English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 07/04 | Chelsea v Man Utd | 02:40 | ESPN
radio_head
Mar 14 2011, 12:38 AM
away =x
on the bright side, beat citeh (assuming they progress) and the final is either bolton/stoke
oops...its wembley now eh?
This post has been edited by radio_head: Mar 14 2011, 12:39 AM
fronaldo
Mar 14 2011, 12:42 AM
does anyone have more info about our youth player Larnell Cole
+Newbie+
Mar 14 2011, 12:42 AM
To be needed as The Sand's Kazekage
Honestly, I don't care who we play. I'm only hoping Edwin can get a retirement present of the FA Cup before he leaves. It's the one trophy he hasn't won before. QUOTE(kael90 @ Mar 13 2011, 09:54 PM)  found it for u but too small...=.= holy shit .. you found it ... She's cute, ain't she?  QUOTE(beck_ken @ Mar 13 2011, 11:44 PM) Who's that No.7 ?Paul Pogba?Look decent  Larnell Cole. After Pogba got sent off for dummying a penalty kick.
fronaldo
Mar 14 2011, 12:51 AM
QUOTE(legendofhafiz @ Mar 14 2011, 12:44 AM) Quite interesting how our midfield's form against City/Reading in away match. If we still not improved at the time, i'm not surprise City will take advantage to break our midfield  no la..game @ wembley..no home advantage...
fronaldo
Mar 14 2011, 12:55 AM
QUOTE(legendofhafiz @ Mar 14 2011, 12:53 AM) yeah i know its wembley. I meant Man City will try break down our midfield. This is their last chance to win trophy unless they win EL  yeah..hope we get our best available midfielder for that game..
joonwei23
Mar 14 2011, 12:56 AM
yay new thread.  My gf's staying in Reading so imma support Reading tonight
zenix
Mar 14 2011, 01:11 AM
i got fren look like tat fan ;p
fronaldo
Mar 14 2011, 01:25 AM
our datuk lee chong wei win..!!!!!superb game seriously..
hazardcradle
Mar 14 2011, 01:28 AM

Guys, sorry if this has been posted before, but is it true? QUOTE United 'to sell Rooney
The paper claims that Rooney and Ferguson's relationship, already rocky following the striker's contract negotiations last autumn, has reached an all-time low in recent weeks - despite the fact that the 25-year-old has finally rediscovered his scoring touch.
The paper's source claims that, "relations between Rooney and Ferguson are so strained that it is affecting other players," adding that, "Sir Alex is not pleased with the way Rooney has been playing... Rooney has been moaning about the squad again but Sir Alex has told him he should look at himself before criticising others." '
sos cap adabisorry if i'm slowpoke but....why oh why
joonwei23
Mar 14 2011, 01:31 AM
QUOTE(hazardcradle @ Mar 14 2011, 01:28 AM) Guys, sorry if this has been posted before, but is it true?
sos cap adabisorry if i'm slowpoke but....why oh why never heard of it o.o
mhyug
Mar 14 2011, 01:34 AM
hmmphhh rooneys rumours lg....save yourselfs from posting or reading it lol....
this just a simple payback job aimed at the gaffer la...he denied them and this is the rebuttal of it.
even last night when the gaffer talked to him both wre on solid terms, gaffer giving advice rooney smiling.one bad moment and were jumping on the gun is shambles.
p.s do you know what news of the world famous about??not news but porn coming from ppls home or shall i say mansions..
This post has been edited by mhyug: Mar 14 2011, 01:35 AM
radio_head
Mar 14 2011, 01:35 AM
QUOTE(hazardcradle @ Mar 14 2011, 01:28 AM) Guys, sorry if this has been posted before, but is it true?
sos cap adabisorry if i'm slowpoke but....why oh why sensational piece of shit journalism, thats what that is.
leongtat
Mar 14 2011, 01:36 AM
Out of topic... Dato win in all England!
hazardcradle
Mar 14 2011, 01:36 AM

QUOTE(mhyug @ Mar 14 2011, 01:34 AM) hmmphhh rooneys rumours lg....save yourselfs from posting or reading it lol.... this just a simple payback job aimed at the gaffer la...he denied them and this is the rebuttal of it. even last night when the gaffer talked to him both wre on solid terms, gaffer giving advice rooney smiling.one bad moment and were jumping on the gun is shambles. LOL.. but i'm kinda sked.. rooney-valencia start to bloom again and now this rumours? "£$!£$ media..
mhyug
Mar 14 2011, 01:40 AM
QUOTE(hazardcradle @ Mar 14 2011, 01:36 AM) LOL.. but i'm kinda sked.. rooney-valencia start to bloom again and now this rumours? "£$!£$ media.. biasa la tuh bro.biar ja kat depa.when they say rooney moaning about the team from there its a no boner.yeah weve lost 2 big games but think again were still all 3 competition fighting for it.so suggesting him moaning about that is plain crazy...i might think the same if weve drawn or lost last night but since weve won it and against a big team and odd that he f***in scored...that just simply doesnt equate.
SGSuser
Mar 14 2011, 01:41 AM
sos cap adabisorry if i'm slowpoke but....why oh why last nite match din see they 2 get along very well when djourou was injured? no nid worry these stuff la, just have a laugh you should know these are crap anyway
mhyug
Mar 14 2011, 01:42 AM
QUOTE(SGSuser @ Mar 14 2011, 01:41 AM) last nite match din see they 2 get along very well when djourou was injured? no nid worry these stuff la, just have a laugh you should know these are crap anyway what the hell..he was smiling and taking the piss from the gaffer....
SGSuser
Mar 14 2011, 01:44 AM
QUOTE(mhyug @ Mar 14 2011, 01:42 AM) what the hell..he was smiling and taking the piss from the gaffer.... u sure? that's not what i saw