7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Nokia N8 - V27 - [The King of Camera Phones], Mess With The ~BEST~ Die Like The Rest!!

Agito666
post Apr 1 2011, 09:54 AM

11,861 posts

i was loled on the picture...got "rate this asian lol"
Agito666
post Apr 1 2011, 10:07 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Apr 1 2011, 10:04 AM)
Maybe I should watermark the hell out of it.

Must show the result of my hard work ma... laugh.gif

Luckily that was an old photo. My recent one is more mengancam liao. wub.gif
lol post here brows.gif
anyway that faker really did a great april fool joke on you lol laugh.gif
Agito666
post Apr 1 2011, 08:18 PM

11,861 posts

i cannot make it to the class. sad.gif
maybe that time go to Cameron Highland or Genting i guess hehe.
Agito666
post Apr 1 2011, 10:37 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Andy214 @ Apr 1 2011, 10:31 PM)
Haha, sure; Too bad Agito can't make it; He got the legend, great grandfather of tujuh ribu...
lol poor to get another...now dilemma again lol...

duno wan to buy or not:

long term investment: 35mm f1.4G , estimate 5k. unsure.gif (impossible to get in this year)
short term investment: 35mm f1.8 , estimate 750+ ...plan to sell it once change to FF. hmm.gif ( possible to get in this month or next month laugh.gif )

--

okay about the sleeping screen of the apps... won't it use more power?! hmm.gif

--

emino by the way... now i mastered my D70s more than last time you cosplay Luffy...next time i can snap you more better brows.gif drool.gif
Agito666
post Apr 1 2011, 10:44 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(corad @ Apr 1 2011, 10:40 PM)
thanks, e7 it is then. can't wait for a full qwerty biggrin.gif
nokia is the best hmm.gif flex.gif

prehaps....

oi....nokia...mane PR 2.0?? mad.gif
Agito666
post Apr 1 2011, 10:52 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Apr 1 2011, 10:50 PM)

Hard Gay, Agito?
just to troll in Gunpla , AS , Nikon section lol...got some guy kena oledi lol. laugh.gif
Agito666
post Apr 2 2011, 08:15 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(KannaSai1 @ Apr 2 2011, 08:12 PM)
all men do.  nod.gif
What is that girl group? drool.gif drool.gif
Even hardo gaydo also interested lol drool.gif
Agito666
post Apr 3 2011, 12:01 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(KannaSai1 @ Apr 2 2011, 08:59 PM)
just hongkies new models only.

may i know how to set password for the phone ?
cant find it in setting.
OT: Got front side? drool.gif
Agito666
post Apr 3 2011, 08:39 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Apr 3 2011, 02:51 PM)
Guys, my dad says he wants ipad, but i opted to convince him that the Nokia N8 is one heck of the choice he should choose.

The problem is that have anyone of you guys have tried to connect to the LCD display from N8 using the HDMI to a converter to a VGA port at his monitor?
QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Apr 3 2011, 03:01 PM)
His purpose is for stock market viewing. He said that he always have unused quota for the iphone 3GS and wanted to use in Ipad, but Iphone 3GS is not using the micro sim right?

The issue now lies is that all the monitors he have is old ones and i suppose non of them have the HDMI port, but they have the VGA ports. I was thinking of getting a converter for him and enable him to plug into the computer.

Well, he is going to use it for the stock market viewing purposes. HDMI port can enlarge the view for him. biggrin.gif He is 40 years old plus, so games is out.  Microsoft Office he does not even bother to buy for his office use. He just use the open office.

By the way, Ipad 1 seems to be out of stock and Ipad 2 does not have an ETA in Malaysia yet.
ipad la of course...even my oyaji (dad) is 55 now also can use ipad without my guide laugh.gif
my mom more awesome, can rob my ipod touch and go play games doh.gif
(and screw the vga or whatever projector thingy, just use 2 fingers to zoom la laugh.gif )
flash? no need la, stock i think no need flash laugh.gif if 3Gs can view the website so ipad can do also.
and all iphone/ipad use microsim. nod.gif

so left my n8 and my nikon do snap snap job only whistling.gif

okay stop here for ipad stuff, you can go ipad thread v4 there discuss further icon_rolleyes.gif
Agito666
post Apr 3 2011, 10:23 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(sampsonboey @ Apr 3 2011, 10:16 PM)
long time no see....

saja tried to take some photos by using N8 + HDR photo camera...then combined them into 1 pic by using pc..  blush.gif

1. 3 different exposure (over, normal , under) pics by using N8 and fused into 1 HDR image

click spoiler to see more...hehe tongue.gif

i guess oil painting not really useful in landscape...try potrait with oil painting? icon_idea.gif
Agito666
post Apr 3 2011, 10:36 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(sampsonboey @ Apr 3 2011, 10:27 PM)
huh? my pics are in portrait mode oledi
u mean....?  blush.gif

Added on April 3, 2011, 10:31 pm
ooo...i think u mean human face one? never try it b4 with hdr
u?  drool.gif
ya, human subject...in oil painting , not HDR lol...HDR leave to landscape shot la. smile.gif
Agito666
post Apr 3 2011, 10:54 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(sampsonboey @ Apr 3 2011, 10:38 PM)
u can try to do it with ur avatar brows.gif  drool.gif
i just stick with normal camera apps nod.gif
Agito666
post Apr 4 2011, 01:00 AM

11,861 posts

spam laugh.gif
Agito666
post Apr 4 2011, 10:43 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Apr 4 2011, 10:39 AM)
Sifu agito's N8 is very damn keng. Too bad you're not joining on the 17th. Otherwise we can learn a lot from you. notworthy.gif
forget to mention i got edit colour...just auto contrast and others laugh.gif
you wan original non-edit one i can reupload later. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Apr 4 2011, 10:43 AM
Agito666
post Apr 4 2011, 11:53 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Apr 4 2011, 11:45 AM)
My photos all non edited one biggrin.gif

user posted imageSunlight Shadows by hengguowei, on Flickr
photo editor inside photo also consider edited tongue.gif
straight out from camera one baru kira "raw" laugh.gif

whatever, there is nothing wrong about edit photo.

roughly tested the n8's auto edit editor seems quite good.
Agito666
post Apr 4 2011, 04:01 PM

11,861 posts

by the way off topic.... one of my goddess passed away sad.gif cry.gif bye.gif
Agito666
post Apr 4 2011, 04:52 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Apr 4 2011, 04:33 PM)
who! How! shocking.gif
http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=94788908530&v=wall cry.gif
Agito666
post Apr 4 2011, 05:13 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Apr 4 2011, 05:11 PM)
Photos spam...  yawn.gif

if the wing of angel edit a bit make contrast sure very good..but the title i think change to another one more nice la... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Apr 4 2011, 05:14 PM
Agito666
post Apr 4 2011, 05:27 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(xaiemanx @ Apr 4 2011, 05:23 PM)
erk? she's dead? rclxub.gif bcoz of an accident? what accident?
car accident. sad.gif
not tsunami not suicide...
Agito666
post Apr 4 2011, 06:57 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(macwai01 @ Apr 4 2011, 06:30 PM)
Umm, time for V28?
500 posts more la tongue.gif

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top