from ur unit. U should get a Grundfos water pump to fite back AHHA.
TSmysql2779
post Mar 14 2011, 10:19 PM

523 posts

all right.. Thx guys.. will check out Grundfos soon..

Added on March 14, 2011, 10:20 pm
QUOTE(zheilwane @ Mar 14 2011, 10:00 PM)
haha may b ur neighbours are using water pumps and u r not. So, they are sucking all the water away from ur unit. U should get a Grundfos water pump to fite back AHHA.
woah.. I saw ur signature.. Can u explain more on Grundfos ? Like how it works ? Price always comes 1st..

This post has been edited by mysql2779: Mar 14 2011, 10:20 PM

0.0790sec    0.54    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:03 AM