[Help] My home's shower lack of Hydraulic, The heater didnt heat up !!!
TSmysql2779
Mar 14 2011, 02:11 PM, updated 15y ago
As title , I found that my home's shower lack of Hydraulic which cause the heater cant heat up.. U guys shud neo that heater will only heat up the incoming water when there is enough Hydraulic.. The problem is that I am living in condo and my neighbors keep on asking each other why the water slow slow one. Is there any product can pump the water income faster ? Taking bath with slow water outcome and no heat were too torturing !!!
arepit
Mar 14 2011, 02:53 PM
i think u can install the waterpump..if i am not mistaken... where as....your condo should have one...probably there is some problem to it causing the water pressure to decline
TSmysql2779
Mar 14 2011, 03:04 PM
QUOTE(arepit @ Mar 14 2011, 02:53 PM) i think u can install the waterpump..if i am not mistaken... where as....your condo should have one...probably there is some problem to it causing the water pressure to decline my neighbors said cause of the water tanker problem. But we did contact the condo ppl.. they didnt take action.. i can have water pump install in my home ? any brand recommendation ?
kamfoo
Mar 14 2011, 04:01 PM
buy water heater with built in pump better
DarkNite
Mar 14 2011, 06:00 PM
or install a Grundfos water pump for your unit.
neb
Mar 14 2011, 07:13 PM
yeah! shower, one form of home entertainment
azbro
Mar 14 2011, 07:22 PM
QUOTE(neb @ Mar 14 2011, 07:13 PM) yeah! shower, one form of home entertainment  Yeah...dun forget the soap
b00n
Mar 14 2011, 09:29 PM
delusional
Moved to Property - renovation section.
p/s: there's no need for sarcastic remarks when someone posted wrongly!
zheilwane
Mar 14 2011, 10:00 PM
haha may b ur neighbours are using water pumps and u r not. So, they are sucking all the water away from ur unit. U should get a Grundfos water pump to fite back AHHA.
TSmysql2779
Mar 14 2011, 10:19 PM
all right.. Thx guys.. will check out Grundfos soon.. Added on March 14, 2011, 10:20 pmQUOTE(zheilwane @ Mar 14 2011, 10:00 PM) haha may b ur neighbours are using water pumps and u r not. So, they are sucking all the water away from ur unit. U should get a Grundfos water pump to fite back AHHA. woah.. I saw ur signature.. Can u explain more on Grundfos ? Like how it works ? Price always comes 1st.. This post has been edited by mysql2779: Mar 14 2011, 10:20 PM