❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V5 ❤, SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?
lee0125
Apr 1 2011, 11:43 AM

QUOTE(kclau @ Apr 1 2011, 12:30 PM) What's wrong with you? I am driving a jap car and the service charge is far cheaper than that. Calling other cheapskate wont make you rich, you only degrade and humiliate yourself. bro, this guy is a joker here. He will come once a while to entertain us. just ignore him.
lee0125
Apr 1 2011, 02:57 PM

QUOTE(estravada @ Apr 1 2011, 03:02 PM) He quoted me about RM162...but i inform him i got the free service voucher. So, it's FOC yea, RM162 is the 5 Liters of syntium 800, oil filter, and gasket.
lee0125
Apr 1 2011, 03:01 PM

labour is free for 1k service.
lee0125
Apr 1 2011, 03:14 PM

is he giving you Syntium 1000? just ask him to break down and see what are the charges.
If i remember correctly,
A. 5 L of Syntium 800 semi-synthetic --RM127 B. Oil filter --RM30 C. Gasket --RM5
lee0125
Apr 1 2011, 03:27 PM

then he must already included the labour. Tell him that for 1k service the labour is free.
lee0125
Apr 2 2011, 01:14 AM

evo X damn geng, can make wet the head light. haha. nice to meet you all. i am poisoned!!
lee0125
Apr 2 2011, 01:32 PM

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Apr 2 2011, 09:26 AM) its the real deal evo X, that joker just made a joke out of himself again, anyone kind enough to have pics of the evo x from last night to shut him up? the evo X uncle is not only friendly to mix with Inspira but also was poisoned by our mods too I heard, imagine evo X kena poison, what poison eh?  Join us on Friday to find out... too bad I missed yesterday's  dont play play, that joker has a wira with evo 9 body kits.
lee0125
Apr 2 2011, 02:28 PM

his different, spray bullshit punya. no one else can/dare to do.
lee0125
Apr 2 2011, 03:42 PM

i kena poison already. i think this week i will go for side, front, rear skirting.
lee0125
Apr 3 2011, 09:16 AM

there are many skirt-ed inspira with stock rim. Come tt to view.
lee0125
Apr 3 2011, 10:54 AM

QUOTE(matmoto5125 @ Apr 3 2011, 10:55 AM) anyone driving the 1.8 manual here? how's it? interested to get one with stick shifter..  mine is 1.8 manual. the car very good, you wont regret.but if you drvie aggressively, the fuel consumption can be quite high.
lee0125
Apr 3 2011, 08:16 PM

QUOTE(tenno @ Apr 3 2011, 08:31 PM) Sure, sure.. when's the next one ? every friday pj 3 2 square.
lee0125
Apr 4 2011, 10:49 AM

RM3.2k in Carbi Deco. If you choose normal leather, it is RM2.2k. Yes, you can choose the color and you can provide your own design.
There is one red inspira did this before me, he chosen red and black, quite nice macam the R3 one. But I am too old for that, haha.
Jack saw my car during the tt last friday, he immediately steam already. haha, am i right Jack?
lee0125
Apr 4 2011, 11:04 AM

no, my fuel consumption is at the high side, i worry after i changed, it become worse.
This car is powerful but heavy.
lee0125
Apr 4 2011, 02:41 PM

QUOTE(hitz666 @ Apr 4 2011, 03:00 PM) Afternoon guys, i've been a follower to this thread since 1st page of V1 as silent reader. Just wanna say that 2 great things happened to me last week 1.newborn baby boy 2.received my 2.0 plum red Please add me to owner list. To mr. shorty, looking forward to install locktech maybe this weekend. Please pm me the price & ur contact number. hehe, how about a nappa leather baby seat?
lee0125
Apr 4 2011, 03:16 PM

QUOTE(DM3 @ Apr 4 2011, 04:07 PM) lee, it seems slightly high price eh, as mention earlier the ori supplier for the 2.0 leather is frm Gosford, u didnt try? no, i didnt check. I read from a forum saying that Gosford price is even higher, RM3950 for full nappa. Carbi deco not bad, they do leather seat for Nissan. That day i sent my car there, i saw many of Teana door panel in their shop, and a Lambo in their shop too. That built my confidence. haha.
lee0125
Apr 4 2011, 04:24 PM

QUOTE(underworld @ Apr 4 2011, 05:21 PM) DM3 good deal as in how much ?? bro, for your info, i got a quote from MRZ previously @ RM2900 full leather.
lee0125
Apr 4 2011, 11:09 PM

talking about coins, where you guys put your coins in inspira? the small little longkang for coins not big enough.