9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V5 ❤, SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?

Sh@rty 5
post Mar 24 2011, 10:49 PM

104 posts

just for u bro pipX tongue.gif

the mini slim type

6k drl in action tongue.gif

and amber color following our signal light smile.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif

p.s dun have to thank me for the picture tongue.gif * cabut *
Sh@rty 5
post Mar 24 2011, 10:56 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Mar 24 2011, 10:53 PM)
Does the amber light blink as per the signals??

So only he can buy la??? Chabutzzz...
gud question tongue.gif just now use battery try only, hmm, will ans ur question tomolo, try installing it hehe

tongue.gif p.s i dun even noe whether will the white led still be there when amber is out tongue.gif

* wat a 'gud' seller smile.gif

ehem ehem, shh, dun tell pipX, i sell it to u only lo.. let u be the only one to have it.. onsss?? nod.gif
Sh@rty 5
post Mar 24 2011, 11:05 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Mar 24 2011, 11:02 PM)
i did not see anything

*run away*
i dun blame u cause u only have this is mind laugh.gif

Sh@rty 5
post Mar 25 2011, 01:45 AM

104 posts

tongue.gif o yea, just to inform, the cheaper range of mugen door visor is at my place d smile.gif

planning to orgainze a group purchase for steelmate active sub cause just bought 5 sets sweat.gif

but tat will be later, cause now need some time to absorb the drl with signal function first tongue.gif
Sh@rty 5
post Mar 25 2011, 08:47 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Mar 25 2011, 06:21 AM)
Very nice! But RM380??? Like that I better put the front grill LED like poadster and dessimo punya 1st. I have limited fund only each month!
This month wanna pasang vortex generator, door fences, LEDs and the snorkel. Pokai edi loh!
Count me in. I want snorkel with cover with the plastik sudah potong and putted the grill just like sityong punya.
tongue.gif 380 cause u wanna trade in ma.. haha will pm u the real price later gtg in a hurry biggrin.gif
Sh@rty 5
post Mar 25 2011, 03:20 PM

104 posts

tongue.gif for the bro from perak, ur white spoiler is already at my place

and tomolo will be one busy day

with 2 inspira coming for the pedal lock, one auto one manual

and with one member coming all the way from MELAKA rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

btw, for another bro , coming for the lock for ur inspira, 2 of ur boot tray is already at my place smile.gif

tongue.gif another alza and forte coming too smile.gif maybe one honda insight too, gotta test if theres any compatible lock for insight laugh.gif
Sh@rty 5
post Mar 25 2011, 08:43 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(Krepek @ Mar 25 2011, 08:32 PM)
another one from melaka?... dude..u've got to give me commission... hahahhaa
mad.gif y did u tell it in public, omg, now he know i will mark up other product to give u ur commision tongue.gif
Sh@rty 5
post Mar 25 2011, 10:18 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(alpha_mid @ Mar 25 2011, 10:16 PM)
yo there,

hehe..
[attachmentid=2116723]
cant see the pic
Sh@rty 5
post Mar 26 2011, 10:04 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(JackNg1985 @ Mar 26 2011, 01:30 AM)
Bro Sh@rty5,

Ready stock for manual loctech?
Plan to fix on tomorrow .

Added on March 26, 2011, 1:32 amJust back from TT , another new poison... SNOKEL + COVER !!

And flashing DRL funny and look different. Haha.
nope, need modifiy. Ayway i got 3 sets so u can come if u wan..

But, if u dun wan modififed also no prob, just lock the brake, afterall once u lock engine also cnt start

p.s cant on9 in the noon d so just call me if u coming

Sh@rty 5
post Mar 26 2011, 08:26 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(Black3210 @ Mar 26 2011, 02:52 PM)
Must come for TT nx wk... (More poison) yesterday. I am already poisoned to get 6 item already..  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif

1) VS - Voltage stabaliser
2) RIM - Painted designed
3) Defuser - Both sides
4) Intake - As posted by poadster
5) Real light - Audi / L shape style
6) KNN - Plug in filter

More to come if have budget :

1) Exhaust = HB (Hotbit aka speedwork)

drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
tongue.gif sure u wanna install the l shape style? tongue.gif

anyway thxs to 2 bro who came to get the pedal lock installed..

and another bro, who get his pillar stick with cf sticker and the latest design for door visor, injection type, but not mugen.. thumbup.gif
Sh@rty 5
post Mar 27 2011, 07:17 PM

104 posts

thxs to bro yiawhui for the cod of the boot tray just now, this time for his nhc..

