Samsung Galaxy 5 v4(GT-i5503), A Galaxy series budget model!
lunatique
Apr 3 2011, 06:07 PM
QUOTE(kevinc318 @ Apr 3 2011, 03:06 AM) hi all, was wondering im using 2.0.9 froyo does this mean i should be able to use adobe flash 10.1? If so how do u install flash in to the device? just wondering would love to have feed back on this. thx =) dun think flash 10.1 would be available though... my sister tried on her Galaxy5 also cannot...
lunatique
Apr 7 2011, 02:17 PM
hi guys. my sister is using this phone. is there any stable custom roms for GAlaxy 5??
lunatique
Apr 7 2011, 02:34 PM
@curious basically i just download the file and flash through odin correct???
lunatique
Apr 7 2011, 02:55 PM
QUOTE(curiouso9 @ Apr 7 2011, 02:50 PM) yes.. follow that correctly. - this fast , advance and stable for now. but if you want just a normal rom just go to first post. "Leaked FroYo flashing guide" 1 thing you should know.. doing this void warranty. but it worth it. no prob, i flashed a 2.2 froyo for her earlier dy, also using odin. i'm using DHD, so i didnt care much about warranty anyway.