-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V13 in 2011 -+♦+-, Hangout area for Persona fans!

scattygirl
post Mar 17 2011, 06:40 PM

i feel the tyre sound very loud. Is it add in extra carpet will reduce the sound?
scattygirl
post Mar 22 2011, 02:18 AM

anybody heard about pennzoil engine oil? Is it good?

Added on March 22, 2011, 2:28 am
QUOTE(Beogatts @ Mar 17 2011, 09:43 PM)
ur tyres now are silverstone kruzer?
if yes, too bad.. they are noisy actually.. flex.gif
Yes, silverstone...really drive like a stone...
my friend recommend me to change yokohama.

Added on March 22, 2011, 2:44 am
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 18 2011, 08:20 PM)
Ok among this 2 malay chicks.. Please help me choose which is better.. XD
Danger alert in the spoiler.

BTW bad news for Denso Plugs future customers.. Temporary no stocks for IT20 till the mid of April.. Cos now Japan earthquake, so their factory ady shut down production at the moment, supply is very tight for now cos the other big market for IT20 and campro engines performance part is Middle East.  rclxub.gif
Zeng, hw do you invest this 2 chicks? pay for sxx? first girl look sweet....

Added on March 22, 2011, 3:08 am
QUOTE(rex82 @ Mar 21 2011, 06:09 PM)
quick question guy,

Can i use semi pennzoil 10w40 for 10k service, mean every 10k?

Will not void warranty from proton right? Need everytime went back to SC change oil filter?
how much u get from semi pennzoil oil?

This post has been edited by scattygirl: Mar 22 2011, 03:08 AM
scattygirl
post Mar 24 2011, 04:01 AM

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 23 2011, 05:31 PM)
The tint color is still even and no problem. Its just that its not as dark as when i first install it. Can see that the darkness has lightened up a bit.. If u never seen my tint when i first installed it then u wont notice the difference. Just that now if i say its a 20% VLT tint then ppl wont believe lah.. It looks more like a 30% VLT tint ..

Added on March 23, 2011, 5:32 pm
Tsunami mah.. So production got affected.. Stock supply also very low.. It is now very apparent how much we are relying on japanese stuff..
Denso factory not in bangi meh? i tot after tsunami, got more stock, coz a lot car (toyota, honda) delay producing.
scattygirl
post Mar 25 2011, 11:08 PM

You all must believe me...
this time i am calculate FC without using the indicator.

RM55 for 430km
which is 0.128cent per km, or 6.73 litre per 100km.

I am always using Shell Ron95.
scattygirl
post Mar 26 2011, 12:37 AM

Anyone of you pay summon recently?
Must read this youtube...

This post has been edited by scattygirl: Mar 26 2011, 12:41 AM

0.0417sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:01 AM