4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V13 in 2011 -+♦+-, Hangout area for Persona fans!

ngeo88
post Mar 24 2011, 11:49 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 24 2011, 11:17 AM)
Normally no need lah.. My car retuned like after 1 tank of petrol distance loh..
1) Its only for export model cars.. Locals no need reminder cos the saman will remind them.
2) Driver side shd have.. Co-driver side only got mirror.
3) Rather common prob. Maybe the long plastic tube has dropped into the tank or it didnt come with it at all. Go to ur SC there to get a new one.
Hmm go and screw in the aerial tightly. Make sure the 2 notches at the bottom screw in end is facing the side and not upwards.
2) Driver side shd have.. Co-driver side only got mirror.
For H-Line driver side sunshade also got mirror but don't have ticket holder.

Added on March 24, 2011, 11:52 am
QUOTE(wilsonjack228 @ Mar 24 2011, 11:18 AM)
To remove the center console u need to remove the handbreak cover , if not it will stuck there  so unable to remove the whole thing  smile.gif
why u want to remove the center console the hand break cover is not easy to remove, i tried but givent up .... sad.gif

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Mar 24 2011, 11:52 AM
ngeo88
post Mar 24 2011, 02:32 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 24 2011, 02:21 PM)
TO attached the video.. See the numbers and letters after the (=) sign? 7Gb805Yjtjg
Click the youtube button and paste the number then close the tag.

lol .....that sound with blow off valve pss doh.gif

make sure you guys TT to genting don't do this wei.... cool2.gif

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Mar 24 2011, 02:34 PM
ngeo88
post Mar 24 2011, 03:27 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 24 2011, 03:05 PM)
Cant listen to it now leh.. In office now..
Hmmm u put some fibreglass in it then will restrict the flow a bit mah right?
Mine 9.3L average now lah.. Ish u all still complaining..
wat you install in your car why 9.3L did you upgrade your tyer ? you are manual wright .....
ngeo88
post Mar 25 2011, 09:43 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 25 2011, 09:40 AM)
Diuniama.. One page also lazy press..
Jalan SS26/9..
lol.. Diuniama....lol biggrin.gif
ngeo88
post Mar 25 2011, 11:04 AM

48 posts

any one know the original PE sport rim weight and the PCD, lazy to find back the old thread or maybe can post this at first page... laugh.gif
ngeo88
post Mar 25 2011, 12:29 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 25 2011, 11:11 AM)
HAHA... I also slow and safe.. Thats y can get 430+ every tank eventhough stuck in stupid ldp and subang jam..
PCD is 114.3x4..
Ori Steel rims+ tire +air+wheel cap+valve+ brake dust weights amost 20kg..
PE alloy ones i not sure.. But shd be around 14kg+ lah..
I see the rim call kII (Feng Yun) 15" weight only 4.5 kg around RM900, maybe it is made in Taiwan. don't know is good or not, the shop at gombak. hmm.gif
ngeo88
post Mar 25 2011, 12:42 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 25 2011, 12:30 PM)
Gombak where? I'm also familiar with Gombak area... LoL..

Added on March 25, 2011, 12:31 pmEh... Did that fella 'claimed' that its 4.5 kg or did he weighed it n show u that it's 4.5 kgs? dun kena tipu le..
check this out http://cforum1.cari.com.my/viewthread.php?...&extra=page%3D3
ngeo88
post Mar 25 2011, 06:32 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 25 2011, 04:56 PM)
Pic 1 lah.. Pic 2 in Jb mah.. hehe.. How to bring.. XD..
U scared leave her alone in the house then she go cheoing around ah? hahaha.. U can bring her along too lah..
brows.gif he he.. this time got char koy teow flavor nasi lemak pie
ngeo88
post Mar 26 2011, 04:43 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Mar 26 2011, 03:48 PM)
LOL!
My alignment all lari  doh.gif
[attachmentid=2117798]
Total damage for today is RM 45 (balancing and alignment)
brows.gif i saw nice rim behind tv under Guan Yu kor.....

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Mar 26 2011, 04:44 PM
ngeo88
post Mar 28 2011, 10:08 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 28 2011, 12:21 AM)
Yeah i want to do car decals too, but so far the designs i have came across are not to my expectation yet lah..
LOL.. XD Never heard of that line b4.. hahaha..
If GC from Eric now he change to blue colour already same as VS, now Eric very smart if you wanna buy only GC he will encorage to go for VS first if not satisfy then only GC, the picture he attached GC recomment need 5 wire my install only 4 wier and of cause cheaper lah, acutually new car no need so many GC lah, VS not bring so much significant improvement to new car unless ur ICE damm kaw kaw mod.

