17 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V13 in 2011 -+♦+-, Hangout area for Persona fans!

TSZenGTMM
post Mar 16 2011, 10:26 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(jasontantenghuat @ Mar 16 2011, 10:22 PM)
Xandras, did I ever tell you that you are the greatest person I've ever met through the internet? brows.gif

Omg I sense a lot of spam coming up. (remember the "G" topic? tongue.gif )
I wasnt there that time.. hehe.. This time im here.. XD

QUOTE(KKW @ Mar 16 2011, 10:23 PM)
Wth?!?!?! Today I was driving at LDP..
all of the sudden.. I heard one loud "pak" sound..
I try check where is sound come from then I saw something on my windscreen..
My windscreen crack already!!!
Damn that lorry!! vmad.gif
Then I go buy nombor kuda then I kena on magnum rclxm9.gif  drool.gif
Ok lah.. buy how much magnum? Got buy the jackpot ah?
TSZenGTMM
post Mar 16 2011, 10:32 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(jasontantenghuat @ Mar 16 2011, 10:28 PM)
You were la. We were talking about Xandras's condoms in his glove compartment. And gearknobs. And g strings. And guitars.
I wasnt there when it was happening.. I was there the next morning only.. T.T and that was way back in V11 wei.. haha..

QUOTE(KKW @ Mar 16 2011, 10:30 PM)
Just cukup full tank only  sad.gif
Damn.. when on my birthday.. I hamtam RM 10 big RM 10 small for number plate and box the number
tak kena langsung  doh.gif
Wht number u bought? y u all so lucky one.. My another friend today go buy magnum his crush phone number.. Today came out first price.. =.=..

TSZenGTMM
post Mar 16 2011, 10:37 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Mar 16 2011, 10:33 PM)
Ya lo.. bought RM 1 only..
that time no mood already, so I think buy RM 1 enough already..
mana tau.. kena  cry.gif
Sien... Rm1 also want to buy, might as well dont buy lah..

QUOTE(KKW @ Mar 16 2011, 10:34 PM)
my car number lo.. apa lagi
Dunno ur car number mah.. hehe..
GOt my phone number right? Shd have sms me straight away.. I always whack big big one.. around rm2-3 only.. hehe.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(jasontantenghuat @ Mar 16 2011, 10:34 PM)
The Tuah concept is Persona replacement right???
Yeah.. Planning to wait till it comes out then only change car?
TSZenGTMM
post Mar 16 2011, 10:44 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Mar 16 2011, 10:35 PM)
Whole day I busy at cheras, no time online..
Just now I just came back.. I straight online and check result.. I become -->  rclxub.gif
Next time u busy just sms me.. hehe.. I free means can go buy ady one. XD

QUOTE(jasontantenghuat @ Mar 16 2011, 10:39 PM)
Cannot lu... my Wira starting to show signs of aging cry.gif
Now go over super small pothole can hear all the vibrations.
And for some reason consumption bad. Used to be 390 now get 340.
LOL.. Ok lah.. Fast fast go book ur PE and start depreciating it lah.. hehe.. I need more ppl to join bulk orders.. tongue.gif
TSZenGTMM
post Mar 16 2011, 10:47 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(saddient @ Mar 16 2011, 10:46 PM)
why no one reply me wan
Im still in sabah..=.=.. And at least 1mth away from my next service..
TSZenGTMM
post Mar 16 2011, 10:51 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Mar 16 2011, 10:47 PM)
Touchwood.. no more next time  mad.gif
Hehe. Next time buy jackpot also.. I strike ady i buy u new PE.. XD

QUOTE(saddient @ Mar 16 2011, 10:48 PM)
u not yet reach 5k service?
I waiting for 11k service..
TSZenGTMM
post Mar 16 2011, 10:57 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(jasontantenghuat @ Mar 16 2011, 10:51 PM)
Still looking to fit a spoiler. Got any suggestions?

Not too big and need to match the red PE drool.gif
Mb can get TRD spoiler.. Looks damn nice.. Or ori persona ducktail also nice..

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Mar 16 2011, 10:51 PM)
Not really sure cause I only this few days heard only but because my car inside always got radio on then that day trying to find inner peace biggrin.gif then i heard it lor. I'll try see can recreate it everytime or not 1st.
I'm going on monday for 1k with castrol edge 5w-40.
Mb u heard the music of inner peace mah.. hehe..
1k service u use fully sync?? shakehead.gif No need waste money lah.. semi sync also can.. Can try use Castrol magnatec.

