English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 07/04 | Chelsea v Man Utd | 02:40 | ESPN

samlee860407
post Apr 3 2011, 07:42 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(Wan @ Apr 3 2011, 07:14 PM)
different combo in the middle of the park, in the middle of defence, upfront, on the wings, and at RB. Only GK and LB is ever present for us.

LB with giggs thats ever present? LOL

btw, as what per arsenal fans in their thread after our comeback last match, it's the mentality, hence the theatre of dreams.

i admit i really lost hope last nite, but well, they amaze me with their fighting spirit when their boss is communicating through a phone~!

This post has been edited by samlee860407: Apr 3 2011, 07:43 PM
samlee860407
post Apr 3 2011, 07:44 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Apr 3 2011, 07:41 PM)
Oooiii, Liverpool dah menang Anfield Cup lah. 3-1 vs Utd. Kunyit Hattrick. Last game of their season.

Now its just pre season friendly match for them.
no now is injury wows in pre-season la duh

u can't read ar?
samlee860407
post Apr 3 2011, 08:11 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Apr 3 2011, 08:06 PM)
aha...I just love his smirk  laugh.gif

and dont worry bout corez post, obviously aiming specifically at some1 rather than the general liverpool fans
immaopinion

only to that certain respect to be earned liverpool fan that hate people call his fav team pool, hence put liverpool vs man u few weeks ago

and never update result at liverpool thread unless liverpool win

only injury woes or says "i am thinking to update when new thread ma"

yes, that certain liverpool fan only

if he is were to respect himself and respecting others, by putting liverpool vs man utd few weeks ago, and not bulls*itting when someone asked him to changed, maybe we won't say that

Added on April 3, 2011, 8:12 pm
QUOTE(corez @ Apr 3 2011, 08:10 PM)
I've lost respect the moment Gerrard assist Drogba last season.

Let see how you guys approach this coming Arsenal game ehh? 10 bucks Gerrard to assist Van Persie is a good bet, no?
and 10 bucks that particular fan won't update score unless they win?

This post has been edited by samlee860407: Apr 3 2011, 08:12 PM
samlee860407
post Apr 3 2011, 08:25 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Apr 3 2011, 08:19 PM)
Let say I watched last season Liverpool vs Chelsea game, and it seems that Pool are hellbent on sharing that 18 titles collection with us. No attack at all after conceding goal? And the fans celebrate losing to Chelsea? At stadium and in forum.

Ptthhoooiii.
respect is to be earneddd woooi!
samlee860407
post Apr 4 2011, 11:56 AM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(dundermifflin @ Apr 4 2011, 10:44 AM)
this is an old news, but new information for me.

Film United: The Busby Babes And The Munich Air Crash, the film will follow Manager Matt Busby and his assistant Jimmy Murphy as they build the gifted team that became the youngest club to win the English football league in the mid 50′s before tragedy struck in Munich when eight of their star players died in a plane crash in February 1958. Just over half of the 44 passengers (including coaches, journalists, etc) were killed.

This is BBC film and will be shown on TV (UK) 18th of April. make sure you find your copy  whistling.gif

United [2011] IMDB info

im very fond of with BBC / UK film. and it's about United, making it a greater anticipation..
whao nice!
samlee860407
post Apr 5 2011, 08:31 AM

4,631 posts

banned? lol , what a joke

well, hopefully fulham with berba and chica we can overcome it

but the FA cup, nah, its okay for me tongue.gif
samlee860407
post Apr 5 2011, 09:21 AM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(hazardcradle @ Apr 5 2011, 09:10 AM)
will rooney available for CL? or the ban only for domestic?
obviously it's domestic only
samlee860407
post Apr 5 2011, 07:18 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Apr 5 2011, 03:53 PM)
ahaha true true we dont simply call ppl trolls for no reason...maybe some ppl dont even know what trolling means  sweat.gif
i know one thing for sure, CBP is not a troll, rite?
samlee860407
post Apr 6 2011, 02:21 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Apr 6 2011, 02:08 PM)
later nanti ada pulak yang complain where's the consistency? "rooney kena 20k, why ferreira only kena 5k..wtf FA"

while 1 match ban is applicable for any player in this world be it professional or amateur

the guy bukan tak pernah kena kritik about his temper,

er....then can just fine 2 week wages instead smile.gif

applicable to all professional player in this world tongue.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

1.1200sec    1.09    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 02:06 PM