Nokia N8 - V27 - [The King of Camera Phones], Mess With The ~BEST~ Die Like The Rest!!
Breakers
Mar 28 2011, 03:54 PM
QUOTE(sklchan @ Mar 28 2011, 03:02 PM) nah... telescope capture video... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Added on March 28, 2011, 3:03 pmanyone try before those external usb hdd that work with n8?? planning to get the WD My Passport Essential SE 1TB not sure the n8 able to powerup it or not without extra power supply...  need extra power supply to power up HDD... and i found a bug. updated to pr1.1 when read ppt,doc,xls using qucikoffice, the up and down arrow and the magnifier button is disappear !
Breakers
Mar 28 2011, 03:59 PM
QUOTE(fredi1217 @ Mar 28 2011, 10:20 AM) btw, how much malaysia now selling the egg?? i mean nokia store in malaysia... here in sg i bought at $628 at nokia store (got free gift, a nokia speaker and the ugly spine case)... LOL i bought $660 at the end of January ha... but no nokia store.. gv me free silicon case and SP only
Breakers
Mar 28 2011, 04:05 PM
QUOTE(fredi1217 @ Mar 28 2011, 04:03 PM) in the end, i bought the silver white... looks cool.... *pray pray this phone wont give me problems*... lol it is a GREAT phone!!  i like shiny shiny de coloe so i bought orange ...^^
Breakers
Mar 28 2011, 06:18 PM
QUOTE(fredi1217 @ Mar 28 2011, 05:49 PM) anyone use screen protector for this an egg? gorilla glass need screen protector or not?? Yes...although is gorillaz glass...but still scratchable..
Breakers
Mar 30 2011, 04:35 AM
lai...someone ans me...when browse ppt doc xls file through quickoffice...the up and down arrow and magnifier button is hilang after updated to pr1.1... is that a bug...although i can swap slide with finger.but not as smooth by pressing the up and down button la
Breakers
Apr 1 2011, 09:04 PM
happy birthday to agito666 ...
Breakers
Apr 3 2011, 08:18 AM
yaya where is my shirt
Breakers
Apr 3 2011, 10:33 AM
after install liao chanchan mode... whole mobile feel sluggish... but i can feel the KS lar...and the photo quality too
Breakers
Apr 8 2011, 05:56 PM
QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Apr 7 2011, 11:13 PM) My latest and LAST casing. My gf complaining already so I need to stop buying casings » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « I saw hair
Breakers
Apr 11 2011, 09:46 AM
if got optical zoom lagi syiok