QUOTE(KKW @ Mar 16 2011, 10:52 PM)
How does jackpot works? hmm.gif
U have to buy a pair of numbers.. If both the numbers comes out in the 1st 2nd and 3rd prize then u win first jackpot..If one of the number is in the 1st,2nd or 3rd prize and the other number is in the special prize then u win 2nd jackpot.. then the rest so forte and so on.
TSZenGTMM
post Mar 16 2011, 10:58 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Mar 16 2011, 10:58 PM)
oh.. if on consolation?
Then u win 3rd prize loh.. But it will be very less one lah. negligible amount ady..
TSZenGTMM
post Mar 16 2011, 11:15 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 16 2011, 11:04 PM)
Zeng, u got a crush on Forte? laugh.gif
Oops.. Yeah lah.. I love the Fote look with the bodykit.. hehe.. And the leather also better quality than the H line PE also.. tongue.gif

Added on March 16, 2011, 11:15 pm
QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 16 2011, 11:09 PM)
The jackpot only works for 1st 2nd 3rd prize & special prize. Not for consolation prize. Let's say u buy 1234 & 5678, 1234 came out first prize 5678 came out 2nd prize, u kena 1st jackpot which is about 6 million plus if im not mistaken. If 1234 came out anywhere within 1st 2nd & 3rd prize, 5678 came out in special prize, u get 2nd jackpot, which is about 300k right now.
Got lah.. Still got 3rd 4th and 5th prizes.
3rd prize is any of the 1st,2nd,3rd prize and any other non winning number..
4th prize is any special + any non winning number
5th is consolation + any non winning number..

I kena b4 consolation and another number.. Then i thought never win so i go throw the ticket away.. Manatau tell my mom that time actually got win also.. I was on faiya that time!!

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Mar 16 2011, 11:19 PM
TSZenGTMM
post Mar 16 2011, 11:24 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(summer9uy @ Mar 16 2011, 11:19 PM)
Hey xandras, if you change the camshaft let me know..As for WORKS, I had checked for Auto transmission there will be idling problem.
Just why I still looking for one. I also did checked with Powerzone, Mr.Wan. He says Powerzone does not have idling problem but one thing is
I need to trade my ori camshaft with Powerzone..Still thinking...
Works is high lift cam, powerzone is longer duration but slightly lower lift cam.. So both has its pros and cons... Powerzone needs back ur ori camshaft so they can reprofile it..

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 16 2011, 11:21 PM)
Save the trouble, dont change anything. Period.
I like that idea. XD
TSZenGTMM
post Mar 16 2011, 11:27 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Mar 16 2011, 11:24 PM)
Think also kinda waste money since after 5k have to service again. But thinkin of protection from  early ma. tongue.gif But nvm, if use magnatec is it the 10w-40?
Yeah.. Protection means use thicker oil.. Thinner oil gives u more power at the expense of higher wear..
TSZenGTMM
post Mar 16 2011, 11:29 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 16 2011, 11:26 PM)
Sorry didnt reply ur msg earlier.

For my OEM speakers, I have 2 pending buyers, Jhbey & ZengTMM. They've expressed their interest in purchasing the speakers, but have not confirmed with me yet.

As for the B-Line wiring, I believe that the wirings are already ready. It's simply plug & play. But I'm not sure whether PE B-Line's front door panel comes with speaker holes. If there isn't, panel cutting & drilling is required for the installation.

Thorough enough? laugh.gif
Nvm lah no need to reserve for me.. If u still have the amp and front speakers when i have money that time i get it from u lah.. XD

QUOTE(summer9uy @ Mar 16 2011, 11:27 PM)
I also got the hotbits xtractor and the rest use stainless steel with S-Flow.
Ic.. How does ur car feels? Much more powerful??
U also need Denso and works to harness the extra power... brows.gif
TSZenGTMM
post Mar 16 2011, 11:33 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(jasontantenghuat @ Mar 16 2011, 11:29 PM)
Not rubber ar? brows.gif
U get the best and thickest rubber on the market, no lubricant inside also will cause friction and koyak lah... hehehe..

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Mar 16 2011, 11:30 PM)
If proton use they use which type of oil?
recommended is 10W-40 lah.. Thats what the SC all will use..
0-5W/30 also can.. But then when cold start that time will have high wear and tear cos the oil all drip down back to the reservoir, so not enough to protect the tappets and camshaft while cranking..
So far the best is magnatec.. Morning cold start always very smooth one..
There is AMS oil that is 0W-20 only.. But the oil is too thin lah.. Only suitable for racing use..
TSZenGTMM
post Mar 16 2011, 11:49 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 16 2011, 11:33 PM)
I'm STILL thinking about LCP. I'm worried of it's durability..
Hmmm.. Use Works lah.. Be the guinea pig again.. But so far all the forums i lurk in dont have complaints for it yet.. Mb lesser amount of ppl using it.

