Samsung Galaxy 5 v4(GT-i5503), A Galaxy series budget model!

ILikeImba
post Mar 15 2011, 09:11 AM

QUOTE(zam_changloon @ Mar 15 2011, 09:03 AM)
I'm also facing problem on receiving MMS.. I've followed the instructions on 1st page (celcom).
But WHY I can't SWITCH ON my Mobile Network? Other menu are in white font color accept for  Mobile Network (Grey in color). I can't tick the Mobile Network box.. Why... why.. why...  sad.gif
Is your sim card a 3g sim card? I changed mine a few years back when 3g was first launched.
ILikeImba
post Mar 25 2011, 10:00 PM

QUOTE(starz92 @ Mar 25 2011, 09:13 PM)
erm.hi..any source to get a game called hyper jump?
my friend downloaded it in market last time but now when i search in market,i couldn't find it! T.T
u can dowload it from applanet
ILikeImba
post Apr 26 2011, 05:47 PM

Any bugs with the official Froyo and are the bugs found in the leaked one fixed?
ILikeImba
post Apr 26 2011, 08:57 PM

QUOTE(poolcarpet @ Apr 26 2011, 06:02 PM)
what are the bugs found in the leaked version?
The compass not working and a few otrs
ILikeImba
post Apr 27 2011, 05:35 PM

GUYS ANYONE WITH OFFICIAL FROYO HAVE PROBS WITH THEIR COMPASS??? cos mine is NOT WORKING!!! sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif
ILikeImba
post Apr 30 2011, 01:30 PM

QUOTE(hooi_jd @ Apr 30 2011, 12:58 PM)
the compass is malfunction after upgrade  to froyo... anybody get the same problem?
I GOT COMPASS PROB OSO... oyea any1 tried when restart phone the apps all get jumbled up?
ILikeImba
post May 15 2011, 11:55 AM

QUOTE(sasundar @ May 9 2011, 07:08 PM)
Asphalt 5
http://www.mediafire.com/?ij04o282em833oo (apk)
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=W294KY5O (cache)

instruction
first copy the cache n paste in gameloft/games/
then install the apk u r done ........

Added on May 9, 2011, 7:09 pmAsphalt 5
http://www.mediafire.com/?ij04o282em833oo (apk)
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=W294KY5O (cache)

instruction
first copy the cache n paste in gameloft/games/
then install the apk u r done ........

Added on May 9, 2011, 7:18 pmBrothers In ArmsĀ® 2: Global Front HD i'm uploading 320*240 corrected version .....................
G5 users rock on...........

Added on May 9, 2011, 7:22 pmBrothers In ArmsĀ® 2: Global Front HD
http://www.mediafire.com/?cfj117df1vybe7b  (apk)

http://narod.ru/disk/9756839001/bia2_x10.zip.html  (cache)

Added on May 9, 2011, 7:33 pmonly fists level lags a bit remaining is playable......

i will upload the save file soon...
Hey sasundar, thx 4 uploading the nice games but there is a problem with asphalt 5- u cannot see how much boost u hv and what is the car stat rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
otr than that its perfect thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
ILikeImba
post Oct 29 2011, 09:37 PM

Is there any way to fix the compass for the stock froyo???? icon_question.gif
its very annoying.. thanks in advance notworthy.gif

0.0486sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:45 PM