Anyway received an sms from a buyer, he will post the complete pic of the drl later, after installing it at his car, not an inspira, but can take a look too..
Sh@rty 5
post Mar 29 2011, 09:22 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(JackNg1985 @ Mar 29 2011, 09:20 PM)
Bro Shorty,

Can pm me the price and specs? Plan to do also.
Price will pm u smile.gif

specs? sama lo, double lock plus the y socket, including installation, once lock engine cannot be started..plug and play , no need cut wires..
Sh@rty 5
post Mar 29 2011, 10:25 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(k00Lric @ Mar 29 2011, 09:44 PM)
Just wanna confirm, is this the custom made pedal lock (the 1 that your father custom weld it for manual) or is ready made for manual inspira?
nope its ready made fresh from the factory

called supplier, he say they are in progress in making, expected date to arrive at y shop, by next week hopefully, already order 2 sets, ( supplier also say he only got limited stock ) tongue.gif

Sh@rty 5
post Mar 30 2011, 02:16 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(RahXeph0n @ Mar 30 2011, 02:13 AM)
That's cool!
a few member ask for about it d

and , just to let u guys know, prices doesnt need to be bulk purchase , no t&C like wat bro jak has ask

and i believe, he might talk about it, in the coming tt, maybe getting few manual owner to get it done together?

than i would need to have a list, cause at the moment, i only manage to order 2 sad.gif
Sh@rty 5
post Mar 30 2011, 02:36 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(JackNg1985 @ Mar 30 2011, 08:36 AM)
Ya bro,

Because of low produce stock right now. Worry of price increase. Anyway this Friday I have to skip TT. Outstation. will only back to KL on Sunday.
so be quick smile.gif haha

for bro yiawhui, will try to upload the visor pic with chrome

anyway i have a new design, injection type without chrome.. Looks quite nice too smile.gif

and thxs to bro alpha for the order for the black spoiler smile.gif

see u on saturday smile.gif

p.s spoiler only enough? tongue.gif

Added on March 30, 2011, 2:41 pm
QUOTE(JackNg1985 @ Mar 30 2011, 08:36 AM)
Ya bro,

Because of low produce stock right now. Worry of price increase. Anyway this Friday I have to skip TT. Outstation. will only back to KL on Sunday.
so be quick smile.gif haha

for bro yiawhui, will try to upload the visor pic with chrome

anyway i have a new design, injection type without chrome.. Looks quite nice too smile.gif

and thxs to bro alpha for the order for the black spoiler smile.gif

see u on saturday smile.gif

p.s spoiler only enough? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Sh@rty 5: Mar 30 2011, 02:41 PM
Sh@rty 5
post Mar 30 2011, 09:53 PM

104 posts

hehe all bro who have change their car number plate from me do feel free to post some review yea? hehe new thread, need some support support tongue.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1814618&hl=
Sh@rty 5
post Mar 31 2011, 12:02 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Mar 31 2011, 10:20 AM)
Ur plate JPJ tangkap or not?
some font ok, as long as the standard size will be ok, the hot selling wys 76, sightly smaller, personally sell and rekomen that alot, so far no prob, but its a little smaller in size..

like underworld, his shudnt be a prob, cause his is standard size
Sh@rty 5
post Mar 31 2011, 12:39 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(-YS- @ Mar 31 2011, 12:36 PM)
Bro Shorty, you got PM !
tongue.gif already replied u

and bro alpha mid will be coming later to get his spoiler installed drool.gif

Sh@rty 5
post Mar 31 2011, 07:23 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(-YS- @ Mar 31 2011, 12:36 PM)
Bro Shorty, you got PM !

for bro YS if u are afraid that the chrome doesnt fit, here is your solution tongue.gif

thxs to bro alpha who came for the installation of his spoiler tongue.gif
Sh@rty 5
post Apr 1 2011, 10:56 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(estravada @ Apr 1 2011, 10:50 PM)
Went to check my kit already. Don't have the antenna. Tried to unscrew the tip, just to try..nothing can be unscrew.

Called up SA, he told me this is the latest design..confused already. He said all the cars in his showroom is like that.
cause showroom car most of it they haven install sweat.gif

9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0548sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:25 AM