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 16 2011, 11:36 PM)
I wonder how jhbey survive his office job.. Damn man, my theory was right.. The hottest corporate, office ladies u can find always work at banks.. So damn many pretty, hot, cute, sexy chicks wei.. Why did u got married so early, jhbey?
I smell chicks.. Where where where?? tongue.gif
I going into finance sector.. Wohoo all the chicks that awaits me.. XD

QUOTE(cho_petpet @ Mar 16 2011, 11:38 PM)
Yups..tyty..how much u are letting go??U can either PM me or if u dont mind can post it ere...

Zen,on the technical part,is our front door panel comes with the speaker holes?u got check during that time when u tint ur car ka??
Erm not sure leh.. Didnt really notice. .They didnt remove the whole panel.. Just unscrew it to push the tint in then screw it back. I think shd be no wiring lah cos i see a Bline PE pimping their ICE system that time have to redo the wiring at the door there..

TSZenGTMM
post Mar 17 2011, 12:22 AM

155 posts

No point having all the horsepower to win other sausages but cant get clamshell..

Only proceed if dont mind getting poisoned.. XD

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Mar 17 2011, 12:28 AM
TSZenGTMM
post Mar 17 2011, 12:32 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 17 2011, 12:24 AM)
Haha,, I planned to do that but duno how..

Added on March 17, 2011, 12:24 am

Well are u a hardcore ICE enthusiast? laugh.gif If u are I wont recommend u this lor..
Hehe.. Have to buy the Led bulb, then hotwire it to the 9pcs LED brake lamps.. Still in the process of researching how to improvise the wiring though.
F1 style LED light also intergrated into the bumper ady. XD

QUOTE(SKY233 @ Mar 17 2011, 12:24 AM)
lulzZ!  rclxms.gif  notworthy.gif
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
good quote  brows.gif
Thanks. Hehe.. My trademark. XD

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 17 2011, 12:26 AM)
Sounds familiar zeng.. brows.gif
Hehe.. I posted that a few post back.. blush.gif
TSZenGTMM
post Mar 17 2011, 12:41 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 17 2011, 12:36 AM)
Wiring not the prob.. Our light case there got no hole for the bulb lah..

Added on March 17, 2011, 12:39 am

They promoting that brand mah.. But honestly, best ICE stuffs u can get now is by Kenwood, MTX, Kickers lah. Others no need see d.
Just need to tebuk a few lubangs only.. Since the T10 bulbs are small and easy to fix..
TSZenGTMM
post Mar 17 2011, 12:47 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Mar 17 2011, 12:42 AM)
Nice nice. I also wanted to do that soon but kinda don't want the brake light on the 9 led. Hope doesn't void my warranty.
U mean u just want the 9led to light up but the bottom light functioning as the brake light as to when press the brake it lights up isit?
Will see what i can do..

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 17 2011, 12:42 AM)
I prefer those single-bulb, really bright brake lights.. look nicer..
Im thinking of putting strobe light effects on the bottom 3rd line of brake light.. Maximum chick-tention grabbing at TBR. haha..
Single bulb not so sure how to fix in it yet cos the space in there is very limited.
TSZenGTMM
post Mar 17 2011, 01:00 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Mar 17 2011, 12:47 AM)
Yeah but if you use single bulb then isn't it that the bulb wattage, everything will kinda cause the wire to draw more power? Don't know if it got enough to supply it.
Same thought going through my head too.. Cos a standard bright bulb draws around 35W-60W.. Led only 5W.. I just hot wire from the brake light only.. If take too much power then the 9Led light also will dim down.

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Mar 17 2011, 12:50 AM)
Small bulb lo. The cover can take off or not? so can fit the bulb from outside no need inside. Strobe light? F1 style?  biggrin.gif
Yeah F1 style.. Hehe.. Trying to source parts to do this.

and also want the 3rd row light to be something like this.

Added on March 17, 2011, 1:01 am
QUOTE(jhbey @ Mar 17 2011, 12:56 AM)
me 3k+ more to go only reach 11k service
that time 11k service what lub u going to bring to CoSE?
Platinum oil.. XD

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Mar 17 2011, 01:01 AM
TSZenGTMM
post Mar 17 2011, 01:09 AM

155 posts

Xandras, ur solution..

Have to fully remove the plastic cap thing that covers the hole.

17 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0469sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:27 AM