If you are good in soldering u can try diy for in car illumination LED change colour exp. stock orange to blue, and also to add the key ring light PE got transperant key ring but no LED it just need to add LED and the wiring.
ngeo88
post Mar 28 2011, 10:59 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 28 2011, 10:29 AM)
*re-edit to show video*
Not really that heavy also.. But definitely heavier than most of the 16" rims on the market.
Janji drop-dead cun suudah...
aha.. Ya lah.. Marketing mah.. LOL.. Mine still the orange color wire.. Looks very outdated ady.. Ish.. 
Im not so good with welding stuffs like this all lah.. Now learning Arduino board programming from my friend.. So mb able to come up with some good ideas soon..
The tires look very small in relative to a big persona body lah..
'Arduino board programming' wat is that? hmm.gif can diy ECU mapping ? brows.gif
ngeo88
post Mar 28 2011, 11:09 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 28 2011, 11:07 AM)
Yeah u can try google Arduino.. Its a control board thats very simple to program to for simple function like strobe light, flashing LED, can use to control LED light in the car lah.. heehe..
ECU mapping very difficult lah.. Tried to learn but u really need the skill and good sifu to help u.. Somemore i dont have a dyno machine in my backyard..
Ya lar...but it won't be cheap to by the board... blush.gif
ngeo88
post Mar 28 2011, 11:33 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 28 2011, 11:17 AM)
Then can change to fully adjustables ady lah.
Yeah better watchout for ur safety on Duke.. Can die wei
Of cos lah.. Unless u feel very free to wait the whole day at COSE like me the other time loh..
Hmm Not the whole car is covered in anti rust.. XD It depends on the the scratch is lah.. Normally the SA will help to polish it off for u when u complaint about it.. If its deep then tell them to get it rectified, if they say can go SC and paint it then dont believe them, cos u go SC later they will say u scratched it. Ask the SA to get it repaired for u instead b4 signing the initial inspection form.

Added on March 28, 2011, 11:22 am
Ya.. Board cost around RM150-500.. But then it can be used to fully customised lah.. I have been trying to find EL light strip to mod the car into TRON style.. But so far either the EL strip are too expensive or not durable enough..  blush.gif
How much to upgrade ah?
Aiya i bought the VS only for a few mths.. Dunno whether can get free upgrade or not.
Not sure the zapalang industry PLC or programing relay can do or not if cheap can try also...for the VS go eric page and cucuk him i see lot people ask for upgrade new unit VS now 160.00 ady....
ngeo88
post Mar 28 2011, 11:48 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 28 2011, 11:36 AM)
I'm only interested in GCs.. Is there any specification of GC that is better for our car ah? E.g., the thicker the better?
the cable must be low resistance cable, lower than your car body resistence so after install the current choose to flow through your GC to thouse place it connected, basiclly thicker not = to lower resistance pure copper is the best. Erric use thouse cable like speaker wire.........., aiya go visit eric page lah.... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Mar 28 2011, 11:49 AM
ngeo88
post Mar 28 2011, 02:38 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ Mar 28 2011, 02:27 PM)
bump my question  tongue.gif  nobody using k&n ka?  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
donno part number, most of the time we just ask for the car model btw IAFM campro persona elegance air filter are same as IAFM campro BLM saga air filter.
ngeo88
post Mar 28 2011, 04:15 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 28 2011, 03:24 PM)
Btw...

Another soh@i on duke highway. Check out 1:40.
Ha Ha laugh.gif flash on Myvi, get out from my f***ing way!!! rclxms.gif
ngeo88
post Mar 28 2011, 06:51 PM

48 posts

Any one know this device any side effect for this booster, it said can save fuel due to fully burn the fuel air in the piston, just install this device at the original fuse socket. hmm.gif
ngeo88
post Mar 28 2011, 08:43 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 28 2011, 07:52 PM)
Hmmm.. Looks like the device is messing with the jumpers to open up some new circuit.. Never seen this b4.. Where u found it?
Only can find in chinese forum no english translation sad.gif
http://cforum.cari.com.my/viewthread.php?t...5&extra=&page=1
I though is some thing like transformer to boost the ignition current hence the spark will more bright create more burning in the piston room.

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Mar 28 2011, 08:53 PM
ngeo88
post Mar 29 2011, 03:00 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Mar 29 2011, 02:11 PM)
Walau.. persona vs persona on the road  shocking.gif
Photo taken from facebook

First purple persona

Second purple persona
wah see the matel squeez liket paper !!! rclxub.gif
I think the second Persona more serious damaged lah unless the first Persona engine damaged lah, but look like gear box still ok.

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Mar 29 2011, 03:02 PM
ngeo88
post Mar 29 2011, 03:38 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(Sphenix @ Mar 29 2011, 03:29 PM)
car plate hilang......

white color on driver seat, is tat airbag?
where got white colour on driver seat hmm.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0584sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:31 AM