-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V13 in 2011 -+♦+-, Hangout area for Persona fans!
KKW
Mar 19 2011, 12:46 AM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 19 2011, 12:32 AM) But with multisim how do u use 50GB every mth? isnt there a cap then the speed is throttled kaw kaw? hehe.. I prefer food that looks and taste good.. Dont really bother which cuisine as long as the taste and satisfaction is there.. XD.. But not burnt BBQ stuff lah eventhough it tastes good. Nope.. Mine unlimited package
KKW
Mar 19 2011, 12:50 AM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 19 2011, 12:48 AM) Unlimited full speed? Damn.. Can sub me a multisim ah?  Nvm lah.. Still ok.. Manageable.. After all im in the finance industry. XD I left 2 more multisim slot only.. Both are gonna use on iPad 2 If u want, I try help u find around..
KKW
Mar 19 2011, 12:57 AM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 19 2011, 12:53 AM) okok.. Help me find.. Thanks. XD No probs QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 19 2011, 12:54 AM) I also wan.. Every month pay RM 99 for a stupid broadband connection.. Zz.. Celcom only gave me 5 GB... Kk no probs I try help both of u find but no promise ar
KKW
Mar 19 2011, 01:10 AM
QUOTE(saddient @ Mar 19 2011, 01:02 AM) is this true ? tips on filling your car from www.sioloon.com » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « ONLY BUY OR FILL UP YOUR CAR OR BIKKIE IN THE EARLY MORNING WHEN THE GROUND TEMPERATURE IS STILL COLD. Remember that all service stations have their storage tanks buried below ground. The colder the ground, the denser the fuel, when it gets warmer petrol expands, so buying in the afternoon or in the evening.... your litre is not exactly a litre. In the petroleum business, the specific gravity and the temperature of the petrol, diesel and jet fuel, ethanol and other petroleum products play an important role. A 1degree rise in temperature is a big deal for this business. But the service stations do not have temperature compensation at the pumps.
WHEN YOU'RE FILLING UP, DO NOT SQUEEZE THE TRIGGER OF THE NOZZLE TO A FAST MODE. If you look, you will see that the trigger has three (3) stages: low, middle, and high. In slow mode, you should be pumping on low speed, thereby minimizing the vapours that are created, while you are pumping. All hoses at the pump have a vapour return. If you are pumping on the fast rate, some of the liquid that goes to your tank becomes vapour. Those vapours are being sucked up and back into the underground storage tank so you're getting less worth for your money.
ONE OF THE MOST IMPORTANT TIPS IS TO FILL UP WHEN YOUR TANK IS HALF FULL. The reason for this is, the more fuel you have in your tank, the less air occupying its empty space. Petrol evaporates faster than you can imagine. Petroleum storage tanks have an internal floating roof. This roof serves as zero clearance between the petrol and the atmosphere, so it minimizes the evaporation. Unlike service stations, here where I work, every truck that we load is temperature compensated, so that every litre is actually the exact amount.
ANOTHER REMINDER, IF THERE IS A FUEL TRUCK PUMPING INTO THE STORAGE TANKS, WHEN YOU STOP TO BUY, DO NOT FILL UP Most likely the petrol/diesel is being stirred up as the fuel is being delivered, and you might pick up some of the dirt that normally settles on the bottom.
Hope, this will help you get the maximum value for your money.  Yup.. true.. usually I fuel up my petrol at night or in the morning.. QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 19 2011, 01:02 AM) How much investment so far in ur current ICE system? Thanks..  You're welcome bro.
KKW
Mar 20 2011, 12:30 AM
Here is the picture of my windscreen crack
I just get it replaced today.. total damage RM 500+
My new windscreen got a lot of watermark.. anyone know how to remove the watermark?
KKW
Mar 20 2011, 12:37 AM
QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 20 2011, 12:30 AM) Saddient.. U slowpoke la.. This 1 so long d lah.. Confirmed d... 99% look alike that pic.. Added on March 20, 2011, 12:32 amTry spraying glass cleaner on ur windscreen then wipe it off with newspaper. Added on March 20, 2011, 12:33 amBtw guys, Adams Digital Amp is available again. If interested please do let me know. Added on March 20, 2011, 12:34 amSwt KKW, first thing u stick on ur windscreen is a McD sticker?? LoL  Which type of glass cleaner? No lo.. They help me stick back everything.. There is more on the other side..
KKW
Mar 20 2011, 12:42 AM
QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 20 2011, 12:39 AM) Any la.. Those u see at shops or fast food restaurants where they use to spray on their big glass door & wiping it.. Those blue-soap-liquid glass cleaner.. Oh that type.. I try look around at my hostel see can "pinjam" people's one or not
KKW
Mar 20 2011, 12:45 AM
QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 20 2011, 12:43 AM) Yup.. Newspaper & that is the best combo.. Or if u dare, try Coke.. XD Coke?
KKW
Mar 20 2011, 01:01 AM
QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 20 2011, 12:57 AM) Yea. Coca Cola. Although I advise u not to do it, just in case the coke kena ur car's paint.  What will happen if the Coke kena the car paint?
