Nokia N8 - V27 - [The King of Camera Phones], Mess With The ~BEST~ Die Like The Rest!!

LightningZERO
post Mar 13 2011, 12:37 AM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

Yay for new thread!

Nights guys ^^
LightningZERO
post Mar 17 2011, 08:25 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

Question, how do I update my Angry Bird seasons? Is it by clicking the online icon at the game? I reach the download new update page but once I clicked on the download button, nothing seems to happen
LightningZERO
post Mar 17 2011, 11:03 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

QUOTE(lohmaikai @ Mar 17 2011, 08:29 PM)
There should be a confirmation popup for 1.5.3 before it start downloading and installing.
I clicked and nothing happened, wonder why is that.

Is there any other way to update?
LightningZERO
post Mar 17 2011, 11:20 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Mar 17 2011, 11:09 PM)
The dark side you must seek, my padawan. Resist you shall not. For your destiny is sealed in the dark corridors. kah kah kah kah kah. laugh.gif
I bought the Seasons through OVI, if go to the dark side d ma very not worth? laugh.gif
LightningZERO
post Mar 18 2011, 08:43 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

Got a problem here, my nokia Social Network has stopped functioning, opening it only reveals white screen. I planned to reinstall it but I can't find the installer? Can anyone help?
LightningZERO
post Mar 25 2011, 10:37 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

So everyone has PR 1.2 now? Weird. I cant update it
LightningZERO
post Mar 28 2011, 09:40 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

QUOTE(KeiChaos @ Mar 28 2011, 09:27 PM)
I dun even have PR 1.2 yet
LightningZERO