KKW
Mar 20 2011, 10:12 AM
QUOTE(saddient @ Mar 20 2011, 01:04 AM) Yeah  QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 20 2011, 01:19 AM) No lah.. If u leave the coke on ur car paint den never clean it, ur paint will peel off.. Waaa.. Now I know what to do to those idiot driver QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 20 2011, 02:37 AM) Gg. Laptop kena air. Gone case.. Buy new one lo.. QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 20 2011, 02:51 AM) Then u still dont want to take it out meh? Wait till later spring also really kong.. haha.. Then got chance to change to lowered springs ady. XD Hmmm.. Maybe u rev rev a lot? Kesian u loh.. Normally how much mileage do u get for first 3 bars? Haha.. Long time leaked ady loh.. Yeah it matches the test mule they spotted on the road also.. And the badge all looks very legit.. Can one.. Use Coke light.. Cos it got more gas.. Same like how u use coke to wash ur toilet bowl.. Added on March 20, 2011, 3:08 amShd be priced higher than current PE loh.. But lower than Inspira.. Hehe.. Want to sell of ur Punch amp now?  LOL!? Toilet bowl?
KKW
Mar 20 2011, 10:26 AM
QUOTE(onijoseph @ Mar 20 2011, 10:14 AM) imagine diet coke can wash toilet bowl.... that will happen to your stomach when u drink it. How about normal coke? QUOTE(scatcody @ Mar 20 2011, 10:15 AM) Need some advice here about some of the noise. I heard something like abrasion sound when the car is moving (brushing sound but doesn't feel like the brake). Anyone has the issue before? My dashboard and left door panel will produce screetching (or rattling) sound everytime that's uneven road or bumps. How to resolve this? thanks Where does the sound come from? For rattling sound, it been around on my car since 1years+ ago.. until now havent solve yet
KKW
Mar 20 2011, 10:37 AM
QUOTE(muslayer @ Mar 20 2011, 10:28 AM) Mine also have. need someone drive my car then i can hear the noise coming from So far not bad the car only some rattling noise issue For my car, the sound come from middle aircond hole and somewhere near the place to put drink..
KKW
Mar 20 2011, 12:27 PM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 20 2011, 11:19 AM) I think his notebook went for repair or really gg.com ady.. He never reply today. Good also.. Can clean the stomach, get rid of all the toxins.. Detox process for the body..  Is it like a zzzzzzzz sound like that or a loud rattle? Cos i also have the same sound coming from the aircond vent and HU area there.. zzzzzzz sound lo.. QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 20 2011, 12:12 PM) Lol..laptop Gg only ma.. I still got my iPhone..  later fix my laptop lah.. Haiz.. No need one.. leave it dry for 1day first then try boot it up back
KKW
Mar 20 2011, 12:30 PM
QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 20 2011, 12:27 PM) WTF MY LAPTOP IS STILL WORKING!! LOL!!! Turn it off now.. leave it for another day first then only use
KKW
Mar 20 2011, 12:38 PM
QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 20 2011, 12:33 PM) LoL.. I also know.. Kan cheong my laptop only ma.. Kena air damn a lot yesterday... I think 1 whole cup spilled on my laptop.. Then I tilted it, water dripped out from 1 side.. & I left it blowing under the aircond. LoL  Hahaha.. what laptop you are using?
KKW
Mar 20 2011, 12:56 PM
Haiz.. Yesteday I hamtam on nombor kuda.. Tak kena langsung..
KKW
Mar 20 2011, 02:22 PM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 20 2011, 01:07 PM) Later ur spring experience too much fatique then it will become too soft and u have to change it ady.. Today i hvnt buy number yet.. Give me some numbers to buy leh. XD Same.. Donno what number to buy.. today dont want buy... save money QUOTE(xandras @ Mar 20 2011, 01:13 PM) Gateway la..3 yrs old d.. Hang ur balls outside also la...sure dry wan..xD Highway ah.. If u dun high rev often then ok wan lah.. oh.. it's time to change
KKW
Mar 20 2011, 02:53 PM
Here my a bit review about Castrol Edge Fully Synth.. During the hot day, I travel 120km/h at 3k rpm and use lesser fc as well.. During cool day or night time, I travel 120km/h at 3.2k rpm and use more fc Conclusion, if u drive a lot during the hot day use Castrol Edge and if u drive a lot during night or cool day consider of using other brand/type  Added on March 20, 2011, 2:54 pmQUOTE(savages @ Mar 20 2011, 02:47 PM) If you have the budget why not ... Or use magnatec also not bad ..... Added on March 20, 2011, 2:49 pmMy car number recently got out twice .... didn't buy also .... but happy it keluar ... 8668 first price ar? This post has been edited by KKW: Mar 20 2011, 02:54 PM
KKW
Mar 20 2011, 05:23 PM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 20 2011, 04:22 PM) Hehehe.. buy 0658.. Pau it, spin it, all combination also buy it. haiyo.. Wasted 2 chances.. =.= who's number? I bought my car number already... Added on March 20, 2011, 5:30 pmQUOTE(magister @ Mar 20 2011, 05:15 PM) go buy any number wiith 658 sad car now sitting in Proton Ctr Jln Tun Razak my car swimming just now. damn Perdana die halfway i follow him die What happen to your car? Car Swimming? This post has been edited by KKW: Mar 20 2011, 05:30 PM
KKW
Mar 20 2011, 05:35 PM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Mar 20 2011, 05:34 PM) Magister car went to sleep with the fishes ady.. =.=.. Seems quite serious though.. =.=.. Strike ady buy new car for him.  Stuck at float izit?